Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bed. Well Made
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2012

I love my new white bed. It's sturdy and it's well made. The fabric is padded and has a nice soft cushion when I rest on it to read at night. Assembly literally took me minutes and I am not handy at all. My bedroom is complete. Thanks for the value. I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new bed.
 from California,  Aug 12, 2012

So I wasn't even looking for a bed when this popped up on Overstock but how can you resist when the price is so low. When it arrived I was concerned perhaps the quality was just OK but it really is well made and the white leather is so soft and thick. My bedroom has been transformed. My mattress fits perfect and I am so happy it arrived in 4 days from when I ordered. All in all it was an easy quick transaction with a great quality bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and color
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 28, 2012

I must have searched for 3 months for a white bed. every time I looked for one they were real expensive. This is so well constructed and the leather is really soft and has a nice cushion to it. My dresser and nightstand is white and they match real well. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Really cheaply made
 from california,  May 20, 2014

Bed broke after 6 mths because the frame of the bed is made with cheap materials and very little wood. Called the manufature to replace the part, they told me I will recieve it in 2 weeks but never recieved the part. Although Overstock customer service gave me partial credit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Leather-look Queen size bed
 from Bahama, NC,  Nov 15, 2012

The bed was damaged in transit and no one will return calls. Can't give anything but a poor rating to a damaged product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 Apr 25, 2015

I should not be surprised...you get what you pay for...it is cheap looking and the bed frame already broke...one of slats on the bed frame broke when my daughters both sat on the bed. I wish I would have never bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not White, Ivory!
 Apr 24, 2015

I was looking for a white bed, so when arrived this is was Ivory. So, if you is looking for a white bed, don't buy this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 23, 2015

My daughter loves this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 Mar 1, 2015

Good looking and good structured product well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White leather-look queen size bed
 from Murrieta, CA,  Nov 18, 2014

Well made, but instruction leaflet was poorly copied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Spring, TX,  Oct 3, 2014

This pretty white leather look bed was great except the staple which could be seen and felt through the headboard. I contacted the company and they send out a new headboard.....in brown! I called them again and they apologized and explained the white sets were back ordered and as soon as one arrived it would be sent. That never happened, we ended up selling our home and just forgot about it, so still using the one with a staple protruding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive but was not exactly what I wanted
 from Elk Grove,CA,  Jul 23, 2014

I thought I could just put my mattress on it without the box spring but there are not enough slats going across to hold just a mattress. Also when I took it out of the box there was black marks across different parts of the white It looked like it came from the packing material It did not come off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is beautiful. nice feel to the leather
 from Long Islad New york,  May 30, 2014

Order came very promptly very happy with the quality of the bed. Also very easy to follow directions and put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it but
 from Ridgeland, MS,  May 20, 2014

I love my bed but it's not as sturdy as I wanted it to be. One of my slats is already broken. There's too much space between them. It was too late to pack up and send back so I just fixed it and dealt with it. I don't know if I would recommend this bed to anyone else. I do love it. It just isn't sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work well as a platform....
 from jenks, ok,  Apr 3, 2014

I bought this as a platform, but the space between the slats and the headboard is huge, you would have to have an extremely thick mattress for it to look good as a platform. Also, the slats are a complete joke, there are not enough and they're extremely thin and flimsy so be prepared to spend money on more. Now I'm also going to have to buy a boxspring for under the mattress, which defeats the cheap price of the bed. It's pretty but I wish I would have bought something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality was broken
 from Miami fl,  Dec 2, 2013

Once I opened the box I realized the headboard was broken! The wood cracked as well as tear in the material on side. Was too much of a hassle to pack up and ship back so I kept it. But is bent and broken. I guess I should have expected that for the price but none the less was disappointed. Also need to purchase slats or some way to secure the mattress is a platform so don't need the box spring but wood on bottom is flimsy and will break in half without a box spring that makes it ridiculously high or slats to secure and not break frame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Spanish Fork, Ut,  Oct 11, 2013

I ordered this bed frame because my room needed something to make it feel more like home. I got it maybe five days after I placed the order and putting it together was so easy I did it by myself and it took maybe half an hour or less. Everything came wrapped very nicely and there was no damage. It's so simple to put together the instructions are literally two pages. I love the way the "leather-look" looks. It's so clean and has a very nice feel to it with just enough squish and no strange smells like new things sometimes have. I feel like this bed makes my room feel more like a bedroom and not a cave I sleep in occasionally. Great product, looks nice and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but NOT COMFORTABLE
 from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida,  Aug 11, 2013

This is a beautiful bed, but the quality- which is the most important part- is terrible. The bed came with only 4 bed slats of very cheap quality. They're basically 4 thin pieces of wood. Any other bed I have seen usually comes with way more than 4 bed slats. No mattress can hold with 4 bed slats. When I laid down, I could feel wholes between spaces of the bed slats and less than a minute after I heard a crack. One of the slats cracked. If you're planning on buying this bed, make sure to add another $60-$90 on your budget to get slats from another company otherrwise you're not only ruining your back but also your mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, it's white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed looks good and well made but the quality of the slats is really bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not mention it came with only 4 bed slats
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed....... BUT!!
 from Maryland,  Jun 15, 2013

Thank God overstock is a outstanding company our i would be even more upset than I am with this purchase. Took me over an hour to set up and once I was almost done I realized the screws for the footboard wouldn't fit into the base of the bed that hold the bed up.... Wait a cheaply made product! I called overstocked and with us going back and forth for a week they were unable to order the part for me as the warehouse ran out. Mean while I had one side of the bed propped up with a small phone book to level it out. After speaking with a manager at overstockI was refunded a small amount and had a handyman come out and drill brand new holes into the footboard so that I could put the stand in to hold the bottom of the bed up... Nightmare! Also the fake leather is hard to clean so make sure you keep your fingers clean or you will leave dirt marks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory and now white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made poorly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 from Miami, fl,  Jun 4, 2013

Shipping was very fast- ordered on Sunday, received the bed on Thursday. My husband was able to put it together very easily. Not actual leather but u should already know this based on the price. Looks very nice in our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same white that us on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is decent- considering the price I didn't expect much better quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on. The height of the acts side of the bed to the floor is a little low.as in, u can stub your toe if u walk to close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought