Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute shelves
 Aug 25, 2016

Look adorable in my playroom / guestroom. shelves are small but I wasn't looking for them to hold anything big. Looks great on the accent wall in room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE theses shelves!!
 Aug 20, 2016

They were the perfect accent in my home office. They were easy to assemble and put up on the wall. They were a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bren
 Aug 10, 2016

looks great,, I painted the board and let the letters white,, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jul 26, 2016

I just love these little shelves and they're perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Jul 13, 2016

my order came in no time and it didn't take long to put it together. It's in my bath room and everyone love it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Jun 11, 2016

Love the ideal behind such simple statements. They bring attention and warmth to any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall shelves
 May 24, 2016

These shelves are nice once you get them hung .. The hanging isn't as simple as advertised and the letters have to be glued in the slots or they'll fall off the shelf with ease .. But once you glue them down and hang them they're a nice walk accent .. I would recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 May 12, 2016

I don't really understand all the good reviews as in my opioion these are average at best. The letters aver VERY cheap plastic and not at all well made, there is no way of securing them in the holes provided so the spin around or pop out. Will need to get some glue and glue them in. Once again a great idea if they were actually better made. If they were priced at $5.00 they would be a good value but at three times that I can not recommend them at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 May 2, 2016

Highly recommended. Beautiful concept

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Mar 18, 2016

these look so pretty on the wall. Easy to put together and come with wall anchors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 Mar 8, 2016

Perfect for my wall! Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Jan 26, 2016

Easy to install! Look elegant!!! It will make your house look more lively!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jan 5, 2016

Easy to install and looks really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOUCHING
 Dec 17, 2015

VERY SIGNIFICANT FOR THESE TIMES. I LOVE IT AND I PUT IT WITH CANDLES SO THE MESSAGE GETS TO WHERE IT HAS TO GO FARTHER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just lovely
 Dec 10, 2015

just got this a few days ago .. and i just love it .. it's small so that it will goes with my beachy bathroom decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 Nov 26, 2015

Shelves are real dope the add a nice touch to my all white bathroom!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute design for a very low price
 Nov 18, 2015

I absolutely love these wall shelves, no matter what color wall you put it on it definitely makes it pop. It look so cute no matter how you design it. I get so many compliments about it. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Sep 12, 2015

love these so cute i get tons of compliments 1 con 4 letters where broke i hot glued them they are up high so nobody can tell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Shelves
 Jun 10, 2015

The shelves are perfect. I have them placed on my bathroom wall and I couldn't be happier with the shelves. The color and size is just what I was looking for. Just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 18, 2015

the only problem is that if u have white walls the letters don't stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought