Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Plastic
 from Colorado,  Jan 4, 2012

The plastic is flimsy and the chair not too sturdy. Construction is fine but the metal is hollow so the chair is extremely lightweight. They look good and serve its purpose. I'm worried about heavier friends sitting on the chair though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The plastic is flimsy and porous- looking. I expected white melamine that looks a bit better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Good Looking Barstools
 from Manhattan- New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

The Barstools are easy to assemble, very comfortable and resistant and looks very cool and trendy in my NYC apt. I recommend this barstools to anyone that one to have a clean but trendy and not bulky barstools at home or business.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White inexpensive barstools
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 31, 2012

Decent bar stools. I was able to put them together myself. I did have to entirely redo the first one ugh.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned them
 from FL,  Mar 3, 2012

I returned them back to Overstock because this product is a little overpriced. Chairs are not bad, the quality is okay but not as comfortable as I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple stools
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 27, 2012

I'm happy with these barstools. They are sleek and simple and look great. They were easy to assemble. All of the parts were included and the order was packed professionally. The price was great as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive nice looking barstools
 from palm springs ca,  Sep 20, 2011

I was looking for inexpensive, durable and modern bar stools for a high traffic location in my store. These look good and so far have held up really well, plus they wipe off with a damp cloth. Assembly instructions were relatively easy to understand, although make sure the hole for the foot rest is on the outside of the front legs, as indicated in the diagram...otherwise you will have to start over like i did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Modern!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 21, 2011

These were easy to put together, and they are good quality. The look is great if you're going for a clean and modern appearance. We are very happy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rusting
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 13, 2013

loved the look but after being outside for 3 months, the legs are rusted!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hmmm. not so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not meant for outdoors!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought