Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 299 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As described
 Mar 1, 2015

I like this item. Keep in mind you are not paying much so don't expect it to be as perfect as a more expensive item. It suits my needs and is not on display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love, love, love this armoire. For the price, which was very reasonable, it is well constructed and attractive. It has plenty of hooks for necklaces and bracelets, as well as lots of storage areas for rings, earrings, and more. It is great to everything within view. I have it hanging over a bathroom door, and applied a small piece of velcro to the bottom to keep it from moving when the door is opened or closed. It is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thrilled to find the right jewelry storage piece. When it arrived it was VERY easy to hang and use right away. However the door arrived a little bowed out at the bottom, and is bowing out more now, after having it for only a few months. The door closes with a magnet in the middle of the door. The top and bottom of the door are bowed out away from the unit. Not sure what can be done about that. Maybe adding additional magnets at the corners...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good organizer
 Feb 14, 2015

Am pleased with my purchase. The armoire arrived promptly and without damage. Mirror is great and there is PLENTY of room for all of my jewelry (especially earrings - not available in most jewelry boxes and armoires), with room remaining for additional purchases. Rests sturdily on inside of closet door. Slight order of something new that has been closed, but not particularly offensive or strong; the order is already fading after being left open for only two days. Would definitely recommend this item. Gave it four stars because the individual storage areas for the earrings are small and the back stays on pierced earrings easily became dislodged and fell (lost in carpet) as I was taking them out; will have to be careful in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a five star + solution. It looks fantastic, serves a dual purpose (holds tons of jewelry and has two mirrors). It is so helpful to see your choices and keep them organized. The construction is high quality and the piece is a great addition that uses space that would be wasted! I have bought two so far (one for my sister and one for me - we both would like another). No assembly just attach hangers or hooks...done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver!
 Jan 29, 2015

This mirror has been so handy. The only con is that it doesn't shut all the way on the first try sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
online shopper
 Jan 26, 2015

Gave this to our daughter for Christmas. She recently bought a 500 sqft condo, this is perfect for limited space. She hung it on the inside of washer/dryer closet door. Now she simply opens the door for a full length mirror, plus has perfect storage for her jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love it. Its big, spacious and everything fits perfectly. Great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Jan 20, 2015

Absolutely love this product. I can now SEE all of the jewelry that I didn't know I owned. It also was the best priced one that I saw. Another awesome feature was that you can either hang it on the wall or have the option to save wall space and hang it over your door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would be better if it opened easily
 from Marin County, CA,  Jan 13, 2015

My daughter loves it. It fits nicely over the door but low enough for her to see her whole outfit in the mirror. Only downside is that it does not easily open. There isn't a handle or anything. Definitely holds all of her jewelry and she is happy with it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for my teen daughter who spends 50% of her time in the mirror!!! Now get dresser is clean and jewelry stays wonderfully organized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very functional, easy to hang, and serves the purpose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had this for a couple of years now, modified mine for more earring stud storage. I LOVE this. No opening & closing compartments or stirring thru stuff, no tangled chains. Open the door & view your collection, mirrors to try on and check with your outfit. Searched the internet this IS the best one for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice and sturdy, attractive jewerly armoire would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A decent way to keep all your jewelry
 from Upland, CA,  Jan 9, 2015

While this armoire is actually pretty nice. I am not a fan of how it is metal framed. Overstock has 2 other armoires that are actually cheaper by $** that are wood that come in cherry and oak. It is put together decently can take a beating and still looks good from a distance. Overall it is a decent product. Just be sure to know this is a metal frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This over the door mirror was easily installed by my daughter. The white color blends with the white bedroom door and looks great. There is an amazing amount of storage room for jewelry. The quality of the material is excellent. This product is highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had a little bit of trouble getting the screws out in order to install the door hangers, but I'd rather that than the screws falling out. Is secure, seems well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from los angeles,  Dec 16, 2014

item was broken in shipping but without any issues, overstock sent me a new one right away. overstock is awesome. item is a great deal considering others cost so much more. a little flimsy but looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the space, but doesn't stay closed
 from Central Fl,  Nov 25, 2014

The storage space is excellent and the piece is easy to hang. When hung on a back of the door the mirror is a good height. but unfortunately, the cabinet door often swings open. I love the product, but it needs a stronger magnet to keep the cabinet closed. I am going to buy a flat magnet to place on the current magnets to help keep it closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This jewerly Armoire is very nice
 from Grove City OH,  Nov 20, 2014

This jewelry armoire is perfect when you have limited space by hanging it over the door you have a full length mirror and then open it and you have you jewelry very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 299 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought