Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Sharps Chapel Tn.,  Nov 19, 2011

Love the Jewelry Armoire, finally have all my jewelry in one place and can see everything at one glance. Necklaces are now tangle free also. Freed up a drawer and no more boxes that I didn't know what was in them! Well worth the money and the mirror on the front is a bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Armorie !!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 17, 2011

I was looking for some way to store & organize all my jewelry and I came upon this armorie at overstock. After reading all the reviews I decided to order it. Deliverly was fast. It took me longer to decide which door to put it on then it did to assemble the over the door hooks. After putting the over the door hooks on the armorie, I decided that it was pretty enough to hang on my bedroom wall. The give you a template so you can secure it into the wall.....very easy (though you need 2 people for this). I am so happy with the look and the amount of storage that this has.....I am ordering each of my daughter's one for Christmas. You will NOT be dissappointed by ordering this!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The armoire is very study & well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love this item.
 from CT,  Nov 15, 2011

Love this item. Able to view all your jewerly! A must have item instead of a jewerly box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and love the $$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to store all my necklaces!
 from McKinney, TX,  Nov 11, 2011

This item is perfect for someone who has many necklaces and needs storage for them. I don't have a lot of rings; so, I wish that there were less spots to store rings and more hooks for necklaces. However, I am still very satisfied with my purchase and recommend it. You should know that the white of the door is exceptionally bright and will not likely match the white that most builders use for bathroom doors. Overall, though, it fits my needs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is bright white. Wish it was a little softer to match the actual door color of bathroom door.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white framed wall or door jewelry armoire
 from Winter haven, Fl,  Nov 8, 2011

I have been looking for one of these for my jewelry so I could easily see what I could wear each day as old jewelry box was cluttered and hard to locate earrings, this really organizes jewelry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was white so looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the quality seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Georgia,  Nov 1, 2011

BEWARE! If you are looking for a "hidden" jewelry box. This one isn't for you. The jewelry box is WHITE and they put the hinges on the OUTSIDE if the case and they are BROWN!!!! The hinges should be on the INSIDE if the opening. And at least WHITE!! Now it is of no use to me and too heavy to ship back. Overstock should have shown this on their pictures. If I could upload a picture to show you, I would. It is blatantly obvious it is a jewelry box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BEWARE! If you are looking for a "hidden" jewelry box. This one isn't for you. See below for why.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEWARE! If you are looking for a "hidden" jewelry box. This one isn't for you. See below for why. Major design flaw that didn't have to be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!!!
 from Campbell, CA,  Oct 31, 2011

Love this piece! I bought two, one for me and one for my daughter. I purposely purchased this unit to allow us to use on the back of our doors and it works great! The only drawbacks, were 1) I didn't receive the mounting hardware with one of the units and had to wait almost two weeks to get the parts by regular mail and, 2) the jewelry trays are a kind of flimsy plastic and I expected something a little more sturdy. I can't compalin too much though! This saved me from having to keep a cumbersome jewelry armoire and freed up a lot of space. Love, love, love this piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy unit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Gooddescription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Toledo, OH,  Oct 27, 2011

Love this product it and it so nice to have everything organized and at my fingertips.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what was described online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and it is a plus that it is made in the USA.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works slick as a mirror and jewellry box.
 from Saskatchewan,  Oct 25, 2011

The only thing I would change is the amount of space for rings and the bracelet space does not hold thicker bracelets very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white and matched the door it is hanging on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-engineered solution!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 15, 2011

A woman must have designed this, or a man who actually listens to his wife. The inside mirror lets you put on your earrings without having to move away from the armoire, and the outside mirror lets you check how you look overall. The various hooks for chains, holes for most types of earrings, and slotted foam for rings (and the larger earrings that won't fit in the earring holes) are plentiful and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Mirror
 from Manassas, Virginia,  Oct 4, 2011

I bought this for my 16 year old daughter who has collected so much jewlerly she didn't even know what she had. This was the perfect gift. She was able to fit everything in this cabinet and still have room for more. It is so easy now for her pick the right jewelry for her outfit every day. She loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Can't go wrong with white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 30, 2011

I received this as a birthday present and am so pleased I'm ordering another. I'd been wanting something to hold all my jewelry where I can find it when I want it, but just couldn't decide. Several friends went together to get this for my birthday, and I was so thrilled. Put it over a closet door a few days later and started filling it up. It holds a LOT, but I have a lot, both good stuff and some really inexpensive jewelry, AND I have two closets (which had some cheap mirrors on them already), so I'm getting another so the doors will match again and so I can put EVERYTHING away neatly.and not all crammed in. The price is right, and it's going to be so nice to have things where I can find it (and it's easy and handy to put my jewelry away when I take it off). I'm also VERY happy that it's made in the US - I really like buying American, especially in this economy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very large
 from Northern California,  Sep 14, 2011

I ended up sending it back. They described it perfectly it's just that I didn't really think about it sticking out into the room so far. It's really a great product if you have a place for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This armoire is magnificent
 from Mahwah, NJ,  Sep 7, 2011

Everything I buy at Overstock.com is so much cheaper than the retail price. This armoire is tremendous. It holds so much. I have over forty years of jewelry and it holds it all. It's so easy to assemble, just takes a minute. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The armoire is even better than its description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Framed Wall Armoire is great!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 5, 2011

I received this armoire and placed it on my walk in closet door. Now when I get dressed, my jewelry is right at my finger tips so I can accessorize. There is a mirror on the inside that makes it convenient putting on earrings and necklaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white hanging jewelry armoire
 from sf bay area,  Sep 2, 2011

I shopped around for this product for quite awhie before deciding to purchase from O.co They had the best price for the product and it was made in the USA big bonus there! Holds more pieces than I thought it would and was fairly easy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armoire Mirror
 from Dallas,  Aug 30, 2011

I never write reviews, but will on this one. This should be a standard fixture in every girl's closet. I had jewelry tangled up in all different places/boxes. This thing organizes it all, makes it easy to access and frees up space where you used to throw your jewelry. Great price. Made solid. Mirror a bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I finally got my jewelry organized!
 from bedminster, nj,  Aug 30, 2011

It is a wonderful idea. I am really happy to see all my jewelry at once and no more tangled chains or searching for the other half of an earring pair. It hangs behind my bedroom door so it does not take up any real estate in my house. The mirror on the door is a bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb, Versatile Jewelry Organizer
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 24, 2011

I have looked at and used many jewelry organizers but this one is by far the best! It is large, well-equipped inside and can be hung over a door or on a wall. It holds many necklaces, bracelets, rings and earrings and besides a mirror on the door, it also has a mirror inside. The organizer was easy to assemble and hang - nothing to it! Great product - thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 20, 2011

Gift for my daughter she loves it. Delivery was quick. No problem with assembly. Was a perfect fit on her closet door with easy access.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought