Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong Dimension
 Apr 8, 2010

These are nice cabinets and I would have loved to have kept them but the dimensions listed are 15.5" wide but they don't take into account the 1" lip on the top. I had a very tight place to put them and the width as listed would have been perfect. Add the 1" and they did not fit. Usually pleased with Overstock but this is not listed correct so I had to return and paid for return shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  May 8, 2010

This is an inferior item. Very poor construction, not sturdy, baskets have a foul odor Overpriced I am surprised that this type of poor quality item is made available for purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Alabama,  Jan 3, 2010

Very sturdy cabinet. I needed some extra storage space in my bathroom and this is just perfect! The baskets are also high quality. I have owned this for over 6 months now and it still looks as good as new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
know this info
 from IL,  May 27, 2009

The cabinet is great. I needed it for a spot between my bathroom vanity and a wall. I had no counter space. The measurement said it was a certain width, the exact size of my space. I ordered it, but there is a lip on the top that is wider than the rest. I had to get a friend to saw the top off flush with the sides and it fit perfectly. I love the look with the contrast of the white and dark brown baskets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for our half bathroom!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 25, 2008

This fit perfectly right underneath our towel rack. It's a beautiful white finish with very nice baskets and it was to my house within three days of ordering! I will be buying another one of these soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aweful product
 from Harvard, MA,  Mar 4, 2011

Don't waste your money on this White Frame Compact Wicker Basket Storage Shelf . Very poor and cheap materials & construction. A complete rip-off at $xxxx+... not worth $20!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Wicker Drawers
 from WI,  Sep 29, 2010

The outside frame of the unit is good, not excellent. Serves it's purpose. The drawers are the best part.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 15, 2010

The product is exactly as described and pictured. Looks great, and a fair bargain. Best of all, there was no assembly required!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect organzier
 from RI,  Jun 8, 2014

You know that corner of the counter in the kitchen or the kitchen table where all that "stuff" ends up? That is why I bought this! Paper, pens, coupons, bills all get a place to go. The unit came quickly and with no assembly required. It is well made and actually look cute with a plant on top. Perfect for what I wanted it for!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Sep 21, 2012

I saw a similar item in Home Goods for a bit less money, however I wanted the white with natural drawers to match the bathroom I wanted to place it in. I am very happy with the look, and the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Shelf
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 31, 2012

I ordered two of these shelves for bedside tables that would proved extra storage. They arrived together and in good shape. They look good and did not require assembly. My only complaint is that the baskets fall forward/out when pulling them out like a drawer. They are also a little rough so you don't want to put anything in them that will snag. Otherwise, they provide extra storage and look nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin walls, but nicely constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for low price!
 from Peoria, IL,  Jul 3, 2012

Exceptional bargain! I searched everywhere for this exact design and could not find it anywhere. Close designs were 3 times the price elsewhere. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapppointing!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 21, 2012

I boughit this for my kitchen to store snacks. I was very disappointed in the poor quality of the construction of the frame. It is cheap and flimsy plywood. The baskets have no support on the shelf. They sit on a 1 inch lip. The paint job is streaky at best. I could have easily made this piece out of real wood for a lot less! Good thing I was only planning on using it for potato chip bags and nothing heavier or ot would have fallen apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No good
 from LA,  Dec 31, 2011

From the picture, it looks great. When we recieved it, it was so bad. The top corners were all crushed & it looked like the worst pressboard I've ever seen. Also the sides looked like spraypainted cardboard. Would not reccomend at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the worst
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged Piece
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 14, 2011

This piece arrived yesterday and I am very disappointed. The frame of the shelving unit is what you would expect for a bathroom (or similar) cabinet. But the sides and back of the cabinet are cheap plywood that is rough to the tough and cannot match the painted finish of the frame. Then the top of the unit has splintered wood that is completely falling apart--right on the front corner. The baskets are the best part of the piece. But I wouldn't waste your money. Go to *** and buy something higher quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 2, 2011

Received quickly, after I took it out of the box I was moving it to it place shelf completely came apart, had to call my friend who had to put it back together with glue and nails. Made so flimsy, i think regular carton box will be more useful. Save your money, for the same price you can buy something a lot better made, I would sent it back but shipping is expensive, still looking for something I actually will be able to use.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Junk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Indiana,  Nov 24, 2009

This cute little cabinet was perfect for some extra storage in my small bathroom. It came assembled too. The baskets tend to shed so I have little crumbles of wicker on the floor, but no big deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Wicker Cabinet
 from Green Bay, WI,  Oct 21, 2009

Very functional and well made piece of furniture, the drawers slide easily. The product was shipped very promptly very happy with the service I received

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage shelf
 from MA,  Aug 12, 2009

Although this piece is pretty & looks good, it is not at all sturdy and built shabby. After shopping around I have seen similar pieces for a lot less expensive. It was too much money for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Frame Wicker Basket Storage
 from Storrs, CT,  Apr 30, 2009

This storage unit is well made, pleasant in appearance and functional. It fits perfect into our entry closet area and holds small items that otherwise would clutter the space. The slelves have a finish that can be damp-wiped to clean. It is quite decorative and a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top