Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 256 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2011

I love the jewelry armoire. It holds a lot of jewelry and takes up no additional space in the room. The inside mirror is a nice addition. It is also nice having everything together in one spot. This has led me to mix and match pieces that I previously would not have thought to put together. I also find that I am wearing jewelry that was previously forgotten as these items were stored in out of the way places. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Cameron , NC,  Mar 1, 2012

You will not be disappointed in this armiore. I got the white one although the photo did not show the inside but it is the same as the inside of the dark framed one. I guess you pay a bit more just for the white. I got the white so it will blend in with my bedroom door. I was happy when it arrived only 3 days after I ordered it, to find that the hooks that hang the mirrow where also white (they are dark ones in the photo). I don't know why it took me so long to order this but i am so happy I did. Super easy to put up too. Now All my jewelry is neated organzied now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very , would of been nice to see a photo of the inside of the white one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from TX,  Feb 17, 2013

I've always wanted a jewelry armoire furniture piece because I have a lot of jewelry. The necklaces always got tangled. I don't have the space for a free-standing armoire but this is perfect. I researched for awhile because I was worried about reading "cheap" reviews. However, I am SO glad I bought this! I replaced my other full length mirror on my closet door so this doesn't take up added space and it holds all of my jewelry! It's well constructed and looks like it cost way more than it actually does. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

For the money, this should have been better made. One way it could have been better is to have the little pockets slide out like draws. It is hard to get at smaller earrings using these stationary pockets. Also, who has so many rings! Should have made this component smaller. Warning - it came with a factory odor that lingers to this day! (i've had it about a week.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price,, the quality was fair to average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate although I did not expect it to be as heavy as it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Armoire Mirror
 from Girard, Ohio,  Feb 15, 2013

Even though the picture they show doesnt show the inside of the mirror you can look at the other colored ones and they are the same. I love the option that they give you hardware to hang it on the door or on the wall this piece will clean up alot of cluttered jewelry I have sprawn out everywhere on my dresser and not take any space up at all in my small bedroom and who doesnt like a full length mirror! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 from Key West, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

We are always looking for storage space in our little two bedroom bungalow. Installing this on the back of the bedroom door let my wife clear out two dresser drawers she was using to store her baubles. And she really likes having all her jewelry on display when she chooses what she will wear. Hanging this on a door will make the door heavier and it won't swing as easily, but will still function normally. Also the metal hanging straps are not particularly attractive but do the job. I would screw the box to the door to eliminate the straps, but it is a hollow core door and I don't want to put that much weight on the door skin. Overall, this is a clever means of getting a mirror and some storage on the back of a door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is of good quality but not best quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

Overall very happy. Permanently wall mounted and had to secure bottom. Can't imagine how over door would work unless you added double faced tape. Would have liked area under mirror to have cushioning for pins, in fact didn't need interior mirror at all, but all in all very satisfied and felt it was a good value. Not "fine quality" just right for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Jun 5, 2010

Received this item and the main mirror door frame was not attached to the box. The screws were stripped from the door. Made of particle board and screws were too small to hold the mirror on. Would not recommend this item. Returned and did not ask for replacement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item...could be better...
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 12, 2014

This item, while great, could have a 'section' for pins & 'stick-pins.' Also, sort of challenging to place hoop earrings & post earrings in/on slots. 'Door' could be a bit 'deeper' to accommodate various style necklaces. Have a few necklaces that - if not in exact position, pop the door open.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Door Jewelry Armoire Mirror
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 13, 2012

As soon as I received the jewelry armoire, I was so excited but it didn't last long. When I hang it on my door, I heard something fell. When I open the jewelry box I saw the neckclass hanger on the main body of the armoire fell. It was poorly glued on the body. It wasn't even nailed. Besides it is not easy to open which is good thing if it doesn't open easily but it is irritating sometimes because I had to hold the maid body and try to pull the corner of the door. I really wanted to return it but I already threw the boxes away. I don't think this amoire is worth over 100 dollars at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from IL,  Aug 6, 2014

Great dual functioning piece. Works nicely. Would have liked better detailed directions for hanging.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Customer Service
 from Virginia,  Jul 31, 2014

My initial order arrived damaged and customer service helped me promptly and without issue -- what a great surprise!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casual armoire mirror
 from North Carolina,  Jul 1, 2014

This design is space conscious and functional. Meant to put it on a door, but didn't realize how heavy it was, so I might end up setting it on the wall. It has a casual style, the mirror quality is excellent. Liked that it offered more storage space for earrings, which some of the other similar products lacked. The shipping was fast, thank you overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great...I love it - excellent
 from California,  Jan 23, 2013

I love it. I t is great to hold jewelry and hangs on my door perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect - whute
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Oregon,  Jan 22, 2013

The initial armoire inside was defective. The mirror wasn't glued down correctly. I went to the online customer service and a new one was shipped out the next day. I received a return shipping label for the defective one via e-mail. The new one took about a week to get to us. The return process was great. The new armoire is perfect. My daughter loves it and so does everyone that sees it. So much room. Easy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2013

dear consumer, this is a great gift for young ladies. it allows them the convenience of a mirror as well as one place to store all their jewelry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the actual color white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description was completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 16, 2014

This is probably the easiest-to-assemble piece of furniture we got from Overstock.com. It holds lots of jewelry, and makes me feel like I have a professional jewelry display at home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from New York,  Oct 15, 2014

I love this piece....can see all my jewellery at once....does have a smell to it inside and minor scratches on the outside....but overall a good buy!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 8, 2014

Can't believe I hadn't heard of these sooner. Absolutely love it. It fact bought one for my daughter as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Michigan,  Sep 24, 2014

I've wanted one of these for a long time. I hung mine on the bedroom wall. It isn't over the top fancy but for the price it is a great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 256 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top