Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No more wet Romaine
 from Tawas City, MI,  May 15, 2013

I was tired of letting my washed Romaine lettuce sit on paper towels. This works great. The lid stays on, it's a simple design that works perfectly. Kudos.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for a plastic piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use!
 from albany, ny,  Mar 13, 2013

I have another salad spinner that does not have the locking lid, and have had few instances of flying lettuce......so having the top secure is a nice feature........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average product.
 from Virginia,  Jul 20, 2013

It's OK to use at home, not as a gift. I would like it is stronger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This gizmo really works
 from CT,  Jun 13, 2013

I have been looking for a salad spinner for some time, and finally decided to get the one on O.CO I used it right out of the box,and did not need to read any directions. It was very simple to use and did a great job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works well
 from California,  Oct 25, 2012

I have used this salad spinner one time and so far no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HomeDecorLady
 Jul 1, 2015

Great value and has been used and abused as we are big salad eaters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well but...
 May 27, 2015

It is a little flimsy and there is no lid included for refrigerating the salad. It just has the spinner lid. It would have been nice to have an airtight lid that I could use to refrigerate leftovers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While this is not the fault of the product, I was very disappointed to realize how small this spinner is. The plastic is cheap and I expect will break with normal use before long. The spinner is a crank and very quickly gives resistance, while the bowl is difficult to stabilize at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White 4.5-quart Salad Spinner
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Mar 5, 2014

Gets the results that I was looking for without spending a ton of money. It could use rubber feet to keep it stable when spinning. I put a peice of foam shelf liner under it and it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One great salad spinner
 from Old Saybrook Ct.,  Oct 7, 2013

I received the salad spinner on time. Had no problems following the simple assembly instructions and the product is well-made I like the first one so much that I ordered a second one for my mom exceeds my expectations for the price I paid it would be a good buy or even a gift for someone they would be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average salad spinner
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 7, 2013

This salad spinner does not hold as much lettuce as I thought it would. The bowl and strainer pieces are pretty thin plastice, the top piece is a little better constructed. It will serve the purpose for now. Definitely not worth what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought