Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Side Tables
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 7, 2014

The tables look great. At a very good price. The chrome polishing and weld points are adequate for a table of this price. They really look good. You can spend a lot more for these types and maybe get top of the line chrome polish and weld joints. However, I'm not sure anyone will ever notice. I do only because I am a manufacturer of metal products. That aside, these table are a good deal for the money and they do look great. I would recommend these to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Favorites!
 from Pleasant Hill, IA,  Apr 28, 2014

I really love these end tables. So many friends have complimented on them. They are very modern and look awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from California,  Feb 26, 2013

These tables are a great buy. They arrived exactly like what is posted on the website. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 Jan 23, 2016

Quality gook and it looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture
 Nov 24, 2015

Very nice and simple. Easy to put together. Only thing was one of the side legs was the wrong one, from a very similar set, but due to the abstract angles in the design, it wasn't a big deal. They look great and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful
 Nov 5, 2015

Absolutely love these next to our couch. Gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Oct 29, 2015

Perfect in every way. As nice in real life as in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Oct 18, 2015

amazing quality for this price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described anf shown
 Oct 15, 2015

good quality, just as shown, satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 15, 2015

Beautiful table, but the price is a little bit high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slight Damage Upon Arrival But Easy Replacement
 Sep 13, 2015

The first table set we received had a few defects. There were some dents on the edges, scratches on the chrome legs and one screw wouldn't go in. I reported it to Overstock and they were very attentive and easy to work with. They replaced the table set without any hassle or expense to us. The second table set had no defects and we are happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 Sep 9, 2015

Took about 20mins to have both put together and they look amazing next to my coffee table would buy again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Aug 28, 2015

Get numerous complements! Very sturdy design and structure. Couldnt be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 26, 2015

Tables are light way and ridiculously easy to assemble. Very light way and give the home a very nice, more luxurious look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good accent piece.
 Aug 4, 2015

My friends thought these were picked out by a designer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jul 17, 2015

Really stylish, well made, perfect accent and useful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great finishing
 Jul 15, 2015

I was impressed by its quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style
 Jul 4, 2015

Was looking for modern stylish end tables for the den & found these. They are the perfect size. I use the larger one in a corner to hold a table lamp & move the smaller one around to wheere I need it. They are clean & perfect for my needs. 2 for the price if 1. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Jun 15, 2015

the legs on the table aren't that strong but over all I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 May 1, 2015

Tables are sleek and great looking..for the price they are well made..overstock comes through again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought