Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great centerpiece
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 15, 2011

It is perfect size as a centerpiece for my dining room table, which is 3.5'x5'. Overall, it is light-- don't expect something heavy like porcelain or glass-- but sturdy. The vase color is beautiful, and the white flowers compliment it perfectly. I was concerned that it would look "poor" with only two branches and a magnolia, but I was pleasantly surprised to find that wasn't the case. There is no need for additional flowers-- the assembled vase looks just right. The assembly directions were long and detailed, but worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommened unless you are have some artistic
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

I should have read the reviews first....You have to put everything together--Yourself! I do not have an artistic bone in my body...and it shows...I had a problem with cutting the Sponge Block that goes inside the vase...not enough flowers or Moss to make the item look as shown in the picture. 2 long stems and one short flower ...The few flowers sent for the Vase are crooked and will not stay straight. For the price...It should have come ready to sit on the table...The only positive thing I have to say is that the Vase is a Beautiful Color Red ..other than that...this is one unhappy customer! I would have sent back...However daughter had thrown box away and everything is sitting sloppily in the pretty Red Vase. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice like picture
 from CA,  Jun 25, 2014

I orderted the red vase, good bamboo, shiny bright red color as picture. I like the vase but not really like the flower, it's not really white (offwhite or beige), for red vase, the flowers should be whiter to increase the impression ot it. Flowers look dry & not fresh even though I soaked in water and tried to bend the wrinkle top straight. A small thing is instruction was a cheap print out paper, unfortunately my instruction was printed out from out- of- ink printer, so it was not clear to read. Online said Thailand vase but it was made in Vietnam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 3, 2016

Love it! Easy to put together....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red
 Mar 26, 2016

I love the vase and flowers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my review
 Mar 10, 2016

I love the vase and flowers. The perfect accent for my dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 Feb 24, 2016

I loved the color of vase. Wish flowers were silk. I like the feel of silk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Sword Lilies Vae
 Jan 20, 2016

Nice. Adds color to a dull corner of the room :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 Dec 14, 2015

This is a great buy.. definitely recommend this item. I love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Elegance
 Nov 28, 2015

This was a great buying decision, made by me. This vase gives off a very beautiful feminine foreign elegance that is difficult to afford. My flowers are real flowers and they are Geisha Gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a pretty deep red color but very fragile
 Aug 30, 2015

I bought this as a centerpiece for my live edge dining table and haven't actually placed the flowers in it to date, as a friend said he'd do it as he's an Artist but to no avail, I've decided to take it to a florist to arrange it as I'm sure it'll be beautiful as a centerpiece, kind of pricey however for a very thinly made shall vase, but it matches my Eero Saarinen Knoll executive arm chairs that compliment the vase nicely, so looking forward to it being arranged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrangement
 Aug 8, 2015

Since when do you order a silk arrangement and receive a box with all of the parts to put it together by yourself? Unpleasant surprise!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy!
 Aug 7, 2015

I bought this for the office and it only took me a few minutes to put together. Getting compliments on it too. Going to get either this one or the Calla Lilly one for my house. Hard decision to make because I love them both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Easy
 Jul 22, 2015

Not easy putting it together, instructions are not great. You must spray to open the flowers, at times they just fall off, setting up the vase not clear. The red is nothing like the red vase on the web.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful arrangement
 Jun 4, 2015

It takes me 15mins to build the arrangement and it just look like the picture showed. Elegant and beautiful. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red vase
 May 21, 2015

Perfect accent for my dinning room table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 Apr 21, 2015

I use these piece as a cente piece on my living room table , it really brings out the color in my rugs , Im looking for another style to swith out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo vase and lilly
 Apr 21, 2015

Lovely addition to dining room armoir

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Apr 1, 2015

Love the container but didn't care much for the flowers. Decided to keep container and fill with something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy
 Mar 18, 2015

Nice table piece vibrant color. Wasn't impressed with floral arrangement inside. But would reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought