Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Difficult to assemble, doesn't sit flush with wall
 Dec 3, 2015

This was nearly impossible to assemble in a way that it would sit correctly against the wall, so it is bent at a weird angle. Overtime, the angle has gotten more and more pronounced. Also, the shelves don't stay horizontal and things tip off them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok.
 Nov 11, 2015

Looks great but all the reviews were right when they said you cannot place heavy items on the shelves such as books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savey shopper
 Nov 5, 2015

Perfect for a small space & easy to assemble at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made ladder shelf
 Nov 3, 2015

This shelf is very poorly made, even the nuts broke apart around the bolts after it was put together. I would not recommend this particular product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 Oct 26, 2015

It is very nice. The only problem was one of the holes was not drilled right and I couldn't get one of the sides of the shelf to attach so that side is not very secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works in the room
 Oct 9, 2015

The quality is not exceptional, but it is acceptable. It looks good where I placed it, and can hold all that I wanted to put on it. Some books, some decor items, family pics, greenery, etc. It's not furniture store sturdy, but it get's the job done and the appearance is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting to The Awesome Final Look is Difficult
 Oct 8, 2015

The finished look is so awesome, I bought two. However, they should have been so easy to put together. They weren't. You need two people to put one together. And then you have to deal with the fact that not all of the pegs fit into the pre-drilled holes. The manufacturers should have included a few extra pegs and end caps. In my shipment, they didn't. It took a long time to finish them. In this instance, I chose style over substance, only putting about 8 - 10 books on a shelf, stacked horizontally. So far no sagging mid shelf. Not sorry I bought them though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not high quality
 Sep 18, 2015

Very easy to put together but it comes together in two halves and the they properly match up, which makes it very obvious. The paint on the shelves was also chipped off in various areas. I would definitely buy from target instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Sep 12, 2015

I was so surprised how nice this was! Holds so much and looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaning Ladder Shelf
 Sep 9, 2015

Easy to put together. Perfect for the space I bought it for. Not junky. Priced well. Arrived quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and nice
 Sep 8, 2015

This ladder shelf is great in my new office. It's not the best quality ever but for the price, it's completely acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made way to cheap
 Aug 20, 2015

The shelfs aren't bad but the two side rails are very cheap and do not join together very well. I will need to buy additional bracing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but expensive for what you get.
 Aug 20, 2015

Same brand to those you would purchase at Target for $70. Putting it together took longer than I would have expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Aug 16, 2015

These shelves were easy to assemble alone and they are quite sturdy! I bought two and they currently hold books (some heavy) DVDs, CDs and a few photo frames. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Aug 14, 2015

This was a pain to put together and I don't expect it to hold up for more than a few months. I definitely should have paid a bit more for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zenda M.
 Aug 14, 2015

I bought this for my grand daughter for her birthday. She wanted to change her bedroom and the five-tier leaning ladder shelf was an added touch to her room. Actually it is more like a conversation piece. She is 13 and thrilled with her gift filled with keepsakes on each shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used to display gourmet cookware
 Aug 13, 2015

Nice enough to have in my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bookcase
 Aug 13, 2015

This was easy to assemble. Exactly as pictured but I would warn against white because of possible scratches. Other than that it was used well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White ladder bookshelf
 Aug 2, 2015

I bought a black one a while back and love it. I knew I could use one in white and again it works. Both items were easy to put together and made made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Displeased
 Jul 15, 2015

There were spots where paint was missing on the shelves. Not the quality I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought