Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product. Endless possibilities
 from New York, NY,  May 16, 2012

I needed a small table to put next to a chair that could also serve as a place to store a throw blanket. i didn't want to spend a lot for money like most people. this little white storage box was the perfect answer. not only goes it look great. I have a cute square tray on top so a person can rest a drink, remote control, or a book on top without ruining the the actual product. the throw blanket fits perfectly inside as well. what a great find. (you can also sit on it. it can support the weight of an adult femalet).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well manufactured. does not look cheap at all depute being collapsable. Pleasantly surprised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the Money
 from Mississippi,  Jul 12, 2012

The ottoman were just fine. They are great for storing away as well. Good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than what you would expect for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of storage in these great little cubes!
 from florida,  Jul 12, 2012

I got 2 of these to use for extra storage in my dining room. They are a perfect size, easy to set up, and look great. They are definately a BRIGHT white. Great value for the low price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Attractive
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

I'm using this as a foot rest on my patio. Turns out it's excellent storage, too! Didn't think it would fit much, but I've got a twin-size quilt (see my Tommy Bahama Pineapple Girl quilt set review) and 3 furniture covers stuffed in there. The top is padded and comfortable. It's bright white and matches my modern outdoor furniture beautifully. NOTE: This is meant for indoors. But, I live in San Diego. I keep a plastic cover over it when not in use. Because it's vinyl, it's easy to clean. Great addition to any room inside or outdoors,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Poor Delivery
 from New Hope, PA,  Jun 12, 2012

Very sturdy and true to description - just make sure they send you the right color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was of great quality, but out of the 6 pieces I ordered, one was the wrong color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase for the price
 from New York,  May 8, 2012

This ottoman is sturdy, great for storage & extra serving table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Indianapois, IN,  Apr 12, 2012

I really love my ottomans. They are just what I wanted for storage and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like them. It was just what I was hoping for.. But better!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great. Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I used these for a party, and needed to re-store them afterwards. This was perfect for that, and I definitely plan to reuse them later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, and easy to store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2 and will get more!
 from San Francisco,  Feb 25, 2014

Ditto with what all the other good reviews. Looks great Feels great. Very sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Ottoman
 from orlando,  May 8, 2013

It is just a little smaller than expected, but I love it. very sturdy. In fact, I purchased two and currently using it for a TV stand. I love the storage. I just moved into a one bedroom apartment with limited space. So, the Ottoman storage was greatly needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color, which is pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Does not look cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point...very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat little ottoman
 from Brooklyn,NY,  May 7, 2013

Great for storage, practically no assembly. Good size. Affordably priced, I have no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than better
 from Israel,  Apr 14, 2013

I bought this to hold all of my sewing and crochet tools, yarn, books, etc. It's roomy for everything. A good height for my sewing table that I can lower but might be too low for an average sized table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same - a bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied-- attractive and good value
 from Bloomington, IL,  Apr 2, 2013

Very satisfied with product. Looks great, leather-like material is soft, and product is stronger than expected. I stand on it to reach a high shelf with no issues. Excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Extra Storage
 from SC,  Mar 6, 2013

Great for extra storage and a nice addition to my space! Only ordered 1 at first had to order another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Folding Cube Storage Ottoman
 from Escondido, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

The item was just as I expected. However, the color did not match as well and I preferred the black, which you did not have. I especially appreciate the ease with which I was able to return it. I will certainly return when I need any other items. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, but I prefer black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 4, 2012

Needed a small "coffee table/footstool" in front of sofa bed. Size and weight make it easy to get out of the way when needed. The fact that it is also storage is a bonus. Top is just slightly cushy, but taut enough to carefully put a drink on. Use of small tray would be smarter, and you could store that inside when not in use. That being said, I am glad it is soft enough for my feet, which was my main reason for buying it. Overall, very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured..........white white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Stitchin on sides is as good as can be considering the fact that it folds.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman- and it folds up!
 from Michigan,  Aug 3, 2012

Great product, and the fact it folds up is a big plus. It is well made and wipes clean with a damp cloth. It is strong enough for someone to sit on, and holds my large afghan inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top