Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broke in one week
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 27, 2013

These bar stools arrived and were a great addition to our house. Looked great, very comfortable. Washable. But within a week a welded seam on the leg broke and one of them is useless. Hope we just got a bad apple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Welded seam broke in one week.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable bar stools
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Nov 8, 2011

These bar stools are sturdy and comfortable. They have a large seat and look great. We have wood floors so we put those felt sticky pads on each leg and they slide perfectly while protecting the floor. The stools look great in a contemporary setting, but they would look good in other settings as well. A BIG plus - they were shipped all put together so we just unpacked and put them at the counter. Just FYI - because they are metal, the seats tend to be cold, so you might want to buy a seat pad, but that only makes them look cuter. Love these stools!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match - but they're white so easy to do.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New Smyrna Beach, Florida,  Feb 5, 2012

Our pair of chairs arrived on Friday so they took just less than a week to arrive. They were stacked and packed well, the quality is excellent and exactly what we needed to compliment the two white swivel/vinyl chairs we already had. Very satisfied and glad I got my order in before they sold out. Thanks O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
re: Great Stools for the Price
 from Cypress, CA,  Jan 28, 2012

These stools are great. Considering the Crate and Barrel Aluminum ones got poor reviews and are not made well (hit and miss). These stools came very well packaged and protected. The steel is nice and sturdy, good weight, but not too heavy. We ended powder coating them in a different color to accent our room. These stools look and feel like $400 stools. Could not be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with these!!!
 Apr 23, 2015

I have been shopping online AND in stores for a while for a couple of counter chairs for my just-remodeled kitchen and the eat-at counter I have now. I was getting very discouraged since everything I found was inadequate in one way or another (not cute, too pricey) and then found these. Not only are they super-cute (they look great, simple but stylish) but they're very sturdy and--best of all--we just took them out of the box and set 'em up--NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED, yay! You came through, Overstock, and thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and modern
 from hoboken, nj,  Mar 5, 2012

I love these chairs, we've had them a few months now and they look really nice in the kitchen and they look like they're really high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - looks really cute.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 29, 2012

The chairs are sturdy, look good and the color is as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Washington,  Dec 9, 2011

These stools are sturdy, white white as shown and comfortable. A nice addition to a counter with low backs that do not block counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured - white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as pictured and described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs, Very Sturdy
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 8, 2011

The chairs came packed very well considering they have the potential to be bent during shipping. also, the chairs are very strong and sturdy. Good purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finishing Touch
 May 11, 2016

These counter stools (I think of them as chairs) add the finishing touch to my new counter. They are comfortable and roomy without taking up space! Love the pure white color and the metal is just classic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary bar stools
 May 7, 2016

Very comfortable to sit in !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 Apr 30, 2016

Great addition to our kitchen! Wears well, good weight & construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super pretty and modern
 Apr 18, 2016

however kids marker will stain the powder coat finsih. also, the way they are packaged, they got chipped in shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pair
 Mar 17, 2016

These are the perfect addition to my kitchen island. And even though they are metal, they are very comfortable. Excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice easy to move and clean
 Feb 12, 2016

Love the chairs, shipping was incredibly fast, the only down side is white shows everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Jan 23, 2016

I've had these chairs for a couple of years. They have held up great and go with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as tall as I would've liked, but nice
 Jan 5, 2016

These were great, bought two, came in one big well packaged box, no assembly required. I bought seat cushions for them and it works for my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 1, 2016

beautiful, sturdy, and perfect for my counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Great Stools!
 Dec 31, 2015

These counter stools are well made. I was quite surprised at the quality considering the price. Very comfortable seating without a chair pad. They match perfectly with my white cabinets. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Dec 30, 2015

These counter stools arrived already assembled, in perfect condition. I set them up in my kitchen and they look amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought