Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

White 20-inch Chandelier with Curved Accents

Today: $110.99
Out of stock
ITEM# 12086976

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Store Card

Overstock Store Card

Pay $ per month for 12 months with
the Overstock Store Credit Card.¹

No Interest if paid in full within 12 months. Interest will be charged to your account from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within 12 months or if you make a late payment.²

Learn More
Store Credit Cards

Pay $ per month for 12 months with the Overstock Store Credit Card.¹

No Interest if paid in full within 12 months. Interest will be charged to your account from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within 12 months or if you make a late payment.²

Special Financing

Up to 24 Month Special Financing Available†

10% First Purchase

10% off on your first purchase*

No Annual Fee

No Annual Fee‡

Ready to use

Store Card is Ready to Use Instantly

Apply Now

Terms & Conditions

¹ The minimum payment due shown reflects the amount due if your previous balance is zero. If your previous balance is not zero, see your Credit Card Agreement for additional information regarding the minimum payment due. The estimated monthly payment was calculated using the following assumptions: payments are made each period; no debt cancellation or suspension agreement applies to the Account; no taxes or ancillary charges are or will be added to the Account; goods or services are delivered on a single date; and you are not currently and will not become delinquent on the Account. Purchase must be made using the Overstock Store Credit Card.

² Interest will be charged to your account (at the variable Purchase APR) from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within the promotional period or if you make a late payment. Minimum monthly payments are required for this plan during the promotional period. Required minimum purchase of < $249 for the 6 month plan, $499 for the 12 month plan, $1199 for the 18 month plan, and $1799 for the 24 month plan. Overstock Store Credit Card accounts are offered by Comenity Capital Bank who determines qualifications for credit and promotion eligibility. At no time will the minimum payment due be less than $25. Standard variable Purchase APR of 26.99%, based on the Prime Rate. Minimum Interest Charge is $2.00, per credit plan. Subject to credit approval and availability. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction.

† Promotional financing available with Overstock Store Credit Card Accounts offered by Comenity Capital Bank who determines qualifications for credit and promotion eligibility. Subject to credit approval and availability. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction. Minimum purchase and minimum monthly payments are required. Minimum purchase of $249 required for 6 months special financing plan, minimum purchase of $499 required for 12 month special financing plan, minimum purchase of $1499 required for 18 month special financing plan, and minimum purchase of $1999 required for 24 month special financing plan when financing plan is selected at checkout.

* Coupon can only be used once. Discounts and Coupons are not eligible for promotional financing. Total discount limited to $5,000. Does not apply to items in current site promotions. Purchases of gift cards and products from the "Electronics" store and from the "Books, Movies, Music & Games" and "Cars" categories are not included. Discount will appear on the billing page before submitting the order. This coupon cannot be combined with any other offer or coupon. Offer subject to end at any time. Offer subject to credit approval. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction

‡ Standard variable Purchase APR of 26.99%, based on the Prime Rate. Minimum Interest charge is $2.00 per credit plan.

Details

ITEM#: 12086976

Illuminate your home with a stunning white-shade chandelier. This modern hanging light is crafted of wood veneer and has a gleaming metal rim.

  • White hardback shade
  • Glass diffuser
  • Lamp trim: Brushed nickel
  • Requires three (3) type A bulbs (not included)
  • Three 12-inch and one 6-inch stainless steel rods included
  • Shade with metal decoration measures 20 inches in diameter x 8 inches high

This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.

Specs

Features
Material Glass, Metal, Wood
Number of Light 3 Lights
Shade Material Metal
Height 14 in or less
Switch Type Hardwired
Assembly Assembly Required
Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
Color Black, Brown, Gold, Silver
Light Bulb Type Incandescent
Light Direction Downlight
Lighting Style Transitional
Lighting Type Chandeliers
Width 16 in or less
Dimensions 20 in. Diameter x 8 in. H
Country of Origin China

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
62
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
1
  • The arms are just for show...

    Very nice light fixture. The directions were— as others have said— not super helpful, however they weren't "confusing" by any means. My husband and I figured out the assembly by following the illustration provided on the instruction sheet, and we had it hanging in no time. It looks like a very expensive light fixture, and the price was unbeatable. My only complaint would be the arms of the fixture. I thought that the arms actually would hold the light bulbs, like most other chandelier-type fixtures. Not so with this one; the arms are just decorative and the bulbs screw in at the base of the pole. And when the light is actually turned on, you can see the silhouettes of the arms through the shade and tell that they aren't holding the bulbs. That's slightly awkward in my personal opinion, but it's not off-putting enough for me to be disappointed with the purchase. Overall, I'd say this is great buy with no compromise in quality.

    Read More
  • Shade is cracked

    oh, disappointment. We bought two of these a year ago and just put them up today, otherwise they would be returned. First, they are beautiful, simple but interesting with the thick bold brushed nickel arms and banding providing a nice contrast with the woven appearance of the shade and its soft color. There are three arms, and they swoop down in the arch you see and then come up to float (they are not attached) between the edge of the diffuser and shade itself, about two inches up from the lower edge of the shade - love it. They are described as white shades, but they are definitely a creamy yellow. Now for the not so good: the glass diffuser (which is opaque white) on the bottom did not have a big enough hole to fit properly, very challenging but we were able to get it to work without breaking the diffuser. And, the worst, the shade has hairline horizontal cracks running through it all around the shade. They are not noticeable when the light is off, but when I turn the light on it illuminates the cracks so I can see them, some are two or three inches long. Very sad. My bad for not inspecting them last year when they arrived. I do not doubt we would have had no trouble returning them for a replacement, so if you like this look and want to chance your light shades are undamaged I would go for it.

    Read More
  • Chandelier with challenges

    The light is beautiful. It took nearly 3 hours to put together though. Instructions are terrible and a few things didi not line up. Not sure if I would buy again just because of this.Wish more things were made in the U.S.A. I will be looking for that even more after this.

    Read More
  • LOVE. Modern & stylish

    The style is great. The arms that hang down give a little extra character. When assembling, you could easily leave the arms off if you like the cleaner look. Yes, you do assemble this. Instructions are not real clear, however do-able. The main, long screw bolt in the center that everything else screws onto was a bit short. We had to unscrew it a few turns to allow everything to fit. The diffuser is frosted glass. It feels thick & sturdy. Some have complained about the diffuser not being large enough to cover up the bulbs and they could see the shadow of the end of the arms thru the drum. Neither of these things bother me. The bulbs are covered fine & the shadow when the light is on, isn't very noticeable (the ends of the arms are small. The only con I found was the seam of the wood veneer that makes up the drum. It is noticeable, however I turned it toward the wall and it isn't seen from most angles. Electrician had no problem with installing on an existing dimmer switch. Really great Overstocks price. Super fast shipping. Happy Customer.

    Read More
  • Love this chandelier... modern and beautiful.

    I was looking for an updated look for my dining area in my open concept condo. This light was just what I was looking for. Easy to put together and install. I've posted it to Pinterest if you would like to see it installed here's the URL: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/523613894148202760/

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Get your product questions answered right here.
Guidelines
  • If I use "daylight" bulbs, such as a 4000K or 5000K, will the shade appear more "white"? What is the shade made of?

    Guidelines
    • Hello joebehr2011, this is recommended to use 3 type A bulbs, i wouldn't recommend using a different type of bulb with this. This is made out of glass, paper and metal. Thanks for shopping with us!

  • are type A bulbs just a "standard A19 medium base"? And if so, can I use LED replacement bulbs?

    Guidelines
    • Hi joebehr2011, yes these use a standard A19 bulb, you could convert this over to an LED. I hope this helps, have a great day.

  • Can this be installed in a bathroom?

    Guidelines
    • Hello steghanie, you should be able to install in a bathroom. I hope this helps. Shelia B

  • can this light use LED bulbS? thx

    Guidelines
    • Hello lotlee, this will use 3 type A bulbs, it will not use LED bulbs. Thanks for shopping with us! A.S.

  • what color is the metal around shade and on the curved accents? brass colored, chrome colored,etc?

    Guidelines
    • Hello jeannieby, the color of metal is described as brushed nickel. Thank you for shopping with us!

  • Does the come in a larger size? 24in wide etc?

    Guidelines
    • Hello excited11, unfortunately we do not offer this in a larger size. However, Item #: 14321544 looks similar and is 23.67 inches wide. Thank you for shopping with us!

  • The product details say that this light has a floor switch. What is that and is any special wiring required because of it?

    Guidelines
    • Hello cobella16, This chandelier has received excellent reviews! I apologize for the confusion; this item needs to be hard wired into your electrical system, there is no foot switch. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

  • I'm a little confused by the actual color of the shade. The title reads: White 20" chandelier, however, almost all the reviews, say it matches the picture, which is an off white/beige/tan. Could anyone clarify? Thanks Much..

    Guidelines
    • Hello 20920anita, This chandelier is stunning! The color is more of an off-white, it is not a true bright white. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

  • Hi Can you please advise if this light will work here in Dubai or it will only work with 110 V electricity. Does it have some kind of adapter that only works on 110 v. We have 220v here

    Guidelines
    • Hello ipaq786, thank you for your inquiry! Yes, this item would need a power adaptor. You can pick this up at any local store. I hope this helps. Happy shopping!

  • Are there sconces that coordinate with this light?

    Guidelines
    • Hi allothernamestaken, unfortunately I didnt see anything that was en exact match, please feel free to browse the sconces that might work with this light fixture. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps!

  • Can the chandelier be used only with the 6-inch rod (for a total height of about 14 inches)? Or the shade has already another post that must be used?

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for contacting us clxcustomer. You would need to use at least one of the 6 inch rods. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • I used one of the rods and it hangs approx 14 in from my 8 ft ceiling.

    Read more Read less
  • Are there matching mini pendants for this fixture?

    Guidelines
    • Hello 1kay1, we do not have a specific matching mini pendant to match this. I have attached a link here for some pendants that might interest you. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=White+mini+Chandelier+with+Curved+Accents+&SearchType=Header Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Can the shade be painted?

    Guidelines
    • Unfortunately we are unable to comment on modifying or altering our products.

  • Is there an instruction manual online for this?

    Guidelines
  • can this be hung on a sloped ceiling

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for your interest. Yes, this item can be hung on a sloped ceiling.

    • I have installed it on a sloped ceiling and had no difficulty doing so. The "base" is made in such a way that it allows for a swivel to allow for sloped ceiling installation.

    Read more Read less
  • Can I hook this to a hanging chain, or does the rod need to go straight into the ceiling mount?

    Guidelines
    • it can be hung by hanging change if you needed it too.

  • Can you use a dimmer with this chandelier?

    Guidelines
    • Yes, you can use a dimmer, but the chandelier doesn''t come with a dimmer. The dimmer would require professional hardwired installation.

    • I have this on a dimmer switch and it adds quite the ambiance to a romantic dinner!!!!

    Read more Read less
  • What wattage are the bulbs it takes??

    Guidelines

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

ApoFpo able
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

You May Also Like

|