Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Great Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 10, 2013

Great sturdy chairs. They are heavy and bright white. I have a toddler and I'm not afraid of him sitting in one of the chairs and tipping back.None of my chairs have a patchy powder coating--they all look even. Very easy to clean. It's an attractive chair. I just wish the back legs tapered and curved a little more--they look a little clunky to me. Other than that, I'm satisfied with the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal dining chairs
 from Franklin Co. Tn.,  Dec 27, 2012

I am well pleased with the chairs, they were for the kitchen table and they are just the right size for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chairs seem to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 19, 2012

I first ordered a set to check them out, then ordered 2 more the next week. I was really impressed with the quality. I think these chairs will be keepers for awhile. The only thing I haven't liked is that a toddler sitting in a booster seat on top of one, could tip the chair back. My daughter attempted this after getting too antsy in her seat, we caught her and will now wait awhile to put her back on one, and avoid an accident. Otherwise, love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hefty, sturdy, well painted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Downey, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

Second time I ordered white aluminum chairs and just like the first set, these were delivered in perfect condition. These chairs have a solid feel when being sat on and very stable. Would like to order the 24" matching barstools in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match once again
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not as white
 from new york, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

If you are going to use this chairs at home or in a office, great! but i need them for a complete white space and the paint is not as white as you can see online. Is missing one coat of paint! since they are metal, they get this greyish background. Another thing is the wheight, since they look lighter...but nothing much! I think they are great for a vintage table. or for a desk, but no close to anything that is white, because you are going to see the difference!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is not as white as you can see online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok. but looks like is missing a coat of paint.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok. but need more details regarding the weight. the look lighter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice looking, use them in the bedroom as more decorative item. Think they are quit heavy compared to how they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought a second set of these chairs to add to a pair I had gotten over a year ago. Classic, vintage design but don't be fooled: these chairs are no lightweights! They are not made of aluminum but of steel and so can stand up, easily, to kids and teens while still being stylish. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs!
 Apr 29, 2015

Looks very expensive, wish they were a brighter white but it still blends well with the other white furniture in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 Apr 26, 2015

Light enough to lift but heavy enough to be a sturdy chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I returned these, promptly. They were ridiculously packed: stacked seat-to-seat, with just a few paper towels to protect the seats from rubbing against each other, with about a foot of extra space and no additional packaging. They must have rattled around like crazy on the trip from the distribution center to my home. They were completely scratched up. It was just as well. They are heavy chairs, about 18 pounds each. Cheap is cheap. No more chairs from Overstock for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice!
 from Central Illinois,  Dec 30, 2014

Bought these for our desk area in our kitchen. Match the white counter stools we also purchased prior to these. Very sturdy and attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and sturdy
 from Davidson, NC,  Dec 19, 2014

These chairs are very, very strong and sturdy. I love them and you will, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart-looking and well Built
 from New England,  Dec 10, 2014

Bought 4 for out outdoor table. Looks Like old-fashioned hospital waiting room chairs which I love. Put patterned seat cushions on. Wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality chairs for the money
 from Cudjoe Key, Florida,  Oct 31, 2014

Love love love these chairs. Very nice quality and pretty comfortable for a metal chair. Very nice and bright white color. I'm super pleased with this purchase. Very well packaged and arrived on time. No nicks or scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chairs!
 from Wallingford, CT,  Aug 20, 2014

I ordered 2 sets of these chairs for our modern farm house kitchen. They look amazing! Mine were delivered in perfect condition and they are great for me (4'11") my husband (5'10") and our 21 month old sons booster seat. They are very sturdy, easy to clean and just nice to look at! I especially love their low back since we have an open kitchen/dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy chairs
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Aug 11, 2014

These are very sturdy chairs. However, I ordered the chairs in white and the instructions caution the user about sitting the chairs in direct sunlight. So, I assume the white paint will yellow if placed in direct sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style Quality Value A+
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 6, 2014

My new chairs arrived today and they're perfect. Stylish, heavy weight, perfect finish, great value, and comfortable to boot. I ordered the white finish and it really pops against the rustic wood and metal table I purchased at World Market. For casual dining or work table, these chairs are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are awesome!
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Jun 27, 2014

I have a small dining room, so I wanted something stylish, but simplistic. They are comfortable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed two chairs for an old enamel table
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2014

Had an old enamel table I wanted to use in the kitchen and needed to find chairs to go with the table. These fit the bill perfectly, good match for the style and color of the table. And they're comfortable to sit in which is a pleasant surprise as you don't know when ordering over the internet. Just got them so I hope they hold up for many years, will see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique metal chairs
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

These are perfect chairs for a busy kitchen. They are very durable and easy to keep clean. They match the decor of my kitchen perfectly. I am very happy with this purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought