Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for price, but not perfect
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2013

I purchased 4 of these for a kitchen bar and want to first say that I would purchase them again because I couldn't beat the product for the price anywhere else, but they did have some issues - all of which I can overlook. 1) I ordered 4 and one of them has a different handle on the hydraulic lever. I doubt anyone will ever notice this - but it is different. 2) when people first sit on them, they move - the hydraulics don't hold. So depending on weight or how hard you sit on them, you could be at a slightly different height or bounce a little when you sit. 3) I am not sure if they are leather or platic or what - but they certainly have a plastic-like feel to the seat. However, with all that said - they look great, work fine, are comfortable to sit in and since the price was so good - I would buy them again. If youwant something super high end tho - this likely isn't your chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Bensonhurst,  May 31, 2013

I LOVE these stools. They are absolutely perfect. I was looking for something sleek and modern, and that didn't take up too much space. These are perfect. And I put them together myself (and I have 2 left thumbs) Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun little chair
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a great little chair I had a smaller area where I need some bar stools. I love that I can adjust the height because we have adults and children of all ages using these so being able to adjust is great. SUPER easy to put together 4 bolts and the tool needed is included. It literally took me 5 min. To put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Southern California,  Oct 22, 2012

These are beautiful and STURDY and would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pure white barstools
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really thought they'd be great...
 Nov 30, 2015

The seat is small!! I'm a size 8, 5'7 lady and my bottom just barely fits. A couple of more inches would make a huge difference. It is paper white which I wanted. Chrome is great, stylistically, very good. Does have a wobble which I don't care for... Doesn't feel sturdy but I guess they are. Very light weight. But I'm happy with the hydraulic lift function, tho. The seat is hard and the foam in it is thin. Thankfully, I don't sit to eat very long so it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

Got these this week and was amazed at the ease of putting them together and with the overall quality of the product. They look even better in person. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect counter stools
 from Burbank, ca,  Jul 26, 2014

We love these stools for our kitchen's peninsula! Really clean looking, the small back provides comfort compared to the backless stools, very chic, easy to assemble easy to clean, and adjustable height comes in handy! Have gotten so many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white leather barstools-modern and chic
 from colorado,  Aug 21, 2013

The bar stools base base scratched almost grooved from manufacturing. I returned these 2 chairs and are expecting replacements. easy to assemble and really quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White ale hydraulic counter stools
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 2, 2013

We order these stools for a new kitchen island counter - they were just as advertised and we are very pleased with quality and style

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just was we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The stools were just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Seattle, WA,  May 7, 2013

I ordered 2 barstools, and they were shipped separately, but arrived on the same day. Packaging was impeccable, the boxes sturdy, and with enough inside padding that the stools were kept damage free. The items are as described and of good quality. Assembly instructions were clear, and the assembly quick. All tools needed were enclosed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Miami Beach, Fl,  Dec 17, 2012

These stools are exactly what I was looking for, size, quality, function and most importantly price! Can't beat it with low shipping cost and prompt delivery! Thanks Overstock for an outstanding product and service. Would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality supercedes expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exelent
 from east elmhurst ny,  Jan 13, 2012

i just love them, it can't be better and the price is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Librarian
 Jun 7, 2016

I bought 6 chairs for around my island in the kitchen. My daughter and I put them together in less than half hour. Easy to put together and I like the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bar stool, especially for the price
 Jun 2, 2016

we needed a bar stool that could go low and sit at a regular table and go up high for bar height - this stool adjusts to the lowest height of all the stools we looked at. It's comfortable and sleek - great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Jun 2, 2016

Love these stools. Super easy to assemble. Beautiful and very comfortable. They also feel strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly comfortable.
 May 23, 2016

Despite low profile the slight curve provides support and the stools are more comfortable than expected. Easy to assemble and nice undercounter height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like except started to scratch hardwood floors
 May 19, 2016

The kids really liked these chairs, but after about 9 months I started to notice small scratches on the hard woods. But looking at the base when I ordered I wondered if that would be an issue. Love the product overall, but had to replace due to scratching the floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 May 10, 2016

One of the chairs broke within the first month of use. Also the way the bottoms are constructed they scratch up the floors. I have already put them in the dump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lk
 May 5, 2016

It's ok came damaged Overstock replaced with our any questions Looks good and after a 18 months still working

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstool
 Apr 25, 2016

I purchased four, they are comfortable. I just purchased another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought