Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 12, 2012

I shopped all over the web and these are the best price by far. The better story is how well they are made and simple to put together. These stools are incredibly sturdy. The lift part goes up and down so easily. I recommend this stool. By the way they arrived 2 days after I ordered them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's NOT to LOVE??
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

My husband and I are finishing a renno and we've outfitted our entire house with overstock furniture. I think we saved more than $1000 by doing this! THESE bar stools are my favorite pick. SUPER EASY to put together (I bought 4 of them and all ready to go in 30 minutes). The fabric feels like leather although I think it's some sort of plastic. Beautiful chrome legs and easy to use hydraulic lever. The chairs are comfortable and wide enough to support an adult. Stable and look amazing in my kitchen! If you can't decide between other chioces of bar stools....GET THESE! Everyone who walks in to our house gasps with awe when they see them (no joke)!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome barstools
 from tarpon springs,Fl.,  Feb 20, 2013

Not super sturdy, ...when the chair is lifted to the highest and we sit on it, it goes down 4" making it too short for me to reach our bar counter!!Not Good!!! We have white cabinets and these definitely have a yellowish color so it does not match our cabinets! The black underneath liner is not straight or tacked tight to the bottom either. Overall they are probably below average ....Not so happy! Normally I love everything I get from overstock.........NOT this time!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not pure white...yellowish tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Items!
 from miami beach, FL,  Sep 6, 2012

Nice buy for a good price! They are good stools and quite easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matching perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bar stools
 from CA,  Aug 31, 2012

These were exactly what I was looking for! They fit in nice with my kitchen, feel sturdy, and I love the height adjustment. Took 5 min to put together, arrived on time. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Sturdy, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Northwestern Illinois,  Nov 28, 2012

Classy and streamlined, but strong. The lift system holds even with my 200-pound husband's weight. Very easy to assemble by following the picture instructions. Few parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a relatively great deal on these chairs. Just beware they do turn off white/yellowing after a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Horrible quality.. chair wouldn't stay in a raised position after one month of use. Do not recommend purchasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are even better than I anticipated. The seats are comfortable and the stool is so easy to put together. It took me just a couple of minutes. I like them so much, I'll be ordering another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and stylish
 from TX,  Aug 6, 2014

I am horrible at putting things together but this was a breeze I just looked at the pictures on the directions and it was a snap! My only complaint is the packing wasn't extraordinary as I had a few screws come out of the bag but luckily I found them all. I am very pleased with how these chairs look and adjust to various heights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

Nice stools at a great price. I ordered 2 sets for my Frozen Yogurt shop. So far so good. Exactly the look I was shooting for, clean & contemporary! The back rest is a little low, but for my purpose it wasn't an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coctail Hour !
 from Media, Pa.,  Apr 30, 2014

Read reviews and hesitated to buy these stools, but was pleasantly surprised at the quality and performance. They work very well and are very stylus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking ...decent quality...really comfy
 from Delray Beach, Fla.,  Apr 29, 2014

Cool looking stools, extremely comfortable, excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Floruda,  Apr 1, 2014

I ordered two and immediately unpacked one. Put it together and sat on it. I am a small,person and the seat was. Rey small, the chair was not sturdy and the overall craftsmanship was deplorable. I repacked and returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Bar Stools
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2013

They arrived earlier than I expected and they were easy to assemble. Beautiful stark white bark stools match my existing furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Bar Stools
 from WA,  Oct 10, 2013

We searched for months for white bar stools that swivel and look modern. We are very happy. They shipped quickly, were put together in minutes. I was surprised our 200 lb friend sat in them and said they were comfortable and sturdy for him. We are very pleased. We bought 5 stools and everyone asks where we found them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bar Stools
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

These bar stools are absolutely perfect! They are very comfortable to sit in with surprisingly more cushion that I thought they would have. The modern design of chrome and the very white leather look perfect and clean up against our black granite countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratched and damaged
 from New York,  Aug 18, 2013

Very scratched on the base of the stools. I purchased them brand new and they obviously came used and worn. The seating area was damaged on one of the stools. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White/CHrome Hydraulic LIfe Barstools
 from Metairie, LA,  Aug 3, 2013

Much easier to assemble than I had thought. Just love them and grandchildren love them too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome stools
 from Staten Island, NY,  May 31, 2013

I ordered two to see how they would look in my kkitchen and liked them so muchi dered two more. They do not wobble at all and have held some very heavy people and stood the test! Great that the height adjusts so you can use them at a dining table in a pinch. We use them like a backless stool since you can't really lean back as it is very low. Overall great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought