Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for price, but not perfect
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2013

I purchased 4 of these for a kitchen bar and want to first say that I would purchase them again because I couldn't beat the product for the price anywhere else, but they did have some issues - all of which I can overlook. 1) I ordered 4 and one of them has a different handle on the hydraulic lever. I doubt anyone will ever notice this - but it is different. 2) when people first sit on them, they move - the hydraulics don't hold. So depending on weight or how hard you sit on them, you could be at a slightly different height or bounce a little when you sit. 3) I am not sure if they are leather or platic or what - but they certainly have a plastic-like feel to the seat. However, with all that said - they look great, work fine, are comfortable to sit in and since the price was so good - I would buy them again. If youwant something super high end tho - this likely isn't your chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Bensonhurst,  May 31, 2013

I LOVE these stools. They are absolutely perfect. I was looking for something sleek and modern, and that didn't take up too much space. These are perfect. And I put them together myself (and I have 2 left thumbs) Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun little chair
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a great little chair I had a smaller area where I need some bar stools. I love that I can adjust the height because we have adults and children of all ages using these so being able to adjust is great. SUPER easy to put together 4 bolts and the tool needed is included. It literally took me 5 min. To put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Southern California,  Oct 22, 2012

These are beautiful and STURDY and would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pure white barstools
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect counter stools
 from Burbank, ca,  Jul 26, 2014

We love these stools for our kitchen's peninsula! Really clean looking, the small back provides comfort compared to the backless stools, very chic, easy to assemble easy to clean, and adjustable height comes in handy! Have gotten so many compliments on it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
modern & understated
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 17, 2013

Simply modern, fits well in a minimalist decor! Looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
white leather barstools-modern and chic
 from colorado,  Aug 21, 2013

The bar stools base base scratched almost grooved from manufacturing. I returned these 2 chairs and are expecting replacements. easy to assemble and really quick.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White ale hydraulic counter stools
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 2, 2013

We order these stools for a new kitchen island counter - they were just as advertised and we are very pleased with quality and style

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just was we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The stools were just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Seattle, WA,  May 7, 2013

I ordered 2 barstools, and they were shipped separately, but arrived on the same day. Packaging was impeccable, the boxes sturdy, and with enough inside padding that the stools were kept damage free. The items are as described and of good quality. Assembly instructions were clear, and the assembly quick. All tools needed were enclosed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

Got these this week and was amazed at the ease of putting them together and with the overall quality of the product. They look even better in person. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Miami Beach, Fl,  Dec 17, 2012

These stools are exactly what I was looking for, size, quality, function and most importantly price! Can't beat it with low shipping cost and prompt delivery! Thanks Overstock for an outstanding product and service. Would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality supercedes expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exelent
 from east elmhurst ny,  Jan 13, 2012

i just love them, it can't be better and the price is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great seats
 from Southern PInes, NC,  Jun 27, 2014

I love these stools. I purchased the counter height. I was a little apprehensive about having to assemble them, but was very happy with how easily they went together. They are very comfortable, look great, work great, and are easy to clean. So happy I chose the adjustable ones. I would definitely recommend these to a friend. This was my first shopping experience with Overstock.......it won't be my last. Thank you Overstock for delivering a quality product in record time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great modern bar stool
 from Naples Fla,  May 9, 2014

I bought two of these at *** and loved them so much I wanted two more, and found them at overstock for $ 10 less. Assembly was a cinch. They hardly take up any Room, and are very adjustable for different height people

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pglan
 from FL,  Apr 29, 2013

The chair is solid, easy to assemble and love the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from VT,  Apr 9, 2013

Very nice, modern looking chairs. I like the fact that they adjust, it makes them very versatile which is valuable if you have kids around ( and they do love the fact the chairs spin around ,so they love to sit in them).The base could be little heavier, but not too bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like pic
 from Texas,  Dec 22, 2012

Just like the picture. Adjustable height. Works well for my bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Adjustable Swivel Stool (Set of 2)
Today $98.93
Compare $119.91
Save 17%
(170)
Ale Black Hydraulic Bar Stool
Today $46.61
Compare $72.04
Save 35%
(83)
Swizzle White Bar Stool
Sale $64.80
Was $72.00
Compare $119.00
Save 46%
(31)
Back to top