Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too low
 from rochesyer nu,  Jul 7, 2010

the measurement of 26 inches, which is table height, is the back of the chair, it is too low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for the buck!
 from CA and MI,  Apr 24, 2009

This little piece will give your room high style at a low price. Came quickly and packaged beautifully. I checked the finish over completely, as scratches can appear from nowhere on white lacquer. There were none. Very nice finish. What's more, it's actually a comfortable little stool. I wouldn't want to watch a movie on it, but that's not the intent. Love it, love it, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent pieces and practical seating
 from Jersey city, nj,  Nov 6, 2013

Perfect for that modern decor one is looking for.............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun chairs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 16, 2013

These stools are a lot of fun, the kids love sitting in them, especially when playing video games. We bought them as extra dining seats, and they are a little lower than the rest of our dining chairs, but work ok as backups. We keep them in our entry way, perfect for putting shoes on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Simple construction, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Nj,  Jan 25, 2013

It's not modern fancy it's just average looks like it may cost no more than $40 and that's what it's worth probably... I was expecting it bigger size..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like something cheap from ikea
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get nothing but compliments.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 19, 2012

I did have to ask about the actual seat height with the online help here at Overstock, and after measuring I found it would be a suitable SEAT height. So of course you do want to check on that at first. For a small space such as my duplex it was a perfect match for my little white mid century desk. Had a party the other night and I don't think a single person could look at that and not automatically take it for a test sit. I've spent over an hour sitting on it browsing the web, and I have no complaints. The quality in my eyes is perfect. I haven't tried tossing it from a second story window or anything, but I imagine it would still be useable years after it is too dated for my interior. All in all a great purchase I will enjoy having in my small library space for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stool
 from Olathe Kansas,  Apr 3, 2012

Great little stool. This was the best price on them I've seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 from Seattle,  Sep 28, 2011

When buying furniture online is always a risk. This chair was a risk well taken. It's smaller than I expected but super cute! It's perfect for my son in his room. It can be moved all over the house because it's so light and portable. Price was great for what you get. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, made well and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Southwest Virginia,  Sep 20, 2011

We'd been looking for a lower price on this stool for several months, so we were thrilled when we found it on Overstock.com. The stool is very sculptural in appearance. It also is extremely comfortable and sturdy. It fits with perfectly into our modern/shabby chic decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Fun
 from North Alabama,  Nov 5, 2010

My teenage daughter wanted this stool as part of a massive remodel in her bedroom/bathroom. On the surface, it seemed pretty frivolous, but we bought it anyway. This stool is so cool, so comfortable, and so fun. She loves it - and so do I. I cannot imagine any reason to have it except that this much happiness for a teenager is worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Comfy
 from PrivateLocationSorry,  Oct 21, 2010

I guess my ***** is already padded, because these stools are actually comfortable! I didn't expect to be able to sit on them, but I'm sitting on them in my NEW dance studio as I speak and typing in relative comfort. Wonderful and modern PLUS they're very lightweight and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from North Carolina,  May 21, 2010

It's cute, and a conversation piece, but not very practical. I purchased it, simply based on the looks and not comfortability, so I guess I got what I paid for! I was disappointed when I recieved it, because it was a lot smaller than I anticipated. I debated on whether or not to return it, but decided to keep it, and I'm satisfied w/the look that it provides in my bedroom, alongside my huge platform bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Short Hills, NJ,  Mar 26, 2010

Exactly as pictured and very very nice. Surprisingly comfortable for what you expect out of a hard plastic chair. Cold to sit on, but again, that should be expected. Very very modern looking so will work with a modern decor super well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And it's comfy, too!
 from Virginia,  Jun 4, 2009

I received the stool promptly and was very pleased. Packaged very well. Quite comfy. Adds a modern flavor to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from maimi florida,  Apr 2, 2009

just moved into a loft with small terrace, bought 2 of these stools and they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought