Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way to go
 Jun 21, 2016

I have a corner on my stair landing and this nestles in there just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 3, 2015

Perfect for a small spot - easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a fine piece
 Oct 19, 2015

It ended up being a fine piece but puttingit together had a few minor challenges and there is a small flaw in it. Good design, true to dimensions...working well for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner shelf
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful addition to our family ro. It is sturdy and very pretty. It has a lot of room. Judy what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shelves
 Jul 8, 2015

This corner shelf is perfect. For the cost it is very well built. It looks perfect where I put it and have gotten many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Jul 7, 2015

Quality was poor. Needed to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 12, 2015

Fits perfectly in the corner of my small guest bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bee
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this item. Blends perfectly with my bedroom furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from Illinois,  Aug 6, 2014

easy to assemble - looks great . missing a couple of drilled holes - but i made it work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner shelf
 from Fl,  Aug 1, 2014

I needed something to balance out my bedroom. This was the perfect item. It was easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

I put this together by myself. I only needed help when putting the smaller half on top. The bad thing is a part labeling sticker is visible and I can't peel it off. Someone should've put it on the back side, not the side facing out. I use it to hold pictures and trinkets on the upper shelves and the cable box and DVD player on the bottom shelf. Seems sturdy enough without attaching to the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 18, 2014

This is exactly what I wanted. It was fairly easy to put together. I'm really pleased with the purchase. I do wish that the top and bottom pieces were connected with something better than just pegs. Maybe they made it this way so it's easy to move, not sure. If someone else were to move the piece not knowing that it's loosely connected the top would more than likely fall off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner shelf
 from worcester, ma,  Feb 14, 2014

Great product! Perfect for the corner of my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Iowa City, IA,  Feb 12, 2014

Great discount! I love this bookshelf so much!! The only thing that bothered me was the wood wasn't as high of quality as I had expected. Wood was chipping in a few spots but very unnoticeable to the eye from far away. Also, because this bookshelf is so tall, you have to attach one piece to the other piece to make it the total 5 ft tall...it wasn't as stable as I thought it would be. When attaching the pieces together to get the full height, mine wobbles side to side when touched. But I am okay with that because it is only a bookshelf which I do not have too many large, heavy items so it still works for me. I would still recommend this product to everyone. Assembly was very easy, took about 45 minutes. Instructions say 2-person assembly but I did it on my own. 2-person assembly would probably be about half the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with it
 from NJ,  Nov 9, 2013

it looks good at the corner of the room, I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I wanted
 from St. Paul, MN,  Aug 14, 2013

The only thing I would say is we were shorted one plug (thing that covers screws). My husband put it together and it only took about a half hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from Hartford, CT,  Aug 6, 2013

We just put this bookcase up this weekend and are very pleased. It's not super heavy but it looks great and was exactly as specified in the posting. My husband put it together and he didn't think it was difficult but he did think it was tedious so I guess it's perspective. Assembly wasn't a problem for us. Overall, it's a really nice purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Alabama,  May 23, 2013

Hard for me to put together, but I'm no good at that! Works perfectly for my needs and is just as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bookcase for kitchen corner
 from needham,ma,  Jan 31, 2013

loved the bookcase it fits perfectly in the corner to display my items. the white is a pure white and was easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality for the mioney was great. not the best but not the worst.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assembly instructions are not clear
 from PA,  Jan 15, 2013

I just received the product today and it looks like it will make a beautiful shelf, just like the picture, but I CANNOT ASSEMBLE THE BOOKCASE. I need help and the instructions are NOT VERY CLEAR. I am presently trying to get a hold of SOMEONE to help me. I comes in seven LARGE pieces and about 100 little screws and dowels...and the instructions are HORRIBLE. Of course it is all laid out on my bedroom floor. Silly me, I thought I could assemble it tonight...now I have to put it all away UNASSEMBLED...and hope someone can help me soon. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought