Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good chair
 Jul 25, 2016

These chairs are nice and solid! They have held up well and sit comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carefree chairs
 Jul 24, 2016

I started with 4 chairs and now have 10 in total for our farmhouse extended table. No worries with anyone staining them and they are compact enough where I can put more chairs around my table. Great chairs, perfect size and price. Come well packed. Can't wait for my last two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigbadjax
 Jun 2, 2016

Beautifully made, durable and attractive. No construction necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool hip and sturdy
 Feb 23, 2016

We have 6 of these chairs and they are cool, hip and sturdy. We've had them a few years now and they are holding up great. I would buy them again and feel the quality is awesome for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 18, 2016

tough, great value, look sharp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but heavy
 Jan 10, 2016

Great look and price, but way heavier than the original aluminum design. We have used them at a lake house, and I was worried about the metal seaming with the moisture but they have been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not White! Disappointing!
 Oct 1, 2015

The chairs are great, but the color is off. I ordered these for my all white kitchen and they are not white. They are not even off white.... more of an alabaster or pale beige. I cannot use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Chairs are Fab!
 Sep 29, 2015

Don't wait to get these, just get them! I love them! We have received compliments on them and they are actually comfortable! They are good and sturdy for kids. I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but very heavy
 May 30, 2015

Nice looking, use them in the bedroom as more decorative item. Think they are quit heavy compared to how they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Stylish
 May 8, 2015

Bought a second set of these chairs to add to a pair I had gotten over a year ago. Classic, vintage design but don't be fooled: these chairs are no lightweights! They are not made of aluminum but of steel and so can stand up, easily, to kids and teens while still being stylish. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs!
 Apr 29, 2015

Looks very expensive, wish they were a brighter white but it still blends well with the other white furniture in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 Apr 26, 2015

Light enough to lift but heavy enough to be a sturdy chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible packaging; heavy, clumsy chairs
 Feb 22, 2015

I returned these, promptly. They were ridiculously packed: stacked seat-to-seat, with just a few paper towels to protect the seats from rubbing against each other, with about a foot of extra space and no additional packaging. They must have rattled around like crazy on the trip from the distribution center to my home. They were completely scratched up. It was just as well. They are heavy chairs, about 18 pounds each. Cheap is cheap. No more chairs from Overstock for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice!
 from Central Illinois,  Dec 30, 2014

Bought these for our desk area in our kitchen. Match the white counter stools we also purchased prior to these. Very sturdy and attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and sturdy
 from Davidson, NC,  Dec 19, 2014

These chairs are very, very strong and sturdy. I love them and you will, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart-looking and well Built
 from New England,  Dec 10, 2014

Bought 4 for out outdoor table. Looks Like old-fashioned hospital waiting room chairs which I love. Put patterned seat cushions on. Wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality chairs for the money
 from Cudjoe Key, Florida,  Oct 31, 2014

Love love love these chairs. Very nice quality and pretty comfortable for a metal chair. Very nice and bright white color. I'm super pleased with this purchase. Very well packaged and arrived on time. No nicks or scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chairs!
 from Wallingford, CT,  Aug 20, 2014

I ordered 2 sets of these chairs for our modern farm house kitchen. They look amazing! Mine were delivered in perfect condition and they are great for me (4'11") my husband (5'10") and our 21 month old sons booster seat. They are very sturdy, easy to clean and just nice to look at! I especially love their low back since we have an open kitchen/dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy chairs
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Aug 11, 2014

These are very sturdy chairs. However, I ordered the chairs in white and the instructions caution the user about sitting the chairs in direct sunlight. So, I assume the white paint will yellow if placed in direct sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style Quality Value A+
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 6, 2014

My new chairs arrived today and they're perfect. Stylish, heavy weight, perfect finish, great value, and comfortable to boot. I ordered the white finish and it really pops against the rustic wood and metal table I purchased at World Market. For casual dining or work table, these chairs are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought