Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wrinkle products..
 from GA,  Nov 6, 2011

I've shopped online a lot and frequent and relied on reviews to make a decision. I hope my review will be helpful to someone. We purchase the sheer panel pair together with 6 red leather chairs, a crystal chanderlier. Everything else was perfect and beautiful except these panels. They don't hang very well or look very good either. I'm returning them .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and not well made.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 24, 2012

I think the review title I have written says it all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the picture is much prettier than the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Feb 4, 2015

Perfectly serviceable. they do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Maine,  Dec 25, 2013

These panels are the perfect complement to my curtains. They have a pretty translucent sheen to them that I didn't expect. I was so happy with the effect I ended up ordering two more sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from CA,  Aug 21, 2012

These curtains look and feel a little plastic-y. Not great quality. I didn't want to deal with the hassle of returning them so I just hung them in the guest bedroom rather than the living room, where I had intended to hang them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Organza 96" sheers
 from Penn Valley, CA,  Dec 25, 2011

The sheers are beautiful and well made. The size is true and I'm happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains looked rather cheap to me.
 from Alabama,  Dec 10, 2011

It may just be me, but I wasn't sure what faux organza would look like when I ordered these, but I liked the price! They looked cheap to me, but that being said, I am a perfecionist. O took great care of me, and took them back with zero hassle. This is the best company to work with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even for the price, I just was not thrilled w the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, cheap look.
 from New Jersey,  Nov 30, 2011

If you are looking for sheers, spend the extra $20 a pair and get something nicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The fabric was very shiny and cheep looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was extremely sheer and was poorly made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organza panel
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 17, 2011

excellent quality, hangs beautifully, looks great. Just the right amount of light diffusion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but very sheer
 from California,  Feb 16, 2012

Good quality but these sheers are very sheer maybe because they are organza and not polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought