Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome look!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 4, 2011

Love the look!!!! Looks just like the pictures in the website..... Comfortable! I think a good value for the price!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well. My husband commented that for the first time the product looked exactly like in the web site!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Loveseat
 from Howell, MI,  Jan 28, 2012

The quality of the sofa is excellent. The seams are carefully constructed and it is built compact, yet strong and sturdy. Of course, I have only had this piece for a day, but I am totally pleased with the first impressions of both it's comfort and wear. It looks like a very high end loveseat at an amazing price! Yea!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks exactly like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very worried about buy a sofa without seeing it in the store, but I could not find one for this price anywhere. I needed a bueatiful piece on a very strict budget. I paniced a bit when the delivery truck brought the box in my living room and left without setting it up. I opened the box in the corners and unwrapped it upside down. The legs were in a compartment on the bottom of the couch so I screwed them on and was able to put the loveseat in the right position. The loveseat is very lightweight but built tight and tuff. I love it and I am so proud to have this beautiful loveseat in my living room!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Loveseat. Very comfortable...important
 from Missoula, MT,  Sep 21, 2012

Ordered the set for our lakehouse. Very hard to order furniture without sitting on it. However, very happy with it. Size and color was exactly as described. Package was damaged but not the furniture. Easy to put the legs on. Kids like the fact that it is comfortable and I like the fact that it fits in with my comtemporary look. Put colored pillows on it and it looks great. Would order it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Color is white, white just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Have 2 kids and put the loveseat in our lakehouse. Have had it for about a month and it is holding up great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great. The set was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Loveseat-No regret here
 from Bowie, MD,  Aug 15, 2012

I bought this along with the matching sofa. This is a gorgeous set, I am super happy with my purchase. You can beat the price and delivery charge. If you're debating this purchase- go ahead and get off the fence. Buy it and I'm sure, like me, you wont regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Contemporary
 from WI,  Jul 2, 2012

We are extremely pleased with our 3 new stylish love seats and ottoman. They are so comfortable and that was the part we were worried about. They were delivered to our door and were packaged very well, however, when we opened them there was a tiny flaw on each of them but if you didn't know they were there you wouldn't see them except for one that appears to have a discoloration of white dye on the arm. I know that we could return it but we didn't want to be hassled with that, hence I rated this a 4.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is very soft, the construction is very sound.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice white leather loveseat
 from topeka, Ks,  Feb 2, 2012

I had some problems with this shippment but the exellent customer service resolved them and I am very happy with the service I received. I love this loveseat it looks great love the bright white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking loveseat and sofa
 from Beaufort, sc,  Jul 24, 2012

The loveseat and sofa are well made, and look really good. Taking into consideration that is bonded leather, the quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is the same as delivered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site descripstion was the same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OFF WHITE!!!
 from St. Clair Shores, MI,  May 28, 2013

NIce sofa but it is off white not pure white so i had to send it back. If you do not need a pure white loveseat then this will be the one for you because it is nice but it is not as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonded leather loveseat
 from Live in NC , Doctor at a research institute.,  Apr 15, 2013

arrived timely and easy to install legs & cushions backs only , we have sat in it equally (husband larger) on each side to insure the springs compress equally as possible . Good value should last perhaps 3-5 years without rough use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
White Bonded Leather Chair
Sale $404.09
Was $448.99
(3)
Nova White Bonded Leather Loveseat
Sale $591.29
Was $656.99
White Bonded Leather Love Seat
Today $670.99
Compare $796.46
Save 16%
White Bonded Leather Chair
Today $583.99
Compare $1178.65
Save 50%
Back to top