Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with L-Shaped Desk
 from New Jersey,  Nov 13, 2013

This L-shaped desk was challenging to put together. Once the desk was assembled, we are very pleased with the desk. The desk quality is very good with nice storage below.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 Jan 8, 2016

When I received the box it was damaged. Even though it was wrapped well with bubble wrap, the damage unfortunately made it to the desk. When I contacted Overstock they were quick to remedy the situation. Thank you Overstock! I love this desk. It is a great quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House Husband
 Nov 1, 2015

Excellent model. easy to assemble, good parts, impressive design. Just read the instructions carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Oct 18, 2015

Little difficult to assemble but looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look, wish there was better organization
 Jun 29, 2015

I love the clean look of this desk. We placed it in the middle of our office (not up against a wall), and it has a great presence and we get lots of compliments. It's like a modern executive desk. Even though the frosted glass cabinets look nice, it's a pain to bend down there and get things in and out. I'd rather have a pull-out drawer or some other organization that is more easily accessible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 Jun 17, 2015

Great price, and great quality. Looks great in my home office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought it'd be
 Jun 9, 2015

When I first opened the package I realized the desk was particle board. In the online description it says the materials are "Hollow core metal, glass, so I was under the impression it was a metal desk. The only metal are the silver pieces. The desk itself and the shelf are particle board with a laminate top. The laminate has a few bubbles on some of the sides of our desktop. Also, a corner was damaged. The directions are fairly simple, however, they don't tell you which way is which so it's easy to get it turned around and it's a pain to unhook all the pieces to adjust the ones that may have been put in backwards. Two of the dowel rods in the package didn't fit. The desk sits fairly high so it's best for tall people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 30, 2014

Very nice desk, a little tricky putting it together. Once we got it together, we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oompact space
 from Henderson, NV,  Jun 19, 2014

really nice desk for the space. my only criticism is that the cabinet on the far side is hard to get to. It's ok if you put things in it that you dont' need often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look - not packed well
 from Aruba,  May 20, 2014

Loved the look of this desk. The open areas and frosted glass keep the desk airy looking even in my small room. it is just what i wanted. It's really great looking and looks better set up ... in my office than online. I cannot complain about the style. My complaint is that it wasn't packed well at all. If I wasn't going to put it against a wall i might hv gone through the hassle of returning the item fm a foreign country. Fortunately I could hide the banged up side of the desk. Putting the desk together was as expected; a challenging three hours for 2 educated adults... lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought