Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

We are so pleased with our new bar stools. The style, comfort and quality are excellent. They are very sturdy and they match the kitchen perfectly. The price was really what got us, the best deal on line. We highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Best Barstools I've Found
 from Gainesville, GA,  Sep 21, 2013

Nobody makes the perfect barstool. I know because I have spent countless hours looking for it and haven't found it yet. That said, this barstool is the best one I've found and I've bought four of them. I echo all the other reviews on Overstock's website for this item. It is the most comfortable barstool of all the ones I've tried, and is very well made and sturdy. The 360 degree swivel feature, while hardly unique, makes this type of barstool more user-friendly than the chair-type stools. The cushions are so thick and dense that you do not bottom out, which is not the case with most other barstools I've tried. The design of the back is excellent - it is very supportive and extends far enough to the sides to allow you to rest your arms on the top of the cushion. You can sit comfortably in this stool for a long time. The biggest drawbacks to me are that this one is available only in white and the stand is available only in chrome. Why don't they make the stand in, say, brushed nickel? This is the 21st century after all, and chrome is not exactly in style. Regardless, I decided that these two drawbacks were not enough to sway me from buying them. And Overstock.com is the best online seller I've encountered. Their customer service is head and shoulders above the competition. Buy this item from Overstock with confidence.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Comfortable Barstools
 from CA,  Apr 14, 2013

Very comfortable, attractive and sturdy barstools at an extremely reasonable price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new barstools
 from California,  Jul 16, 2012

The nicest stools in the world. I shopped for the right stools for over 3 months. I finally found these which are different than anything online but super comfy and really big. The seating area is generous and the back support is perfect. I love the lift that is so easy that goes up and down on a hydraulic lift. Most stores were double the price. This is such a great value. How do they do it?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 12, 2012

We love the new stools. They arrived this week and they are super comfy. The leather is plush and the cushion has lots of padding. Extremely sturdy and great chrome base. The price was the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Quality and Comfort
 from Chesterfield, MI,  Oct 10, 2013

This bar stool is the whole package: comfort - quality construction - stability & functionally supreme.... LOVE THEM!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Confortable
 from Colorado,  Jun 9, 2013

Looked all over for bar stools, and these are super comfaortable, contemporary yet transitional. Like the hydrolic height adjustment, the foot rest all the way around, and the seats are very comfortable. They are vinyl and clean easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
I love these barstools!
 from San Diego CA,  May 29, 2014

I am very pleased with this purchase. I spent hours looking for a barstool that would work in my kitchen. The chrome base is beautiful and the seats are extremely comfortable. The hydraulic lift and 360 degree features are great enhancements!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair Style : Average
Overrated
 from Southfield MI,  Jan 1, 2014

The chair seat slants downwards, feels like you are sliding off. That issue is not a big deal but when the leather starts having air bubbles in it there is a big problem. I'm stuck with these chairs now and it's not even been a month yet. I will call ANC try to return them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
the chairs are very comfortable.
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Dec 20, 2013

Just what i expected a good quality bar stool chair. The color and quality of the chair is exactly as stated in the spectifications..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Locust Hydraulic White Barstool
Sale $113.39
Was $125.99
Compare $159.00
Save 29%
(1)
Back to top