Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White 4.5-quart Salad Spinner
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Mar 5, 2014

Gets the results that I was looking for without spending a ton of money. It could use rubber feet to keep it stable when spinning. I put a peice of foam shelf liner under it and it works well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One great salad spinner
 from Old Saybrook Ct.,  Oct 7, 2013

I received the salad spinner on time. Had no problems following the simple assembly instructions and the product is well-made I like the first one so much that I ordered a second one for my mom exceeds my expectations for the price I paid it would be a good buy or even a gift for someone they would be disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average salad spinner
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 7, 2013

This salad spinner does not hold as much lettuce as I thought it would. The bowl and strainer pieces are pretty thin plastice, the top piece is a little better constructed. It will serve the purpose for now. Definitely not worth what I paid for it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average product.
 from Virginia,  Jul 20, 2013

It's OK to use at home, not as a gift. I would like it is stronger

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This gizmo really works
 from CT,  Jun 13, 2013

I have been looking for a salad spinner for some time, and finally decided to get the one on O.CO I used it right out of the box,and did not need to read any directions. It was very simple to use and did a great job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more wet Romaine
 from Tawas City, MI,  May 15, 2013

I was tired of letting my washed Romaine lettuce sit on paper towels. This works great. The lid stays on, it's a simple design that works perfectly. Kudos.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for a plastic piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use!
 from albany, ny,  Mar 13, 2013

I have another salad spinner that does not have the locking lid, and have had few instances of flying lettuce......so having the top secure is a nice feature........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works well
 from California,  Oct 25, 2012

I have used this salad spinner one time and so far no problems

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Salad Spinner
Today $25.27
Compare $35.52
Save 29%
(1)
Lasko Oscillating Stand Fan
Today $36.90
Compare $90.73
Save 59%
(1)
Back to top