Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Sturdy, Great Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 10, 2013

Great sturdy chairs. They are heavy and bright white. I have a toddler and I'm not afraid of him sitting in one of the chairs and tipping back.None of my chairs have a patchy powder coating--they all look even. Very easy to clean. It's an attractive chair. I just wish the back legs tapered and curved a little more--they look a little clunky to me. Other than that, I'm satisfied with the chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal dining chairs
 from Franklin Co. Tn.,  Dec 27, 2012

I am well pleased with the chairs, they were for the kitchen table and they are just the right size for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chairs seem to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 19, 2012

I first ordered a set to check them out, then ordered 2 more the next week. I was really impressed with the quality. I think these chairs will be keepers for awhile. The only thing I haven't liked is that a toddler sitting in a booster seat on top of one, could tip the chair back. My daughter attempted this after getting too antsy in her seat, we caught her and will now wait awhile to put her back on one, and avoid an accident. Otherwise, love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hefty, sturdy, well painted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Downey, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

Second time I ordered white aluminum chairs and just like the first set, these were delivered in perfect condition. These chairs have a solid feel when being sat on and very stable. Would like to order the 24" matching barstools in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match once again
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not as white
 from new york, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

If you are going to use this chairs at home or in a office, great! but i need them for a complete white space and the paint is not as white as you can see online. Is missing one coat of paint! since they are metal, they get this greyish background. Another thing is the wheight, since they look lighter...but nothing much! I think they are great for a vintage table. or for a desk, but no close to anything that is white, because you are going to see the difference!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is not as white as you can see online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok. but looks like is missing a coat of paint.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok. but need more details regarding the weight. the look lighter.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very nice quality chairs for the money
 from Cudjoe Key, Florida,  Oct 31, 2014

Love love love these chairs. Very nice quality and pretty comfortable for a metal chair. Very nice and bright white color. I'm super pleased with this purchase. Very well packaged and arrived on time. No nicks or scratches.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect Chairs!
 from Wallingford, CT,  Aug 20, 2014

I ordered 2 sets of these chairs for our modern farm house kitchen. They look amazing! Mine were delivered in perfect condition and they are great for me (4'11") my husband (5'10") and our 21 month old sons booster seat. They are very sturdy, easy to clean and just nice to look at! I especially love their low back since we have an open kitchen/dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Very sturdy chairs
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Aug 11, 2014

These are very sturdy chairs. However, I ordered the chairs in white and the instructions caution the user about sitting the chairs in direct sunlight. So, I assume the white paint will yellow if placed in direct sun.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Style Quality Value A+
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 6, 2014

My new chairs arrived today and they're perfect. Stylish, heavy weight, perfect finish, great value, and comfortable to boot. I ordered the white finish and it really pops against the rustic wood and metal table I purchased at World Market. For casual dining or work table, these chairs are great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
They are awesome!
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Jun 27, 2014

I have a small dining room, so I wanted something stylish, but simplistic. They are comfortable as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Needed two chairs for an old enamel table
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2014

Had an old enamel table I wanted to use in the kitchen and needed to find chairs to go with the table. These fit the bill perfectly, good match for the style and color of the table. And they're comfortable to sit in which is a pleasant surprise as you don't know when ordering over the internet. Just got them so I hope they hold up for many years, will see.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Unique metal chairs
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

These are perfect chairs for a busy kitchen. They are very durable and easy to keep clean. They match the decor of my kitchen perfectly. I am very happy with this purchase!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the money
 from PA,  May 27, 2013

This is my second set of these chairs. This time I ordered the white. Toyed with ordering the Lime Green but changed my mind. They are sturdy, NO assembly and come well packaged. Will have to call Overstock though as one chair slider is defective other than that they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white so there is really no comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5x5
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Chicago,  Mar 26, 2013

I originally bought 2 to assess their strength, durability, size and color. They passed all my requirements excellently. They were shorter in height than I visualized; however, I did not note the height when I made my purchase. I am so pleased with them that I ordered another 2 to complete my small kitchen table seating area. They arrived promptly and my kitchen looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - white is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and lightweight for metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everybody Likes 'em
 from Bowman, Georgia,  Nov 30, 2012

Bought four chairs and am completely satisfied. 5-stars: Quality/Design/Fit/Finish/Cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same / as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These will outlast us all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Metal Side Chairs
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 3, 2012

Good looking, sturdy chairs; comfortable to sit in; and, easy to move. Just what my Mom needed in her kitchen for her small round table. Now breakfast can be had by herself or with a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and affordable
 from Rockville, MD,  May 2, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for and affordable! I ordered the counter height stools soon after recieving these

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from texas,  Jan 18, 2012

These arrived yesterday. I have had the matching barstools since October and with a great Overstock sale decided to buy the chairs to do a more modern look in my kitchen. They were well packaged with no chips in the enamel at all. One chair had a little bit of rust on top of the paint, but a small amount of cleanser took it right off. With the 10% sale and free shipping, I got 4 chairs for half the price of one of the designer originals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painted Metal Chairs
 from Martha's Vineyard MA,  Oct 10, 2011

One of the chairs arrived dented with missing paint. They appeared to be well-packed, so don't know when it happened. I've contacted customer care and am awaiting a response. The other time I had a damaged piece, all was resolved without much fuss. I'll keep you posted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Welds look irregular. This is for a summer home, so won't be able to test until 2012.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bestar Contempo U-Shaped Desk
Today $597.99
Compare $766.28
Save 22%
Back to top