Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best Desk ever
 from California,  Aug 16, 2012

I love my new desk. This is a great piece of furniture and an incredible value. My kids sit on both sides and do their homework. Awesome storage and the assembly was not hard at all. I recommend this desk if you need a space saver with lots of shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pefect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, practical desk
 from White Plains, NY,  Nov 12, 2012

I bought it for my son's bedroom. It looks and feels very sturdy. He does his home work there and use the keyboard pull out shelf to sotre his laptop. Great size for a small 10X12 bedroom. The storage is a great bonus without paying for expensives hutchs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk but a little small
 from Tri-Cities, WA,  Mar 16, 2013

This desk had a lot of parts to assemble but the instructions were clear easy to follow. It is somewhat smaller than I had anticipated but am still happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Kohler, WI,  Jun 21, 2013

I like this desk but I'm not in love with it. Assembly was fine, appearance looks like the picture but it's a little cramped. I could see this in a teenagers room for homework but it's not very functional for much more than that. Also, the shelves look cool but there is zero storage so everything that is on the shelf is in plain site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect desk
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 29, 2012

Got exactly what I expected. Easy to follow assembly instructions. Not a word to follow. Just pick out the numbered piece and follow step by step pictures. Assembled with just a screw driver (phillips head) and hammer for taping in would dowels that glue in for amazing sturdiness.(Glue was included). A solid piece of furniture with great storage space and modular sturdy shelving. Due to the number of pieces and size of the shipping box (over 70 lbs), it may be intimidating for the first time assembler.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk for youth room
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 29, 2012

Item was exactly as described. Delivery was quick. I was extremely surprised to see boxed shipment completely encased in a specialized bubble-wrap - this ensured no damage during shipment. There was no damage to the contents of the box. Assembly was straight-forward and quick. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for hollow-core and will probably withstand kids.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This desk is very compact but perfect
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

I have a very small space and this deck is perfect for it. It looks good and is functional. I put it together easily myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution for a small space
 from Severna Park, MD,  Aug 2, 2013

I've looked for quite a while for a solution for a computer desk for a small area behind a door. Finally I found this one and it's perfect. Very compact and everything is at your fingertips-do miss having drawers for storing small items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy-be careful when putting in the dowels-easy to poke through.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right size for small space
 from Chicago,  May 22, 2013

This product was easy to assemble and looks great in the room. It was lightly confusing getting the desk set up on the correct side of the bookcase but not frustratingly so. The only drawback is that the cubbies on the bookcase are set and not adjustable. That is not such a drawback that I would not recommend this desk. It work great in my daughter's smallish bedroom and gives her just enough workspace to get homework done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bright white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a small personal training studio and it fits in the space with 3 chairs around it for clients. Storage areas are used and under the desks fits all files and other items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy unless you are an expert at carpentry.
 from Boca Raton, FL,  May 13, 2014

Do not believe the other reviews. They were obviously fake, particularly, the one from the mother who put it together in an hour while her children were interrupting her. I ended up throwing the desk in the garbage. It was impossible to put together and just not worth the bother. The instructions are ridiculous; no explanations, just hard to see pictures and tons of parts. Also, the bookshelf part, which is as much as I got together, is much smaller than it looks in the picture. Perhaps if you're an expert at putting things together and don't need instructions, it might work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Hollow-core Corner Desk
 from San Francisco,CA,  May 6, 2014

I was looking for a desk for a teen girl over many websites. When I saw this one in O.com I ordered it with some other furniture items. I'm happy I did it, this desk is very comfortable, right size for our room and it's easy to assemble, it is heavy though so better to get some help from a man. The desk part is small so we connected it with 1 bolt only which added few inches to the desk surface. The corners are very sharp, so it is better to buy some cushions for the corners from child safety department.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Connellsville, PA,  Jan 31, 2014

I read all the reviews prior to purchasing and researched other desks and I must say, I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. This desk is very stylish and sturdy. It was not difficult to put together and I am a mother of 2 small children who was interrupted quite frequently while doing it. Everything is marked, the directions are easy to follow, and one person can put it together in less than one hour. The one and only issue I had was the wood glue was not usable but I had my own to use. I would purchase this item again if needed in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Hollow-Core Corner Desk
 from Columbia, CT,  Jan 10, 2014

My daughter received this as a gift and she loves it,. The down side was the glue to put it all together. It was useless and required us to go out and purchase wood glue in order to assemble it to surprise her with the gift. Other than that, sturdy construction, and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought