Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White Shade 5-light Crystal Chandelier
 from Raeford, NC,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this chandelier. It is just beautiful hanging in my dining room! My son and his wife and child helped to hang the crystals and we helped my son to hold it in place while he hung it. I could not have done it without their help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it. I put it in my dining room and it really adds so much to my room. It was easy to assemble and to hang.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Lynchburg, Va.,  Mar 21, 2012

The package arrived as expected and I'm pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as the detailed in the description. The shade is definitely white not cream colored as it appears in the pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't installed the light yet but it was packaged well and seems to be of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 Jul 19, 2015

Not exactly worth returning; however, I will replace eventually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This light has a fancy feel to it then I normally would buy, but I do love the bling. My dinning room set is more traditional so this light looks great over it, The only thing that was a bit of a pain was putting on the crystals (little wires and you need little fingers - ha)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great light fixture, we have it over our kitchen table. Glass crystals are prettier in person. Good value, can't beat the price. Took under 3 hours to setup and install, but some of that time was us adjusting the height. It's not adjustable but we just double wrapped some of the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office light
 Jan 31, 2015

The picture is very nice of this chandelier, but it looks even better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,  Oct 21, 2014

It is a great chandelier. It looks very nice. I would really like to be able to find a matching table lamp, or matching sconces. I am satisfied with this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh and fun.
 from Vicksburg, Mississippi,  Sep 12, 2014

I wanted to update our old chandelier with little lamp shades, but every time I see a chandelier like that, none of the little lampshades are straight! This chandelier was the perfect solution. The 'raindrop' crystals catch any color you have on the walls, and the light, and the lampshade is the right size. I didn't want a CHROME-COLORED chandelier, so I made this one my own by spray-painting it hammered copper. That worked out great, and goes nicely with the warm ivory lampshade. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from TN,  Sep 12, 2014

WOW! After having my old light fixture for 20 years in my master bedroom, I decided to update the fixture. I chose this one first of all for the style, second for the price. I could not be happier with my decision. It came ahead of schedule, was heavily packed to protect it, and as my electrician said, " easy to install". The only thing that is time consuming was putting the crystals on. You won't be sorry if you choose this fixture. It is just perfect for the look I was looking for and adds glamour to the bedroom. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from SC,  Aug 13, 2014

Hung this over a bed in a rental unit but looks so nice we should have bought for the main house. Everyone loves it and has a beautiful high end look that we were going for. Worth every penny! May buy 2 more....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth the purchase!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 26, 2014

This chandelier is darling and adds such impact to my bathroom. I had an electrician install it and I put the 20+ crystals on it. Super cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cleveland Ohio,  May 20, 2014

This is beautiful! Very lightweight but doesn't look cheap. Shade is not pure white but is not as dark as cream. in between. Very clean looking. Super easy to install and crystals were easy to hang. Bought two and both arrived well packaged. Provides a lot of light because of the 5 lights. Very classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lancaster PA,  Oct 8, 2013

Love this chandelier. I put this over my everyday kitchen table and gives the room a touch of class. I ordered this with another chandelier and only paid *** for them both. The shade is not white - it is more of a cream/gold color. Watch your items over a few days/weeks as the price does come down..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light for the money
 from Roseville, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

Light was easy to install, you can vary the height-everything we needed came in the box. The color of the shade is ivory-borders on whitish ivory more than cream ivory (which in our case is just what we were looking for). The arms are not heavy metal but rather lightweight (almost cheap) metal...but looks good-so as long as you don't anticipate your guests actually feeling the fixture they will be fooled into thinking it is expensive :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Raleigh North Carolina,  Oct 5, 2013

This is a great look for the price. It was just like what the picture looked like. One of the arms was loose and took some time to fix . The shade was perfect and it was not too difficult to install. Even though the instruction were not the greatest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 21, 2013

Ahh, this light. We installed it about a year ago and it is lovely. It dramatically improved the look of our room (replaced a ceiling fan). We are actually moving in a week or so and I will really miss this fixture. Oh - also I should mention that when our handyman was installing it, he actually dropped it from about 6 feet onto hardwood floors and it was FINE (the crystals were not on yet). Highly recommend. Use 2 people to install. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 2, 2013

I love this piece. It is simple yet elegant and charming. It comes with the crystal pieces not attached, so you have to attach each on individually. They do give you extra, which is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As close as can be expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 9
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to install
 from Chicago,  Apr 16, 2013

Product arrived as described. Very beautiful and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade is actually a light cream not white white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is just okay.
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 2, 2013

This light is not very good quality but the crystal drops are very pretty. The metal looks kind of cheap. I was looking for a less formal look but since the drum shade is curved, it definitely gives it a more formal look. I should have spent a bit more and purchased the Ethan Home one that Overstock offered. I will keep this because we are going to sell our house in the next year and only use the dining room at holidays.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality at all, but looks nice enough for a dining room we rarely use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LIGHT!!!
 from Urbana, Ohio,  Mar 29, 2013

I purchased two of these lights for my kitchen remodel. I am so very pleased with them, they look wonderful !! The price was great, quality. PERFECT !! I get tons of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light looks like quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I found the descpription accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought