Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy chairs
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Aug 11, 2014

These are very sturdy chairs. However, I ordered the chairs in white and the instructions caution the user about sitting the chairs in direct sunlight. So, I assume the white paint will yellow if placed in direct sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chairs!
 from Wallingford, CT,  Aug 20, 2014

I ordered 2 sets of these chairs for our modern farm house kitchen. They look amazing! Mine were delivered in perfect condition and they are great for me (4'11") my husband (5'10") and our 21 month old sons booster seat. They are very sturdy, easy to clean and just nice to look at! I especially love their low back since we have an open kitchen/dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style Quality Value A+
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 6, 2014

My new chairs arrived today and they're perfect. Stylish, heavy weight, perfect finish, great value, and comfortable to boot. I ordered the white finish and it really pops against the rustic wood and metal table I purchased at World Market. For casual dining or work table, these chairs are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Great Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 10, 2013

Great sturdy chairs. They are heavy and bright white. I have a toddler and I'm not afraid of him sitting in one of the chairs and tipping back.None of my chairs have a patchy powder coating--they all look even. Very easy to clean. It's an attractive chair. I just wish the back legs tapered and curved a little more--they look a little clunky to me. Other than that, I'm satisfied with the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal dining chairs
 from Franklin Co. Tn.,  Dec 27, 2012

I am well pleased with the chairs, they were for the kitchen table and they are just the right size for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chairs seem to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 19, 2012

I first ordered a set to check them out, then ordered 2 more the next week. I was really impressed with the quality. I think these chairs will be keepers for awhile. The only thing I haven't liked is that a toddler sitting in a booster seat on top of one, could tip the chair back. My daughter attempted this after getting too antsy in her seat, we caught her and will now wait awhile to put her back on one, and avoid an accident. Otherwise, love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hefty, sturdy, well painted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Downey, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

Second time I ordered white aluminum chairs and just like the first set, these were delivered in perfect condition. These chairs have a solid feel when being sat on and very stable. Would like to order the 24" matching barstools in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match once again
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not as white
 from new york, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

If you are going to use this chairs at home or in a office, great! but i need them for a complete white space and the paint is not as white as you can see online. Is missing one coat of paint! since they are metal, they get this greyish background. Another thing is the wheight, since they look lighter...but nothing much! I think they are great for a vintage table. or for a desk, but no close to anything that is white, because you are going to see the difference!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is not as white as you can see online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok. but looks like is missing a coat of paint.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok. but need more details regarding the weight. the look lighter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair
 Jul 25, 2016

These chairs are nice and solid! They have held up well and sit comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carefree chairs
 Jul 24, 2016

I started with 4 chairs and now have 10 in total for our farmhouse extended table. No worries with anyone staining them and they are compact enough where I can put more chairs around my table. Great chairs, perfect size and price. Come well packed. Can't wait for my last two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigbadjax
 Jun 2, 2016

Beautifully made, durable and attractive. No construction necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool hip and sturdy
 Feb 23, 2016

We have 6 of these chairs and they are cool, hip and sturdy. We've had them a few years now and they are holding up great. I would buy them again and feel the quality is awesome for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 18, 2016

tough, great value, look sharp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but heavy
 Jan 10, 2016

Great look and price, but way heavier than the original aluminum design. We have used them at a lake house, and I was worried about the metal seaming with the moisture but they have been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not White! Disappointing!
 Oct 1, 2015

The chairs are great, but the color is off. I ordered these for my all white kitchen and they are not white. They are not even off white.... more of an alabaster or pale beige. I cannot use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Chairs are Fab!
 Sep 29, 2015

Don't wait to get these, just get them! I love them! We have received compliments on them and they are actually comfortable! They are good and sturdy for kids. I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but very heavy
 May 30, 2015

Nice looking, use them in the bedroom as more decorative item. Think they are quit heavy compared to how they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Stylish
 May 8, 2015

Bought a second set of these chairs to add to a pair I had gotten over a year ago. Classic, vintage design but don't be fooled: these chairs are no lightweights! They are not made of aluminum but of steel and so can stand up, easily, to kids and teens while still being stylish. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs!
 Apr 29, 2015

Looks very expensive, wish they were a brighter white but it still blends well with the other white furniture in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 Apr 26, 2015

Light enough to lift but heavy enough to be a sturdy chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought