Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Side Tables
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 7, 2014

The tables look great. At a very good price. The chrome polishing and weld points are adequate for a table of this price. They really look good. You can spend a lot more for these types and maybe get top of the line chrome polish and weld joints. However, I'm not sure anyone will ever notice. I do only because I am a manufacturer of metal products. That aside, these table are a good deal for the money and they do look great. I would recommend these to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Favorites!
 from Pleasant Hill, IA,  Apr 28, 2014

I really love these end tables. So many friends have complimented on them. They are very modern and look awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from California,  Feb 26, 2013

These tables are a great buy. They arrived exactly like what is posted on the website. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables!
 Jan 20, 2015

I ordered two sets of these for my daughters wedding reception and used them with four white leather sofas for a seating area! There was always someone seated there and the tables were a great place to set their drinks! Very nice quality and fantastic price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from new york city,  Jan 13, 2015

is beautiful end table and light weight , easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had these in for a couple of weeks and really love the look. No problems so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing deal
 from denver,  Oct 22, 2014

Tables look great upon arrival, easy to put together. Look like they cost way more than they do. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

We looked all over New York and on line for nesting tables but none of them were attractive enough until we saw these. When they came they were just as pictured and very well made. We are very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from NYC,  Sep 4, 2014

Stylish…A bit steep in price. Worth closer to $99. A nice accent to a contemporary room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side Tables
 from NV,  Jun 29, 2014

Very well made tables for the price. Modern and true white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, no complain
 from seattle,  Jun 10, 2014

Love this White Chrome Finish Nesting End Tables. everything is good, no complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The tables are high quality well made and easy to put together a lovely addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Stylish Love It!
 from Maryland,  Oct 28, 2013

The white pops, the chrome pops. It looks great very modern sleek & stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought