Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from SLO,CA,  Aug 13, 2013

These are great, a nice addition to any garden or path

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!!!
 from Williamsville,New York,  Mar 28, 2013

these really actually work well I leave them on the window sill and at night they are pretty night lights more like candle light shinning through the cutouts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ceramic can break
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 28, 2013

I loved these when I first got them. I lined my entry walk way with them. Beautiful and unique. However, a year later, I am left with only 3 on the six. The dog ran out and knocked one over and the ceramic broke, another was a neighborhood kid who hit it with his bike when coming to the door. Not sure about the third. Bottom line is that unless they are set back or up high where they cannot be touched, they will eventually break. But, if you keep them out of harms way, they are very nice and should last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fragile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look beautiful on my porch at night.
 from Pepper pike ohio,  Jul 21, 2012

These lights look great at night. They look a little cheap during the day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as heavy as I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super value for unique lights
 from Rochester, NY,  May 2, 2012

These lights were very well packed, and fired up right away. They have an on/off switch that is a little hard to press, but won't see much use as they automatically turn on and off with the quality of light. Will see how they weather outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ceramic is of good quality, no chips or discolorations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Texas,  Apr 24, 2012

These lights are fantastic! Beautiful in day light and wonderful at night and they stay illuminated all night. Newly landscaped gardens around pool look enchanting at night with these lights. Can't recommend enough. Ordered both the tall and shorter round sets and they arrived in great condition and all work nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected More
 from Oak Park, IL,  Sep 7, 2011

These are very cute and I was anxious to get them outside on my patio. When they arrived only 5 of the 6 lights worked, and now a few weeks later another light has gone out. I'm hopeful that they only need replacement batteries, however a brand new product in packaging should work. The ones that are still working are adorable and I love them. They came as a set of six or I would have returned the two that aren't working. Proceed with caution and be prepared to take them apart and replace the solar batteries.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown on the site matches the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find best solar light I've ever purchased
 from Waterbury CT,  Aug 3, 2011

Love these lights on full days of sun they last all night bought 2 sets and line my front stairs with one and my deck with the other. Had power outage for 7 hours the other night and sleep over company I took the pots in the house and had a wonderful evening with just the right light. Another great find from O.co....Thanks....ellypoo

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic,perfect lighting
 from ca,  Aug 2, 2011

I order the lighting for my patio,it's perfect.had guests over and just used the cylinders..almost like art work.I'd give it 5 stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little solar lights-will buy more
 from FAYETTEVILLE, AR,  Jul 5, 2011

I ordered these (6 in an order) for an outdoor evening Wedding. I planned on putting them in just a couple of places but I like them so much that I plan on ordering more to place on each table. These are very nice and not "plastic cheap" looking like others I saw before purchasing these. I am extremely please. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I needed white for an outdoors Wedding-these are perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description and very accurate reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought