Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TN,  Aug 22, 2012

These are beautiful curtains in a hard to find 108 inch length. They offer privacy while still allowing light. Great curtains for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pure white as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NY,  Jul 24, 2014

Disappointed. I ordered 3 pairs, and received: 1) one correct pair 3) one almost correct pair, except there was only one panel in the package instead of two 2) one pair of 'faux organza sheer panels' aka the wrong item entirely (similar packaging and identical color, but nonetheless a different product). The quality is fine, but honestly I almost prefer the quality of the panels you can buy at **** for ** bucks each. I'm keeping these and exchanging the incorrect ones just because I don't feel like making a trip to another store to buy different ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic sheer
 from New York, NY,  Feb 10, 2013

I bought these to shorten. I needed 100" panels so these worked great. The white is more on the cool/blue side than cream so if you are planing to add them to an already existing set. Just know the whites might not match. Shipping always insanely fast.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2012

I ordered 'several' of these only to realize I hadn't read the title correctly...in that they come in pairs. Fortunately, I have enough windows where I can use these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 15, 2012

We placed four panels in our kitchen bay window. It allows the perfect amount of light through while still allowing privacy. We love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melisa
 May 15, 2015

Bought them for photography studio and they work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light!
 May 14, 2015

These are wide and great if you want to open your curtains yet you are not willing to compromise privacy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Curtains
 May 1, 2015

I love them. Just what I wanted them to be!. It was my first time ordering from Overstock.com. Yes, I plan to order in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arh
 Apr 28, 2015

Love the sheers! For a 70" wide window I ordered two pair. It's just enough, but could use another pair for even more fullness. I chose to use 2 pair, or 4 panels rather than 2 wide panels because these windows open. I wanted easy access to the windows. Looking forward to the breeze billowing the sheers overlooking my garden this summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Apr 17, 2015

Feels good. Needs to be ironed. Works well for its purpose between two curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sheers!
 Apr 14, 2015

I love these panels, they really soften my windows. They allow light and some visibility which is exactly what I wanted. Great price, ship fast and just as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Mar 18, 2015

The curtains were of very poor quality - with loose threads hanging off the sides and multiple snags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never opened the package
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2014

I am basing this off of other reviews. I ordered these to go with a formal curtain and ultimately went in a totally different direction. Therefore, I never opened the package...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase!
 from Verone, NJ,  Aug 19, 2014

Nice curtains! Sheer enough to give some privacy while at the same time letting in length. Nice quality fabric. Easy to iron!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer
 from Washington DC,  Dec 26, 2013

Filters light beautifully. Would recommend to friends to purchase. Color is true white. Very sheer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from chicago,il,  Aug 14, 2013

The panels were as described. They are a perfect in our bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Chicago,  May 3, 2013

Does exactly what it said it would. filters the light in and hides the unsightly view of the outside parking lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Michigan,  Apr 3, 2013

Great light weight panels perfect for ceiling to floor guest room windows. I mounted them with a very short rod just to soften the window edges that already have wood blinds...perfect beach feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 10, 2013

I hung these curtains right away and they are perfect! The color was right on and it hangs beautifully. It's a great sheer curtain for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material hangs beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from South Carolina,  Feb 19, 2013

These sheers were nice, but didn't work for me. I retuned them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought