Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great surprise
 from NY,  Nov 16, 2009

I recently re-did my bathroom and replaced the vanity with a pedastal sink. I needed some storage for items like toilet paper and odds and ends. I wasn't too sure of the quality when I ordered it, but was thrilled when my daughter and I assembled and hung it up. Not only does it look great, it met all of my storage needs! It was well made and not too hard to put together. I will say that it is easier to get it put together with two people, one to attached the screw pieces and one to hold it all in place. I would recommend it to anyone, and I have. I like it much better than what I saw in stores and it was less expensive than most pieces we saw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Nassau Wall-mount Towel Cabinet
 from NC,  Dec 5, 2008

This went together well, and looks good. The knobs are the only thing I would change. We bought this to go in our remodeled bathroom at the beach and I can't wait to get it up and see how it looks there. Thanks for always having the best deals, quick delivery and having such great shopping opportunities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Nassau Wall-mount
 from Moorhead, Mn,  Mar 10, 2013

I read the reviews and thought it would be just fine for what I needed it for. But mine came defective. $80.00 I thought that it would be a least decent. It is very poorly constructed. It took awhile to put together and it is extremely wobbly and the doors dont match up. The sides and top are not on tight. It is so bad we dont dare hang it. I love Overstock and for the most part always have good luck but this is horrible I am so disappointed because I need one just like this. I called for a refund which they will grant me if I send it back, which is going to be a huge hassle. To get a box since I am not going to take it apart and package it up. Its way more work than its worth, since they will undoubtedly throw it in the garbage. I would seriously think twice before ordering. The holes do not line up on the product etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks smaller than it really is!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect wish they still made it!
 Apr 28, 2016

Great cabinet i should have bought 2 more for the other bathrooms before it was discontinued

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage cabinet
 Dec 23, 2015

It took some time to assemble but I love it. Looks great and it's functional. I am glad I purchased it and I would recommend it to you. My apartment doesn't have a medicine cabinet and this did it for me. GREAT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but bigger than needed
 Dec 22, 2015

This is a nice looking cabinet, but either I didn't read measurements correctly or measurements are slightly off. Needed to return because it overwhelmed the space above the toilet when it was supposed to be used for towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 15, 2015

Fits perfectly in a mall bathroom, and has enough room for storage, well made too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and held up to a damp bathroom
 Feb 3, 2015

Installed into a small interior bathroom it looks great and holding up to a moist enviornment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra storage
 from Reno, Nv,  Jul 15, 2014

nice for the money and it worked for our needs thanks for having it available

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good. Serves its purpose.
 from Florida,  Aug 23, 2013

If you need a functional cabinet, nothing fancy but fine for the price, this works great. I like it, don't get me wrong, but it is a basic cab at a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive
 from Rehoboth Beach, Delaware,  Jul 8, 2013

The only negative was the smell. I can't describe it, but it took months to dissipate even after cleaning with various cleaning solutions. Otherwise, it is just the look I wanted over my toilet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would purchase again.
 from Seattle, WA,  May 20, 2013

Image is perfect. Description matched. We have no complaints on quality. Easy assembly. Would purchase again. Assembly for difficulty, 3/10 but ALIGN everything correctly or you will have saggy doors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Dublin, CA,  May 14, 2013

I really like this cabinet. My husband put it together and we hung it over the toilet in the master bathroom. Fits quite a bit and the towel rack is a nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Junk
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 13, 2013

After 2 hours of fumbling through the poorly written instructions, I got about 95% completeness on getting this together as pictured. The locks don't fit to secure the screws, so we are hoping it hold up on its own. The cabinet doors are off by about a half an inch, so it looks crooked. We had to reposition the predrilled holes to mount it on the bathroom wall, too. If I hadn't asssembled it, I would be sending this piece of junk back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WallCabinet
 from Cantonment, Florida,  May 1, 2013

Love this little cabinet. Perfect for small spaces. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Nassau Wall-Mount Towel Cabinet
 from Florida,  Apr 15, 2013

Received Cabinet in good condition. Cabinet was not difficult to assemble but it did take some time to assemble. Means of mounting to wall was not well provided for. Different type of wall mounting bracket should be provided. Slotted wall mounting bracket on rear of cabinet makes if difficult to hang onto wall. Where towel rack is located should be an optional shelf rather then just a towel bar. Overall, cabinet is functional for the price. Could be a little wider to better hold towels. Like the cabinet and putting it to good use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as stated in Description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site Description was fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet looks cute, but feels a little cheap.
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 12, 2013

After we had the cabinet all assembled and up on the wall, I realized that had I seen the unit assembled in a store, I would not have purchased it. It looks all right, not great. It just looks a little cheap. I guess I would put it up in an apartment, but I don't really like it in our permanent house. Still, I will probably leave it up for a few years before I replace it since it is only in a guest bathroom that does not get a lot of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cabinet is definitely white, as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is all right, but the hardware was very cheap. My husband had to go out and purchase hardware that would not bend out of shape or break as he was assembling the unit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks just like it does in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Nassau Wall-mount Towel Cabinet
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2013

Missing parts on the door for the magnet. Rather than hassel with trying to get more, just went to Home Depot and picked up what was needed for a couple of bucks. Seemed to have an over abundance of other parts..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair - for the price, would have expected a little better quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white nassau wall-mount cabinet
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Mar 29, 2013

This cabinet is easy to put together, and came a few days earlier than i expected. How often does THAT happen!? It is a nice little cupboard for bathroom odds and ends and i am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what i expected -- good quality, fair price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great-hard to put together
 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Mar 23, 2013

Great cabinet. However, my dad was a help to put it together for me and he is extremely handy and indirectly admitted that this little thing was quite a piece of work to put together. It took him over an hour. Now that it's hung up (which looks great) I notice a lingering odor from it-it must be the finish or the materials but it's been about 3 weeks and it's still a lingering odor. I hope it goes away, but that would be my one complaint. Otherwise, looks great and is a huge space maker in a great, cost friendly cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as desired
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought