Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 306 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Mar 26, 2015

This Armour is the answer to my jewelry prayers. It's holds tons of stuff and I can get everything out and more importantly back in with ease, so I do actually put things away when done. I love the little bucket spaces for weird items I can just throw in there. The one problem I had is it doesn't fit over my door. There's not enough room between the door and frame to pass over the metal hooks. I think I can fix this by adjusting my door, but if your not savvy with that type of thing, this could be a real problem. In the meantime I set it on the floor and it actually works ok like that. It's deep enough to be sturdy on the floor and I can still open the door to get in and out pretty easy. This would not be the case if I had carpeting. If you can fit the handle of a spoon into the top of your closed door, this should work over a door for you. Highly recommend if your tired of jewelry boxes taking up all your shelf space and needing several jewelry boxes to hold everything. Having a full length mirror is just icing on the cake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 Mar 25, 2015

Holds a ton of jewelry. Came fully assembled. just had to apply the overdoor hangers with 4 screws & it was ready for the closet door. You can hang it on the wall (comes w/ those screws also) Large mirror is clear & hangs from my door @ the perfect height for me to check my outfit. But most importantly it hides all my jewelry. The necklace hooks are large & sturdy enough to hold multiple necklaces & bracelets. the design keeps all my jewelry untangled, organized & easily visible so I can find the perfect accents quickly & w/ minimal effort. Overall, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Armoire
 Mar 24, 2015

I dislike the magnetic lock, because it's very tough to get the door to open without holding it back against the door, and prying open the door. Besides that, looks and works fine. I'll probably unscrew the magnetic lock and replace it with a latch or something easier to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A mirror and a jewelry armoire. room for lots of earrings, bracelets, necklaces inside. A mirror on the front. Can be hung on the wall or comes with over the door hangers (which I used). Think it's unobtrusive, I can see my jewelry, no tangled necklaces, super efficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onabrehahs
 Mar 16, 2015

very helpful in keeping jewelry well organized - great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This over the door jewelry mirror holds so many pieces of jewelry and it's very sleek and compact! It was easy to assemble and I love how nicely it blends into the door! Perfect! Just what I was needing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

if you intend to fill it to the max (as my wife), you will end up having to reinforce and fix as it breaks. It's not hard to fix (with screws) as pieces come unglued, but it's not designed to handle the large load.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Mar 1, 2015

I like this item. Keep in mind you are not paying much so don't expect it to be as perfect as a more expensive item. It suits my needs and is not on display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love, love, love this armoire. For the price, which was very reasonable, it is well constructed and attractive. It has plenty of hooks for necklaces and bracelets, as well as lots of storage areas for rings, earrings, and more. It is great to everything within view. I have it hanging over a bathroom door, and applied a small piece of velcro to the bottom to keep it from moving when the door is opened or closed. It is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thrilled to find the right jewelry storage piece. When it arrived it was VERY easy to hang and use right away. However the door arrived a little bowed out at the bottom, and is bowing out more now, after having it for only a few months. The door closes with a magnet in the middle of the door. The top and bottom of the door are bowed out away from the unit. Not sure what can be done about that. Maybe adding additional magnets at the corners...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good organizer
 Feb 14, 2015

Am pleased with my purchase. The armoire arrived promptly and without damage. Mirror is great and there is PLENTY of room for all of my jewelry (especially earrings - not available in most jewelry boxes and armoires), with room remaining for additional purchases. Rests sturdily on inside of closet door. Slight order of something new that has been closed, but not particularly offensive or strong; the order is already fading after being left open for only two days. Would definitely recommend this item. Gave it four stars because the individual storage areas for the earrings are small and the back stays on pierced earrings easily became dislodged and fell (lost in carpet) as I was taking them out; will have to be careful in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a five star + solution. It looks fantastic, serves a dual purpose (holds tons of jewelry and has two mirrors). It is so helpful to see your choices and keep them organized. The construction is high quality and the piece is a great addition that uses space that would be wasted! I have bought two so far (one for my sister and one for me - we both would like another). No assembly just attach hangers or hooks...done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver!
 Jan 29, 2015

This mirror has been so handy. The only con is that it doesn't shut all the way on the first try sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
online shopper
 Jan 26, 2015

Gave this to our daughter for Christmas. She recently bought a 500 sqft condo, this is perfect for limited space. She hung it on the inside of washer/dryer closet door. Now she simply opens the door for a full length mirror, plus has perfect storage for her jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love it. Its big, spacious and everything fits perfectly. Great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Jan 20, 2015

Absolutely love this product. I can now SEE all of the jewelry that I didn't know I owned. It also was the best priced one that I saw. Another awesome feature was that you can either hang it on the wall or have the option to save wall space and hang it over your door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would be better if it opened easily
 from Marin County, CA,  Jan 13, 2015

My daughter loves it. It fits nicely over the door but low enough for her to see her whole outfit in the mirror. Only downside is that it does not easily open. There isn't a handle or anything. Definitely holds all of her jewelry and she is happy with it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for my teen daughter who spends 50% of her time in the mirror!!! Now get dresser is clean and jewelry stays wonderfully organized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very functional, easy to hang, and serves the purpose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had this for a couple of years now, modified mine for more earring stud storage. I LOVE this. No opening & closing compartments or stirring thru stuff, no tangled chains. Open the door & view your collection, mirrors to try on and check with your outfit. Searched the internet this IS the best one for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 306 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought