Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks perfect
 from New York, NY,  Jun 9, 2014

These look so perfect against a dark hardwood floor. Comfortable for an hour or more. Nice sharp white color. Adjusts like a desk chair with lever. If you weigh 200+ it seems to have trouble holding at the highest setting. Dips an inch or so once you sit. Perfect for 36 inch counter height, wont sink at lowest 24 inch setting. Bought 4 total and assembly is very simple and quick. No tools needed. Arrived fast. Looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and comfortable, too!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 4, 2012

Lightweight, easy to assemble, sturdy and very comfortable. We searched and searched and finally found these...we got four of them, they fit great under the counter top of our kitchen bar. Very classy look. Fast shipping, great price. We're planning to get two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade of white was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar chairs
 from San Diego, CA USA,  Nov 9, 2012

I purchased these to go with a bar table I am using in my small kitchen. They are perfect. They fit great and look fabulous. I would have to spend 5-10X more to get something of significantly better quality. I haven't had them long so cannot say how long the material on the seats will last but it cleans well and looks great so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love my new bar stools they are very comfortable and the look very classy in my kitchen and the assembly was very simple and fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour is white and I love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate to what I saw on the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from South Pasadena, Florida,  Oct 17, 2012

The stools were delivered so promptly after order date. I waited two days for my husband to put them together and when he didn't I decided to tackle the job myself. I am an older woman with no mechanical ability whatsoever. I unpacked the box, found the instructions, and had the both chairs together within 15 minutes. Super easy!! They are extremely comfortable to sit in. Ever so slightly tippy so I will be careful when my little granddaughter sits on them, but I was careful with my old chairs too. Everyone who has seen them has commented on how lovely they look at my counter. And on top of all that, they were a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate, no surprises whatsoever.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect white barstools
 from Missouri,  Aug 31, 2012

We purchased these 2 bar stools for our kitchen and love them. The quality is very good and they have taken quite a beating from our 3 year old with spills, etc, but have not stained. My brother doesn't think that they are too comfortable, but he is the only one that has complained about that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!!
 from Glendale, Ca,  Aug 14, 2012

Woww!! I had been looking for stools for the office i work at for months now and I was actually going to buy something else, until my boyfriend found these for me and I fell in love. You can't go wrong with these stools. The price is great, the quality of the stools are great and assembling them were easy peazyyy. It literally took me less than five minutes to assemble. Trust me you cant go wrong if you get these and plus it adds a nice modern touch and they're also comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site and in person are the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chairs are really good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from East Brunswick,NJ,  Aug 7, 2012

The base is a little too light. Easy to tilt over when coming down from chair, especially for kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and very comfortable
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 13, 2012

I shopped all over for the perfect barstool that did not wobble and were affordable. These stools are amazing. They have a great hydraulic lift with a large base. The stools are really comfortable and the leather like fabric is very soft and durable. Everyone tells me how much they love them and than when I tell them the price they can't believe it. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, looks trendy
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 9, 2012

Looks great and is very comfortable. One of the bar stool hydraulic lift functionality was faulty, however Overstock was very prompt in replacing the faulty piece and we are pleased with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from NEW YORK,  Jul 6, 2012

These barstools are gorgeous! They are also sleek,sophisticated, and a perfect size. They are height adjustable making them them perfect for different height breakfast bars,kitchen islands etc. I bought them for my daughter's loft apartment and they look amazing - very clean and modern. Arrived in mint condition and were very easy to put together(per my husband). I would recommend these to anyone. I can't say how they will hold up because we just got them, but they seem fairlly sturdy and durable,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems great especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price point, acceptable quality
 from San Francisco,  Apr 24, 2012

I bough these stools for our brand new showroom. Although they look pristine from a far, they are not as sturdy as I would like. The chrome is shiny and the white seat easy to clean. But the stool feels unstable when we move around and the level of the seat tends to drop by itself if we move too much. I guess for the price paid that is acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is not top of the notch, but for the price paid the quality is acceptable. The stools are comfortable but not as sturdy as I would like.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for my place!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 4, 2012

I am out of the country most of the time and forced to purchase on line, which I normally do not care to do. I have ordered many items on overstock.com and all items have need great. These bar stools are for a shore rental property and they are great. Took about ten minutes total to assemble all six ordered. They look great in the place. I am shocked how nice they are for the price. Very very happy. From me, that is saying something, trust me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great and better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The barstools are worth the money
 from CA,  Jan 3, 2012

The barstools are made in China and the quality is ok. One little part was broken when they were delivered, but I could still install them without those cheap plastic parts. You cannot expect a higher quality because they only worth $190. I only had them for a couple of weeks, so I don't know how long they're going to last. One thing to notice is that the max height of them is 28 or 29 inch. They are a little low for our bar, so we bought two chair pads from target. Overall I'm satisfied with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best Lift Barstools
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Dec 24, 2011

The stools arrived quickly.They were easy to assemble and extremely comfortable. I love these stools. My wife was skeptical, but she likes them now that she's seen them "live". The polyurethane actually looks like leather, not like some of the cheap poly applications that look like plastic. The adjustable levers work well. I would highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End Bar Stools at half the cost!
 from Florida,  Nov 3, 2011

I can't believe how hot these stools are. We saw them in a nightclub years ago but every time we looked for them in stores and on line it was $1000 or more each. These are so comfortable and sturdy. Amazing contemporary stools. Delivery, assembly, everything was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Stools
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2011

These stools are so awesome. I am very pleased with the quality and how sturdy they are. The hydraulic part is really neat and the chrome looks so goo against my kitchen counter. Assembly was quick. Very easy to put together. The price was a great value. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought