Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coolest Ottoman around
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 21, 2012

The kids love the new ottoman. It's sturdy, thick and not too heavy to move it around. We are going to order the other colors so everyone stops fighting over this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and sleek
 Jun 26, 2016

Exactly what I wanted. And they can double as seats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ottoman EVER!
 May 30, 2016

Bought this for under my master bath vanity. It fit perfectly. It looks great and is extremely sturdy! Good stuff! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 21, 2016

Perfectly white, well made and great for the price! Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman
 Mar 8, 2016

Looks amazing. Very trendy, sturdy and comfortable. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 Feb 2, 2016

I looked for something to match my bar stools, and this large cube fit perfectly. I received alot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra seating
 Nov 2, 2015

These work well under a console table or as small ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 May 16, 2015

I have two of these in front of a large window and they look so cute. My granddaughters like to move them around and sit on them, they are light weight and comfortable for your feet to rest on at a reading chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottman
 Apr 17, 2015

It is nicely made, but I wish it was a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Jan 12, 2015

I bought two of these ottomans to place under a all glass console. They look really nice. I was not expecting much for the price but I was easily surprised. I don't intend to use them as sitting ottomans so I am not concerned with how much weight they'd hold. For what I want them for, they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 10, 2014

Darling, clean looking and super LIGHT, also easy TO clean (haven't had to get ink out of yet, though) and uniquely different. I LOVE how they are NOT leather. They were relatively inexpensive for helping me really boost a stylish look. I bought 3 for a 90" long couch and I think they are perfect. Each one has a purpose, one has a tray that holds a liquid, the next is for my paperwork, and the third is for my feet - when I am putting them to use. OR, if three people are sitting on the couch, EACH person has their own. They also make 3 instant extra seats if needed in a pinch. Note: although they are cubed in shape, the underneath is like a muslin material, so they can only go in one direction (so you can't turn them over if you ruin the top side).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cnfy and great look
 from orlando, florida,  Nov 1, 2014

Love the look of this ottoman, very modern and great leather look, looks great in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Percet and Robust
 from San Francisco,  Jul 16, 2014

We have ordered those ottoman for our event company and have rented them out already 10 times. Quick cleaning and they are still looking like new. I would recommend them to anyone who want a robust and great looking ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ottoman
 from Florida,  Jun 11, 2014

I had been looking for an ottoman like this,and this one was perfect for me,the color is a pure white not off white or ivory,the size and quality of it is excellent,if our bedroom was bigger I would get a few more and line line them up next to each other at the foot of our bed.I am very happy with it it's sturdy and not cheap looking and easy to take care of.I highly recommend it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from New York, NY,  Jun 8, 2014

It is in style and go with any contemporary design. It has some sort of smell from the bonded leather and hope it will goes away soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from florida,  Mar 25, 2014

Very impressed. A great value and it looks great with my leather sectional. Using it as a foot stool. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight and sturdy
 from Palo Alto, California,  Aug 16, 2013

Weighs about 10 pounds and yet it is very sturdy even to sit on and I weigh 165lbs. Well built and the leatherette is pure white, not off white. No stains or damages. Good for any application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought