Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice tablecloth.
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 12, 2014

I have a 52" square table. I purchased the 72" square tablecloth to give me a 10" hang on all sides. I have to say that the overhang is not quite 10", it's more like 8" but it is the same on all sides. Yes, you need to touch up the tablecloth with an iron but if you pull it from the dryer when it's still just a bit damp and then iron it - you'll get a nicely pressed tablecloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not fit
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 11, 2013

When you buy a 72 inch tableclothe, you think it will cover a 66 inch square table. This one just barely makes the top of my table, with no overhang. I did not bother to measure it but usually the size of a tableclothe is OVER it's size on the label, so some of it hangs over the sides. I'll not shop tableclothes here again. I've bought many 60 inch square tableclothes that covered more of my table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wrong size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkling
 from Sc,  Dec 23, 2012

It wrinkles so bad that you have to spend a good deal of time ironing it to use it. I know linen does have a tendency to wrinkle anyway, but this was aweful. Not happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 May 24, 2016

Bought this for my wedding in 2014. Very good looking tablecloth. Would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice tablecloth
 Jan 8, 2016

Fabric is a good quality, medium weight, white cotton. I washed it on warm and dried it on very low heat without any noticeable shrinkage. Like all untreated cotton fabric, it benefits from steam ironing. It has a pretty satin-weave border that is 6.5 inches wide on the hemmed edges and 2.25 inches wide on the selvage edges, which results in an asymmetrical edge pattern on my square table. (I assumed that a square tablecloth would have the same border width on all four sides.) However, it's not noticeable when the table is set, so I am very happy with the cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey, but it looks nice on my table.
 Jul 5, 2015

I haven't washed it yet, but it looks great so far. I'm sure it will need plenty of ironing when it comes out of the dryer, but I plan on drying it on the lowest setting, without a lot of other things and taking it out promptly. I've read online that these types of tablecloths can be starched, so that's what I plan to do, to get a really crisp look! I'm glad I went with the 100% cotton, even though I feel it was overpriced. It's hard to find this size anyplace else in all cotton. It is relatively true to size..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impossible!
 May 26, 2015

Don't wash you will never get wrinkles out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square satin tablecloth
 from Se,ca,  Nov 27, 2012

I am satisfied with the tablecloth. The dimensions were accurate. It has been washed and might need some ironing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought