Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great sturdy chairs
 from Ca.,  Jun 26, 2013

The chairs take a little time to assemble, but are good quality, and look just like the photo. We are using them with our kitchen island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy and attractive barstools
 from Missouri,  Sep 26, 2014

barstools were easy to assemble. The oak look of the seats is very attractive. They are very comfortable to set on, The white color matches my white cabinets. Overall they were a good purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide seat for extra comfort!
 from West Chester, PA,  Aug 12, 2014

Perfect size for kitchen island. Very sturdy chairs with nice look to them. If you search the internet you may find other places where stools similar to these are sold in sets of "2" for less. I discovered that after placing my order. The price seems like it can be better. Also they are made in China. I wish it was a USA item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would not call these white distressed chairs.
 from McCormick, SC,  Jun 22, 2014

I had a problem with one of the legs and it was handle very quickly. When I received a new leg for the chair it was of another color. I thought no one would notice it so I am using the chair. I don't think my chairs are white distressed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and very nice looking
 from Hilton Head, SC,  May 16, 2014

Stools were easy to assemble, are very sturdily constructed, and look great! Price was way below what we could get at other on-line sites.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great value!
 from VA,  Jan 1, 2014

Solid! The sitting area is very large. It feels like a real dinning chair, very comfortable. The assembling instruction is very clear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect height for my counter
 from Narragansett, RI,  Sep 3, 2013

My husband and I are pleased with chairs. We like the look of the chair with the little holes in them. It adds to the distressed look. Very easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 from Pennsylvania,  May 7, 2013

I bought one of these chairs about 8 months ago. I liked it so well, that I added two more to my kitchen bar. They are simple and sturdy. Asemble easily and clean up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the simplicity and sturdiness of these chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great counter chairs!
 from northern indiana,  Sep 27, 2012

Great chairs. They are very sturdy and easy to assemble. They are a true white which is hard to find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top