Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Obsessed!!!!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 28, 2011

I was honestly not expecting the best and I was not expecting the worst. Upon delivery I was really concerned to see how small the box was. After moving it into my livingroom and setting it up I was very suprised. It was perfect! I was in love!! It feels like real leather, it wasn't too stiff like a new couch, and it is a perfect size for a small to medium flat! It goes with pretty much any decor casual to trendy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont waste your money
 from WV,  Mar 7, 2012

I have had this for less than six months the springs in the cushion have fallen so when you sit down you fall down into it. all the cushions are sewed together so they can not come off the couch for it to be fixed. The manufactor will not do anything to help so I am stuck with it, they only give a 30 day warranty I bought the loveseat and chair so its not as if I can go out and buy new furniture I spent a lot of money on this. A sofa should not break down with 6 months . Its only my husband and I so how can this happen? So very disappointed will never buy anything big like this from Overstock.com again. I think a company should stand by there work!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price!
 from NYC,  Dec 4, 2011

This rather lightweight sofa is made of a decent quality bonded leather. It is not made of a luxurious,high end supple real leather but is acceptable; you get what you pay for (I didn't need anything high end). The proportions are good. The stitching detail could be a heavier weight and loose thread ends on the stitching could have been clipped. The couch could have more padding and be better constructed--BUT it looks great for the price and all of the things I mentioned are just because I am used to high end furniture with no flaws at all. It is a great bargain and I am rather pleased with what I got since I bought it from only the small pic online. One thing to mention though is that I took care to read all of Overstock's delivery policies before purchasing and nowhere was it mentioned that the item would not be delivered up a flight of stairs to my front door. I had issues with delivery; in the end, Overstock changed carriers and had it delivered into my home. i was very pleased with their customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, LOVE my sofa!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 14, 2011

I have to admit I have NEVER purchased anything from Overstock, let alone furniture so I was a TAD bit anxious about making such a decision, but the glowing reviews convinced me to take the risk.. days of nervousness.. rewarded by the arrival of my amazing sofa. looks expensive.. comfortable and just completely GORGEOUS. Warning: they do cheap out on the delivery (which come on it is free) but they could at least warn you that "inside delivery" isn't what it seems... my sofa arrived with one 62 yr old delivery man who turned out to be my hero! after between the 2 of us we managed to get it up my stairs and into my apartment. Just would have been nice to be warned to have someone else on hand ;) but all in all.. could not be happier. it's definitely worth the risk!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, bonded leather is very nice quality, soft, really cozy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfection
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 28, 2013

Love, love, love the set! Looks very modern & stylish! I get lots of compliments on it! Good buy for the price. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Perfect for a formal living room but not for everyday use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What i ordered so far is great
 from Duquesne ,Pa,  Oct 31, 2011

I am so pleased with the quality of the furniture it is my first time with O.co i have purchased quite a few pieces and it's awesome Thanks O.co I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality very sturdy and elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100/%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white bonded sofa
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 15, 2011

I am so happy with this purchase. I tell all my friends that the sofa is from overstock and they don't believe me. They asked me how can you buy something as far as a big item that you really can't see in person. I took a chance and did it. I'm not sorry i did...... I just ordered the chair to go with it. I will probably order another chair to complete my living area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a big surprised when i opened the box. Great quality.....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate to the t.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Bonded Leather Sofa
 from New York,  Sep 19, 2011

i didn't expect much for that low price and we ordered it just for the playroom in our basement..but wow..when we unpacked it the quality of this 'bonded leather' exceeded our expectations..it feels like real leather but is still soft and sturdy at the same time..amazing how those 'fake leather improved over the years..i wud even consider buying something like that for my living room cause the quality is really good...this sofa for this price is an absoulte no brainer...u will not regret that purchase...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good strudy quality..and feels like real leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this furniture
 from Missoula, MT,  Jan 22, 2013

Ordered this furniture for our lake home. Needed small not contemporary furniture. This coach and love seat fit well. They are a true white and very comfortable. Came package well and arrived in a timely fashion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from St. louis Mo,  Nov 6, 2012

I love this product I would recomment to my family and friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just like to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very comfortable when sit down on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the descripiton was very accurtate when I receive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 19, 2012

I was nervous about buying a sofa online. I found one that is pretty much this exact sofa at one Kanes. The price here was nearly $100 cheaper PLUS free delivery. It took about a week to be delivered. I was amazed at how much the delivery man called to let me know when they would arrive. The sofa is firm but comfortable. I'm probably going to buy the entire set! I can't recommend this enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful. but not the most comfortable sofa
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 1, 2012

This sofa look really good in my living room, how ever it is not the most comfortable sofa with the time it has sunk in the middle, but is not too bad. the sipping was grate and fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it match the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but not as comfortable as expected.
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 23, 2012

The couch looks great in our living room. The reason I am giving it a 4 is because it's just not as comfortable as we were expecting. The back rest is too straight and a bit more depth would have been nice. Also, shipping took about 3 weeks so you have to be patient. The free delivery service was great though. Overall, good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my "leather sofa, love seat, chair and ottoma
 from Pensacola Florida,  Sep 20, 2012

I bought all of the pieces to this set and absolutely love them. I was going a very neat, clean contemporary look without the Lazy Boy price tag. I got the look I wanted. This furniture will not last forever; however it is still constructed well and can complete a look at a very reasonable price. The ottomans were sent UPS within days. The sofa, love seat and chair took about 3 weeks. great experience

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sofa-love it
 from Bowie, MD,  Aug 15, 2012

This sofa is just gorgeous. It is as pictured, I realy love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VALUE, EXCELLENCE & MORE!
 from Washington DC Metro area,  Jul 30, 2012

I had just lost my twin brother a few days after the sofa arrived, but I had NOT opened the box until my living room was painted. Because my brother had passed, I had to get my home ready for guests. Everyone complemented my choice of a sofa! It brought so many positive comments that there were times my family forgot it was a repast. Thanks, Overstock! you are the best!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is consistent with the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sofa + Overstock customer service makes the quality of this product a ten (10) plus! Excellence plus!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sofa actually was much better in person. The leather is soft, but strong enough that four people sat on it, and it still was as firm as the first day I opened the box!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top