Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Kings daughter...
 Mar 14, 2015

Very pleased. Looks great at our island counter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dlbover
 Mar 10, 2015

The chairs are very sturdy, exact color that they appeared on line and have a nice size seat! I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oak counter height stool
 Jan 10, 2015

Very sturdy, good looking stool. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sturdy chairs
 from Ca.,  Jun 26, 2013

The chairs take a little time to assemble, but are good quality, and look just like the photo. We are using them with our kitchen island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bar Stools
 Feb 10, 2016

Love these stools! They look great and are very sturdy, we are well pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jerry
 Jan 21, 2016

Nice chair! Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Chair
 Jan 15, 2016

We recently redid our kitchen in our new home we bought in October 2014. These will look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and sturdy
 Dec 1, 2015

Chair was easy to put together and is sturdy. Color was as expected with no chips or scratches. Arrived in timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Distressed Oak Bar Stool
 Nov 27, 2015

I bought 3 of these and love them. They fit perfect at our kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White distressed oak bar stool
 Nov 26, 2015

great value for the quality of the product. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assembly
 Nov 12, 2015

Great quality for the price and easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Nov 11, 2015

I ordered 2 of these stools for my island, they are very sturdy and were easy to put together. I threw some old seed sack pillows on them and they are perfect in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Bloomington, Indiana,  Dec 3, 2014

Great looking chair, strong, easy to assemble. Bought 2!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy and attractive barstools
 from Missouri,  Sep 26, 2014

barstools were easy to assemble. The oak look of the seats is very attractive. They are very comfortable to set on, The white color matches my white cabinets. Overall they were a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide seat for extra comfort!
 from West Chester, PA,  Aug 12, 2014

Perfect size for kitchen island. Very sturdy chairs with nice look to them. If you search the internet you may find other places where stools similar to these are sold in sets of "2" for less. I discovered that after placing my order. The price seems like it can be better. Also they are made in China. I wish it was a USA item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would not call these white distressed chairs.
 from McCormick, SC,  Jun 22, 2014

I had a problem with one of the legs and it was handle very quickly. When I received a new leg for the chair it was of another color. I thought no one would notice it so I am using the chair. I don't think my chairs are white distressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and very nice looking
 from Hilton Head, SC,  May 16, 2014

Stools were easy to assemble, are very sturdily constructed, and look great! Price was way below what we could get at other on-line sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great value!
 from VA,  Jan 1, 2014

Solid! The sitting area is very large. It feels like a real dinning chair, very comfortable. The assembling instruction is very clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect height for my counter
 from Narragansett, RI,  Sep 3, 2013

My husband and I are pleased with chairs. We like the look of the chair with the little holes in them. It adds to the distressed look. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 from Pennsylvania,  May 7, 2013

I bought one of these chairs about 8 months ago. I liked it so well, that I added two more to my kitchen bar. They are simple and sturdy. Asemble easily and clean up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the simplicity and sturdiness of these chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought