Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT IDEA
 Apr 18, 2016

Didn't know there was such an item. They're Great. In the summer you can remove them if you like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does it's job
 Apr 10, 2016

The liner works well to block the transparency of the blinds. I bought several to cover all of the blinds in our house. If the liner was the right size, it was pretty easy to install. I had a few that the glue on the Velcro had dried out. I had to cut and hem several to make them fit my blinds. Overall, I am pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
argg the instructions!
 Mar 28, 2016

I am pretty good at deciphering instructions, even when other reviewers have trouble, but I really struggled with these. I had zero experience with privacy liners so I really had no idea where to start. Had to watch a youtube video to finally get the idea!! Besides that, the quality is good and they are very functional. I couldn't find the right size for my windows so I ended up having to cut about 8" off these but they still work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Privacy Liner
 Feb 25, 2016

This privacy liner does just what i need it too- helps to keep out the cold air and adds a layer of privacy for our living room bamboo shades. although easy to install, they were a bit long for my 54" shades, so i cut them short and hemmed them up and just added a few stitches to connect to the blinds at the bottom because i altered them. I honestly think the shades look better from the outside without the liner, but in the end it's about function and i'd rather have the privacy and warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Privacy
 Feb 23, 2016

It was confusing to call this privacy because it still allows one to see through it. I had to replace it with blackout liner. Unfortunately, I saw someone trying to break into my bedroom window before it was replaced, or maybe that was fortunate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
June
 Jan 29, 2016

There is an adhesive strip that crumbled. A real mess....obviously had laid in a warehouse somewhere way beyond shelf life. A mistake to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 Dec 31, 2015

It's a good solution but there is only limited size selection and also not all the hooks match with the blinds. Also when you lift blinds it does not just fine if it's not match closed to the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 Dec 15, 2015

What I needed, although sizes are not exactly uniform and had to make adjustments on the ones that were a little too wide. Otherwise works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Protection!
 Nov 30, 2015

It really does prevent light going in or out. It takes care of privacy issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Privacy Perfection!
 Nov 29, 2015

As much as I like the look of my bamboo blinds, I don't like how people outside can see in, so I thought I'd try this relatively cheap alternative to finding new blinds with the same look and more privacy. These work perfect! It comes with lots of little clips and such, but all we did was hammer the cloth to the back of the blinds, with nails that already come packed in with the blinds and hang them back on the wall. That's it. Nothing else to do. The liners rolls up with the blinds, and the whole thing works seamlessly, but with added privacy that we didn't have before. Now when the blinds are closed, we can't see out and no one can see in. When the blinds are closed during the day, it kind of looks like snow outside, since the blinds are white, but they completely block the outside out, while still letting some light in. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 Nov 27, 2015

Finally installed the liner on the bamboo shade and it was very easy and now provides privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Well
 Nov 17, 2015

This product does exactly what I wanted it to. It gives privacy inside since the bamboo blinds are practically see thru when the lights are on inside and it also made what you see from the outside white instead of brown. They were very easy to install. Mine were way too long, so I just cut them down to size. My only complaint is there is one spot where there is a good distance between the support sticks and I think if there was another one in there, the liner would collect better behind the blind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ml
 Oct 10, 2015

Very reasonable and functionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Keeper!
 Oct 3, 2015

Works very well and was very easy to install. Won't hesitate to purchase another one when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad picture thought it was a blind not a liner
 Sep 25, 2015

bad picture thought it was a blind not a liner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Sep 14, 2015

a pain to put on correctly but do give privacy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not hard to install
 Aug 22, 2015

Works well to block the outside for privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very effective
 Aug 20, 2015

The liners were somewhat complicated to attach. Once attached, they didn't provide adequate sun shielding and the liners sag below the shade. I have to stuff them into the shade when I raise them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kbrown
 Jul 23, 2015

even though this was not what i intended to order the quality was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but not much privacy
 Jul 7, 2015

purchased this for the bathroom window until we could purchase blinds for our new house. I don't think it provided much privacy at all, but it was nice for other uses (keeping hot sun out, etc.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought