Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for price, but not perfect
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2013

I purchased 4 of these for a kitchen bar and want to first say that I would purchase them again because I couldn't beat the product for the price anywhere else, but they did have some issues - all of which I can overlook. 1) I ordered 4 and one of them has a different handle on the hydraulic lever. I doubt anyone will ever notice this - but it is different. 2) when people first sit on them, they move - the hydraulics don't hold. So depending on weight or how hard you sit on them, you could be at a slightly different height or bounce a little when you sit. 3) I am not sure if they are leather or platic or what - but they certainly have a plastic-like feel to the seat. However, with all that said - they look great, work fine, are comfortable to sit in and since the price was so good - I would buy them again. If youwant something super high end tho - this likely isn't your chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Bensonhurst,  May 31, 2013

I LOVE these stools. They are absolutely perfect. I was looking for something sleek and modern, and that didn't take up too much space. These are perfect. And I put them together myself (and I have 2 left thumbs) Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun little chair
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a great little chair I had a smaller area where I need some bar stools. I love that I can adjust the height because we have adults and children of all ages using these so being able to adjust is great. SUPER easy to put together 4 bolts and the tool needed is included. It literally took me 5 min. To put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Southern California,  Oct 22, 2012

These are beautiful and STURDY and would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pure white barstools
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect counter stools
 from Burbank, ca,  Jul 26, 2014

We love these stools for our kitchen's peninsula! Really clean looking, the small back provides comfort compared to the backless stools, very chic, easy to assemble easy to clean, and adjustable height comes in handy! Have gotten so many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white leather barstools-modern and chic
 from colorado,  Aug 21, 2013

The bar stools base base scratched almost grooved from manufacturing. I returned these 2 chairs and are expecting replacements. easy to assemble and really quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White ale hydraulic counter stools
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 2, 2013

We order these stools for a new kitchen island counter - they were just as advertised and we are very pleased with quality and style

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just was we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The stools were just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Seattle, WA,  May 7, 2013

I ordered 2 barstools, and they were shipped separately, but arrived on the same day. Packaging was impeccable, the boxes sturdy, and with enough inside padding that the stools were kept damage free. The items are as described and of good quality. Assembly instructions were clear, and the assembly quick. All tools needed were enclosed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

Got these this week and was amazed at the ease of putting them together and with the overall quality of the product. They look even better in person. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Miami Beach, Fl,  Dec 17, 2012

These stools are exactly what I was looking for, size, quality, function and most importantly price! Can't beat it with low shipping cost and prompt delivery! Thanks Overstock for an outstanding product and service. Would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality supercedes expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exelent
 from east elmhurst ny,  Jan 13, 2012

i just love them, it can't be better and the price is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great little stool and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 Jun 17, 2015

Ok. First of all, it's a piece of cake to put together. And it's the perfect height for my counter that is not standard. It's decent looking as well. Now, for the other side. I can't get it to change height. I am just really lucky it automaticallywent to the height I need. The seat is comfortable enough ,but it is rather cheap looking. But for the price it's a great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 Jun 4, 2015

Nice chair, fast shipping, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 3, 2015

Easy to put together looks great in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like it
 May 28, 2015

So far we like these chairs! They were super easy to put together! Functionality and quality seems good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GG
 May 28, 2015

Chairs are easy to assemble and sturdy. Great for a small apartment counter. Most impressed with the way Overstock handled my situation when the first set of chairs were not received after delivery. They processed another order and send out the chairs again within a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 27, 2015

Easy to assemble and works great. Very attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 12, 2015

These stools are lovely. Originally ordered 2 and ordered another for my kitchen counter. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought