Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mellie
 Jun 4, 2016

Perfect! Size, style, sturdy enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 May 27, 2016

Style was what I wanted. Over all good. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised this was solid wood
 Apr 29, 2016

easy to put together and very nice sturdy piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZ Grandma
 Apr 15, 2016

Looks great in my four year old granddaughter's room, but yet will grow with her through her teen years. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie7735
 Apr 3, 2016

nice open shelving, not bulky and gives some height without using a bigger piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcia R
 Mar 14, 2016

Just what we needed for a small room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Mar 7, 2016

This is the second shelf like this I have purchased, the other was walnut. I am very happy with both. easy assembly and good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality and almost fell on my kid when it brok
 Mar 5, 2016

From the moment that I began assembling this bookcase, I knew that it was horrible quality and unsafe to put things on. It never leaned at the proper angle against the wall and always seemed completely unsteady. Unfortunately, I ignored my intuition and kept trying to support it in different ways to make it more stable. After only a few months of very light use, my kid pulled a book off of the shelf and the cheap dowels cracked, the single leg in the center of the bottom broke in half and the entire bookshelf with all of its contents came tumbling down. On top of him. Thankfully, he managed to not get hurt, just seriously scared, and I learned my lesson to cut my losses rather than try to make cheaply constructed furniture work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaning Ladder
 Mar 2, 2016

No issues. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Feb 5, 2016

A little tricky to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be sturdier
 Dec 24, 2015

I bought this as an alternative to some higher end/more expensive ladder shelves. It's great for the price and sits nicely on my wall to wall carpets. However it could be a little sturdier. I wouldn't put it on wood or tile floors. So far it's holding some books, picture frames and a paper cutter and I've been okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to assemble, doesn't sit flush with wall
 Dec 3, 2015

This was nearly impossible to assemble in a way that it would sit correctly against the wall, so it is bent at a weird angle. Overtime, the angle has gotten more and more pronounced. Also, the shelves don't stay horizontal and things tip off them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok.
 Nov 11, 2015

Looks great but all the reviews were right when they said you cannot place heavy items on the shelves such as books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savey shopper
 Nov 5, 2015

Perfect for a small space & easy to assemble at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made ladder shelf
 Nov 3, 2015

This shelf is very poorly made, even the nuts broke apart around the bolts after it was put together. I would not recommend this particular product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 Oct 26, 2015

It is very nice. The only problem was one of the holes was not drilled right and I couldn't get one of the sides of the shelf to attach so that side is not very secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works in the room
 Oct 9, 2015

The quality is not exceptional, but it is acceptable. It looks good where I placed it, and can hold all that I wanted to put on it. Some books, some decor items, family pics, greenery, etc. It's not furniture store sturdy, but it get's the job done and the appearance is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting to The Awesome Final Look is Difficult
 Oct 8, 2015

The finished look is so awesome, I bought two. However, they should have been so easy to put together. They weren't. You need two people to put one together. And then you have to deal with the fact that not all of the pegs fit into the pre-drilled holes. The manufacturers should have included a few extra pegs and end caps. In my shipment, they didn't. It took a long time to finish them. In this instance, I chose style over substance, only putting about 8 - 10 books on a shelf, stacked horizontally. So far no sagging mid shelf. Not sorry I bought them though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not high quality
 Sep 18, 2015

Very easy to put together but it comes together in two halves and the they properly match up, which makes it very obvious. The paint on the shelves was also chipped off in various areas. I would definitely buy from target instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Sep 12, 2015

I was so surprised how nice this was! Holds so much and looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought