Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Mar 17, 2016

Chair is exactly as described. Looks great. It is not the most comfortable chair, but it's also not the least comfortable chair. It seems to be of good quality. My wife uses it as he "work from home" office chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good!!!
 Feb 24, 2016

Very good quality and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect office chair
 from Winter Park, FL,  Sep 9, 2014

I purchased this chair for my office over a year ago and it is fantastic! I love the look, it is very comfortable and it has a high back just like I wanted it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather feels wonderful
 from South Carolina,  Sep 6, 2014

Easy to put together and love the feeling of the leather especially when sitting on the chair in shorts as faux leather products are "sticky" feeling. Only have had 24 hours and impressed thus far. My legs are short so I added a lumbar pillow to the back to be more comfortable for me, but well worth the price from what I see for now. Hoping the leather grain does not "rub off" like some cheap leather recliners so will know in a year or two...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my desk chair
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Aug 12, 2014

Very happy for this office chair. I searched on line for a few weeks and by far this was the best price/product available out there...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair looks great but is not comfortable.
 from Illinois,  Jun 18, 2013

The chair looks nice and rolls very well. It was very easy to put together. However, it is not comfortable. The back is sturdy, but the cushioning of the seat is nonexistent and the seat itself tends to tilt down slightly toward the front. This is probably not an issue for anyone not planning to sit in it for long periods of time. The chair does not rise very high so I would not recommend for anyone who likes to sit higher up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Wheels and the adjusting knobs are plastic though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Florida,  May 10, 2013

Love this chair. Was worth every penny. Love the high back. go's great with every thing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME CHAIR
 from Boca Raton, fl,  Apr 23, 2013

This chair was everything as expected, it was comfortable and easy to put together, very stylish looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replica
 from California,  Jan 15, 2013

my husband loves his new office chair... looks like the real one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought