Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 286 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

nice and sturdy, attractive jewerly armoire would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A decent way to keep all your jewelry
 from Upland, CA,  Jan 9, 2015

While this armoire is actually pretty nice. I am not a fan of how it is metal framed. Overstock has 2 other armoires that are actually cheaper by $** that are wood that come in cherry and oak. It is put together decently can take a beating and still looks good from a distance. Overall it is a decent product. Just be sure to know this is a metal frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This over the door mirror was easily installed by my daughter. The white color blends with the white bedroom door and looks great. There is an amazing amount of storage room for jewelry. The quality of the material is excellent. This product is highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had a little bit of trouble getting the screws out in order to install the door hangers, but I'd rather that than the screws falling out. Is secure, seems well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from los angeles,  Dec 16, 2014

item was broken in shipping but without any issues, overstock sent me a new one right away. overstock is awesome. item is a great deal considering others cost so much more. a little flimsy but looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the space, but doesn't stay closed
 from Central Fl,  Nov 25, 2014

The storage space is excellent and the piece is easy to hang. When hung on a back of the door the mirror is a good height. but unfortunately, the cabinet door often swings open. I love the product, but it needs a stronger magnet to keep the cabinet closed. I am going to buy a flat magnet to place on the current magnets to help keep it closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This jewerly Armoire is very nice
 from Grove City OH,  Nov 20, 2014

This jewelry armoire is perfect when you have limited space by hanging it over the door you have a full length mirror and then open it and you have you jewelry very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Space Saver
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2014

This mirror is very sturdy/well made, but the best part is that the inside organizers for jewelry is MUCH better than other jewelry mirrors I have looked at. The insides usually are very cheap and don't have nearly enough spots for different things. This is very well organized inside. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 16, 2014

This is probably the easiest-to-assemble piece of furniture we got from Overstock.com. It holds lots of jewelry, and makes me feel like I have a professional jewelry display at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from New York,  Oct 15, 2014

I love this piece....can see all my jewellery at once....does have a smell to it inside and minor scratches on the outside....but overall a good buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 8, 2014

Can't believe I hadn't heard of these sooner. Absolutely love it. It fact bought one for my daughter as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Michigan,  Sep 24, 2014

I've wanted one of these for a long time. I hung mine on the bedroom wall. It isn't over the top fancy but for the price it is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution and made in USA!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 18, 2014

Loved the idea and loved the product even more, it fits perfectly over the door and has a lot of space to fit all my stuff, that is usually scattered all over. I love that it's made in USA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Mirror
 from North Carolina,  Aug 31, 2014

This is an excellent way to store all your jewelry as well as have a full length mirror. It fits perfectly over the door and blends perfectly with my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from HENDERSON, NV..,  Aug 14, 2014

I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR A LONG TIME, I STILL CAN,T BELIEVE I FOUND ONE FOR THIS PRICE. I HAD NO IDEA HOW MUCH JEWELRY I OWNED ALL STUFFE IN A BOX. I CAN NOW SEE ALL MY PIECES AT ONE GLANCE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Framed Jewelry Armoire Mirror
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Aug 10, 2014

Had been waiting until I moved into a new place before ordering: downsizing. Perfect for the space I had in mind. Just two drawbacks: it is REALLY smelly! Had to coat it in air freshner for a few days & was not able to negotiate all my bracelets into it. Other than that I really like the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my walk-in closet
 from Naples, FL,  Aug 10, 2014

Overall this is a very practical way to organize ones jewelry and enjoy a dressing mirror at the same time. We had to improvise the hanging as my husband did not feel that it was secure with the suggested hanging method. But with his clever engineering it is now stable and does not wobble. We also found the magnet closure to be very strong and thus it took two hands to open. One to keep the armoire on the wall and the other to pull gently. We decided to attach a small pull knob on the front as well as place a piece of tape over the magnet and Voila.... a better cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is really great
 from Michigan, MI,  Aug 8, 2014

This is worth the buy. I could store all my jewelry in one place now. It has large storage space and I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Armoire Just Right
 from Oregon,  Aug 6, 2014

This jewelry armoire is perfect for those with limited space. I am very happy with the construction and how roomy it is inside. It will be perfect to remove the clutter from my dresser and organize my jewelry so I can find what I am looking for. Definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea, in theory
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jul 1, 2014

This was great solution to my growing jewelry collection. The only issue is the area for bracelets and bangles is very narrow and the earring storage does not accommodate hoops. Otherwise, it is great! And good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 286 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought