Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I was so hopeful
 from Westchester, NY,  May 31, 2013

I saw this on line and thought it would be perfect for my daughter's apartment. The top portion looks surprisingly like marble but there were 3 broken/cracked pieces. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it etc. so my husband was able to glue and caulk the damage. It's fine now but I was I guess, unrealistically hoping it would all come in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 6, 2013

This is a descent TV stand; I could do without the fake marble top. My wall behind the TV stand is brown so the black/grey top is really not that noticeable. Assembly was easy even without having directions. I would still recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent buy
 from Seattle,  Feb 22, 2013

I had a very nice mahogany media stand but it was too big for my smallish condo living room. I've been looking for a replacement for a year. This wasn't exactly what I wanted, but I don't think that exists outside of custom configuration (and a matching price). In the end I went ahead with this and am very pleased. The price was very good, quality is good for what it is, and it works for me. The only thing I dislike is the plastic fake marble top, but I expected that and can live with it till I figure out some way to make it look better. The stand is sturdy and holds quite a lot considering its fairly small scale. If this is what you're looking for, I think it's worth giving it a try.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S GREAT
 from Blue Island Illinois,  Dec 14, 2012

one of the best product I have ever purchase from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and easy to put together!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

I have received SO MANY compliments on this item! I live in an apartment building, so getting it up the stairs was rough - it is REALLY HEAVY! But, I am also assembly-challenged and I was able to put this together in little less than an hour! It looks wonderful and it's just exactly what I hoped it would be. Really a LOVELY piece. I definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texas,  Nov 18, 2012

Great TV stand for the money. The marble looks very real and the assembly was quick. We are pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pacific Northwest transplant,  Jul 1, 2014

Many compliments on this piece. We love the simple, clean lines and the (faux) marble top is a beautiful addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from SC,  May 22, 2014

this tv stand is exactly as pictured. not too hard to put together. really pretty! looks nice in our livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid and sturdy
 from Seattle, Wa,  Apr 22, 2014

I was very pleased when I opened the very large box. Packaged very well, all the pieces were there along with clearly marked instructions. I put the entire thing together in less than an hours and a half. Pretty good considering I'm a 50 year old woman who doesn't put together furniture very often. For the price I think it's a very good deal, the top is clearly not real stone but it looks good. No flaws, chips or scratches. Quite happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is not what I expected.
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 14, 2013

The overall product is beautiful and fits nicely with our current decor; however, the wood is not as sturdy as I had expected for the price as the base piece of wood is already dipping in the center. This is despite the reinforcement tool that was included and less than 20 pounds of technological equipment that I have stored on it. On the plus side, it was super easy to put together and it took my sister and me a total of 33 minutes from box to finished product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv console
 from Orlando, FL.,  Oct 3, 2013

Some problems with holes not be lined up correctly, but, finally, got it together and it looks great....many compliments.....just what we needed in that space....only wish the back ends were covered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought