Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bed. Well Made
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2012

I love my new white bed. It's sturdy and it's well made. The fabric is padded and has a nice soft cushion when I rest on it to read at night. Assembly literally took me minutes and I am not handy at all. My bedroom is complete. Thanks for the value. I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new bed.
 from California,  Aug 12, 2012

So I wasn't even looking for a bed when this popped up on Overstock but how can you resist when the price is so low. When it arrived I was concerned perhaps the quality was just OK but it really is well made and the white leather is so soft and thick. My bedroom has been transformed. My mattress fits perfect and I am so happy it arrived in 4 days from when I ordered. All in all it was an easy quick transaction with a great quality bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and color
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 28, 2012

I must have searched for 3 months for a white bed. every time I looked for one they were real expensive. This is so well constructed and the leather is really soft and has a nice cushion to it. My dresser and nightstand is white and they match real well. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Leather-look Queen size bed
 from Bahama, NC,  Nov 15, 2012

The bed was damaged in transit and no one will return calls. Can't give anything but a poor rating to a damaged product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is beautiful. nice feel to the leather
 from Long Islad New york,  May 30, 2014

Order came very promptly very happy with the quality of the bed. Also very easy to follow directions and put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Really cheaply made
 from california,  May 20, 2014

Bed broke after 6 mths because the frame of the bed is made with cheap materials and very little wood. Called the manufature to replace the part, they told me I will recieve it in 2 weeks but never recieved the part. Although Overstock customer service gave me partial credit.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it but
 from Ridgeland, MS,  May 20, 2014

I love my bed but it's not as sturdy as I wanted it to be. One of my slats is already broken. There's too much space between them. It was too late to pack up and send back so I just fixed it and dealt with it. I don't know if I would recommend this bed to anyone else. I do love it. It just isn't sturdy enough.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work well as a platform....
 from jenks, ok,  Apr 3, 2014

I bought this as a platform, but the space between the slats and the headboard is huge, you would have to have an extremely thick mattress for it to look good as a platform. Also, the slats are a complete joke, there are not enough and they're extremely thin and flimsy so be prepared to spend money on more. Now I'm also going to have to buy a boxspring for under the mattress, which defeats the cheap price of the bed. It's pretty but I wish I would have bought something else.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality was broken
 from Miami fl,  Dec 2, 2013

Once I opened the box I realized the headboard was broken! The wood cracked as well as tear in the material on side. Was too much of a hassle to pack up and ship back so I kept it. But is bent and broken. I guess I should have expected that for the price but none the less was disappointed. Also need to purchase slats or some way to secure the mattress is a platform so don't need the box spring but wood on bottom is flimsy and will break in half without a box spring that makes it ridiculously high or slats to secure and not break frame

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Spanish Fork, Ut,  Oct 11, 2013

I ordered this bed frame because my room needed something to make it feel more like home. I got it maybe five days after I placed the order and putting it together was so easy I did it by myself and it took maybe half an hour or less. Everything came wrapped very nicely and there was no damage. It's so simple to put together the instructions are literally two pages. I love the way the "leather-look" looks. It's so clean and has a very nice feel to it with just enough squish and no strange smells like new things sometimes have. I feel like this bed makes my room feel more like a bedroom and not a cave I sleep in occasionally. Great product, looks nice and great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but NOT COMFORTABLE
 from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida,  Aug 11, 2013

This is a beautiful bed, but the quality- which is the most important part- is terrible. The bed came with only 4 bed slats of very cheap quality. They're basically 4 thin pieces of wood. Any other bed I have seen usually comes with way more than 4 bed slats. No mattress can hold with 4 bed slats. When I laid down, I could feel wholes between spaces of the bed slats and less than a minute after I heard a crack. One of the slats cracked. If you're planning on buying this bed, make sure to add another $60-$90 on your budget to get slats from another company otherrwise you're not only ruining your back but also your mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, it's white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed looks good and well made but the quality of the slats is really bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not mention it came with only 4 bed slats
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed....... BUT!!
 from Maryland,  Jun 15, 2013

Thank God overstock is a outstanding company our i would be even more upset than I am with this purchase. Took me over an hour to set up and once I was almost done I realized the screws for the footboard wouldn't fit into the base of the bed that hold the bed up.... Wait a cheaply made product! I called overstocked and with us going back and forth for a week they were unable to order the part for me as the warehouse ran out. Mean while I had one side of the bed propped up with a small phone book to level it out. After speaking with a manager at overstockI was refunded a small amount and had a handyman come out and drill brand new holes into the footboard so that I could put the stand in to hold the bottom of the bed up... Nightmare! Also the fake leather is hard to clean so make sure you keep your fingers clean or you will leave dirt marks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory and now white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made poorly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 from Miami, fl,  Jun 4, 2013

Shipping was very fast- ordered on Sunday, received the bed on Thursday. My husband was able to put it together very easily. Not actual leather but u should already know this based on the price. Looks very nice in our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same white that us on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is decent- considering the price I didn't expect much better quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on. The height of the acts side of the bed to the floor is a little low.as in, u can stub your toe if u walk to close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Champaign, IL,  Mar 27, 2013

The bed looks great. Well constructed, and goes perfectly in my modern bedroom with white laminate contemporary furniture. It was easy to assemble (under an hour).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine. Other reviews have said the bed was not bright white. I have very bright white laminate furniture in this room. I will say the bed is not quite as bright white, but not off enough to not look good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well constructed and easy to assemble. My 350 lb. relative was a house guest recently. Held up fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Maryland,  Mar 25, 2013

This is a beautiful bed at a great price. It was delivered quickly and very easy to assemble. My daughter loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from Lawrence, KS,  Mar 24, 2013

Love the bed. Price was excellent. I've been shopping for a white bed for awhile and just couldn't find one cheap enough. This one is well priced and very elegant. Quality exceeds expectation. Easy to assemble, color was right on, overall beautiful bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
im pleased
 from Maryland,  Mar 15, 2013

I ordered this bed and it surprisingly shipped in 4days it was very easy to assemble and looks great.my only complaint is the cheap wood slats that are suppose to support the bed one actually broke after a day but a 3$ trip to lowes for a few slats for better support has made this bed a great purchase it looks do classy and has a soft feeling leather like material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bed!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 14, 2013

Purchased this bed and have fallen in love with it. I have used a box spring with it, and the bed has a very luxurious feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a Winter White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this bed!!!! Worth the money
 from New York , NY,  Mar 13, 2013

Very happy wit this bed, my bf n I put this bed together in less than an hour, it came with all u need to put it together n looks great .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is awesome
 from Maine,  Feb 21, 2013

This bed is perfect for my small guestroom. It looks great without taking up too much space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top