For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White Shade 5-light Crystal Chandelier
 from Raeford, NC,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this chandelier. It is just beautiful hanging in my dining room! My son and his wife and child helped to hang the crystals and we helped my son to hold it in place while he hung it. I could not have done it without their help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it. I put it in my dining room and it really adds so much to my room. It was easy to assemble and to hang.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Lynchburg, Va.,  Mar 21, 2012

The package arrived as expected and I'm pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as the detailed in the description. The shade is definitely white not cream colored as it appears in the pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't installed the light yet but it was packaged well and seems to be of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh and fun.
 from Vicksburg, Mississippi,  Sep 12, 2014

I wanted to update our old chandelier with little lamp shades, but every time I see a chandelier like that, none of the little lampshades are straight! This chandelier was the perfect solution. The 'raindrop' crystals catch any color you have on the walls, and the light, and the lampshade is the right size. I didn't want a CHROME-COLORED chandelier, so I made this one my own by spray-painting it hammered copper. That worked out great, and goes nicely with the warm ivory lampshade. Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from TN,  Sep 12, 2014

WOW! After having my old light fixture for 20 years in my master bedroom, I decided to update the fixture. I chose this one first of all for the style, second for the price. I could not be happier with my decision. It came ahead of schedule, was heavily packed to protect it, and as my electrician said, " easy to install". The only thing that is time consuming was putting the crystals on. You won't be sorry if you choose this fixture. It is just perfect for the look I was looking for and adds glamour to the bedroom. Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from SC,  Aug 13, 2014

Hung this over a bed in a rental unit but looks so nice we should have bought for the main house. Everyone loves it and has a beautiful high end look that we were going for. Worth every penny! May buy 2 more....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth the purchase!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 26, 2014

This chandelier is darling and adds such impact to my bathroom. I had an electrician install it and I put the 20+ crystals on it. Super cute!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cleveland Ohio,  May 20, 2014

This is beautiful! Very lightweight but doesn't look cheap. Shade is not pure white but is not as dark as cream. in between. Very clean looking. Super easy to install and crystals were easy to hang. Bought two and both arrived well packaged. Provides a lot of light because of the 5 lights. Very classy looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lancaster PA,  Oct 8, 2013

Love this chandelier. I put this over my everyday kitchen table and gives the room a touch of class. I ordered this with another chandelier and only paid *** for them both. The shade is not white - it is more of a cream/gold color. Watch your items over a few days/weeks as the price does come down..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light for the money
 from Roseville, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

Light was easy to install, you can vary the height-everything we needed came in the box. The color of the shade is ivory-borders on whitish ivory more than cream ivory (which in our case is just what we were looking for). The arms are not heavy metal but rather lightweight (almost cheap) metal...but looks good-so as long as you don't anticipate your guests actually feeling the fixture they will be fooled into thinking it is expensive :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Raleigh North Carolina,  Oct 5, 2013

This is a great look for the price. It was just like what the picture looked like. One of the arms was loose and took some time to fix . The shade was perfect and it was not too difficult to install. Even though the instruction were not the greatest.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 21, 2013

Ahh, this light. We installed it about a year ago and it is lovely. It dramatically improved the look of our room (replaced a ceiling fan). We are actually moving in a week or so and I will really miss this fixture. Oh - also I should mention that when our handyman was installing it, he actually dropped it from about 6 feet onto hardwood floors and it was FINE (the crystals were not on yet). Highly recommend. Use 2 people to install. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 2, 2013

I love this piece. It is simple yet elegant and charming. It comes with the crystal pieces not attached, so you have to attach each on individually. They do give you extra, which is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As close as can be expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 9
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to install
 from Chicago,  Apr 16, 2013

Product arrived as described. Very beautiful and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade is actually a light cream not white white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is just okay.
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 2, 2013

This light is not very good quality but the crystal drops are very pretty. The metal looks kind of cheap. I was looking for a less formal look but since the drum shade is curved, it definitely gives it a more formal look. I should have spent a bit more and purchased the Ethan Home one that Overstock offered. I will keep this because we are going to sell our house in the next year and only use the dining room at holidays.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality at all, but looks nice enough for a dining room we rarely use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LIGHT!!!
 from Urbana, Ohio,  Mar 29, 2013

I purchased two of these lights for my kitchen remodel. I am so very pleased with them, they look wonderful !! The price was great, quality. PERFECT !! I get tons of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light looks like quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I found the descpription accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from AZ,  Mar 8, 2013

I love this chandelier! It was easy to put together and hang too. My son is 13 years old and had it up for me within half an hour! When he added the dimmer switch, I was in heaven. It made my bedroom romantic and sexy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was "right on."
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant light
 from Texas,  Mar 8, 2013

Reveived our light. Instruction very easy to follow. After installation only 4 bulbs worked out of 5. Dead socket. email factory and we received a replacement in 1 week. The light looks great in our laundry room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just light the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclectic Style
 from NC,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this light! Yes, the quality is a bit cheesy, but once it's hung up, it looks beautiful! It has an electic, simple elegance about it. There are a few flaws in the shade, but it isn't noticable to the casual eye. The directions were a bit vague, but my husband is handy and figured it out. It took about 2 hours from box to ceiling. We also had to put a ceiling plate to cover the original hole. The base wasn't large enough to cover it. It worked out fine, since it enhanced the lamp in the process. We are very happy with the results! You can't beat the price for the quaility. It really looks lovely and finished off our dinning room nicely. We have recieved several compliments from friends.....friends that tell the truth! If it really looked cheap, they would have said so! I would recommend this to a friend. Its a perfect starter light, but is also timeless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is reflected by the price. With that said, it looks very nice once it's hung up! The glass (not plastice) droplets give it a more expensice look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received tons of compliments on this light
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

I just couldn't find the perfect drum chandelier, this one was close but it didn't seem perfect. The price was right, so I decided to give it a try. It has changed the whole look of my dining room. I have gotten tons of compliments on it. It was easy to install. Hanging/instalilng probably took 15 minutes, then another 15 minutes to attach all the crystals. The crystals attach by simple split rings. I thought that was going to make it look cheap, but you can't tell. I highly recommend this drum chandelier. It is a great deal for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture
 from Virginia,  Dec 18, 2012

Came with all needed pieces to hang on the first try and is nice...love the shade

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good, the metal work on it was a little more modern in style than I expected, but it is pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top