Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

12 Month Special Financing Available*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
o.

White 20-inch Chandelier with Curved Accents

Overall Rating Rating 4.6  |  78 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $79.99
Save $35.00 (30%)
Was: $114.99
Item #: 12086976
    Illuminate your favorite space with this white hanging chandelier. Featuring curved accents that give it a unique flair, this chandelier has a shade with a gleaming metal rim and boasts a modern design that will make it the focal point of any room....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Illuminate your home with a stunning white-shade chandelier. This modern hanging light is crafted of wood veneer and has a gleaming metal rim.

    • White hardback shade
    • Glass diffuser
    • Lamp trim: Brushed nickel
    • Requires three (3) type A bulbs (not included)
    • Three 12-inch and one 6-inch stainless steel rods included
    • Shade with metal decoration measures 20 inches in diameter x 8 inches high

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.
Dimensions:
20 in. Diameter x 8 in. H
Materials:
metal, paper, glass

Features

  • Color
    Black, Brown, Gold, Silver
  • Material
    Glass, Metal, Wood
  • Finish
    Metal, Wood
  • Materials
    Wood
  • Number of Light
    3 Lights
  • Width
    16 in or less
  • Shade Material
    Metal
  • Height
    14 in or less
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Ceiling Light Fixture Type
    Chandelier
  • Light Bulb Type
    Incandescent
  • Light Direction
    Downlight
  • Lighting Style
    Transitional
  • Lighting Type
    Chandeliers
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 53
  • 4 Stars 20
  • 3 Stars 2
  • 2 Stars 2
  • 1 Stars 1
  • The arms are just for show...

    Very nice light fixture. The directions were— as others have said— not super helpful, however they weren't "confusing" by any means. My husband and I figured out the assembly by following the illustration provided on the instruction sheet, and we had it hanging in no time. It looks like a very expensive light fixture, and the price was unbeatable. My only complaint would be the arms of the fixture. I thought that the arms actually would hold the light bulbs, like most other chandelier-type fixtures. Not so with this one; the arms are just decorative and the bulbs screw in at the base of the pole. And when the light is actually turned on, you can see the silhouettes of the arms through the shade and tell that they aren't holding the bulbs. That's slightly awkward in my personal opinion, but it's not off-putting enough for me to be disappointed with the purchase. Overall, I'd say this is great buy with no compromise in quality.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Shade is cracked

    oh, disappointment. We bought two of these a year ago and just put them up today, otherwise they would be returned. First, they are beautiful, simple but interesting with the thick bold brushed nickel arms and banding providing a nice contrast with the woven appearance of the shade and its soft color. There are three arms, and they swoop down in the arch you see and then come up to float (they are not attached) between the edge of the diffuser and shade itself, about two inches up from the lower edge of the shade - love it. They are described as white shades, but they are definitely a creamy yellow. Now for the not so good: the glass diffuser (which is opaque white) on the bottom did not have a big enough hole to fit properly, very challenging but we were able to get it to work without breaking the diffuser. And, the worst, the shade has hairline horizontal cracks running through it all around the shade. They are not noticeable when the light is off, but when I turn the light on it illuminates the cracks so I can see them, some are two or three inches long. Very sad. My bad for not inspecting them last year when they arrived. I do not doubt we would have had no trouble returning them for a replacement, so if you like this look and want to chance your light shades are undamaged I would go for it.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more yellow, less tan
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The shades are a creamy yellow, not white.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Chandelier with challenges

    The light is beautiful. It took nearly 3 hours to put together though. Instructions are terrible and a few things didi not line up. Not sure if I would buy again just because of this.Wish more things were made in the U.S.A. I will be looking for that even more after this.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • LOVE. Modern & stylish

    Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

    The style is great. The arms that hang down give a little extra character. When assembling, you could easily leave the arms off if you like the cleaner look. Yes, you do assemble this. Instructions are not real clear, however do-able. The main, long screw bolt in the center that everything else screws onto was a bit short. We had to unscrew it a few turns to allow everything to fit. The diffuser is frosted glass. It feels thick & sturdy. Some have complained about the diffuser not being large enough to cover up the bulbs and they could see the shadow of the end of the arms thru the drum. Neither of these things bother me. The bulbs are covered fine & the shadow when the light is on, isn't very noticeable (the ends of the arms are small. The only con I found was the seam of the wood veneer that makes up the drum. It is noticeable, however I turned it toward the wall and it isn't seen from most angles. Electrician had no problem with installing on an existing dimmer switch. Really great Overstocks price. Super fast shipping. Happy Customer.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Love this chandelier... modern and beautiful.

    Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

    I was looking for an updated look for my dining area in my open concept condo. This light was just what I was looking for. Easy to put together and install. I've posted it to Pinterest if you would like to see it installed here's the URL: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/523613894148202760/

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • lovely

    beautifull..I love this chandalier. It is very modern and classy

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    dwarrr from Georgia, Jul 1, 2014

  • It is not white as stated in the description!!!!!

    It appears to be a nice fixture, but I need to return it because it is a yellowy cream color. I need white as stated in the description. I'm decorating in grays.

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    diannes3948 from Grand Island, NE, Jun 25, 2014

  • silver lamp

    I love it, looks very and more expensive than it cost. great buy

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    papas26 from new york, May 13, 2014

  • Very smart looking light fixture!

    Love this lamp. Was easy to assemble and install. Looks great! I used this fixture in our office, the ceiling is only 8'8" so I only used the short rod to keep enough head room. It sets a wonderful tone for the rest of the decor in the room.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    mlhaynes from Tacoma, WA, Mar 31, 2014

  • There's a trick to those arches

    I just had these installed yesterday by electricians, one was experienced, the other his kinda slow trainee. The experience one lined the arches up with the light bulbs, and it appears as if the bulbs are on the arches if you aren't directly under it. The other guy didn't. Simple, but if you aren't thinking about it, you won't do it. I'm loving them. The print on the drums is subtle and brings out the slight beach/nautical feel of the room. This is a link to my Pinterest board where a photo of them installed will be as soon as the redecorating is done (no later than Feb 1 I hope.) http://www.pinterest.com/sweetbriar/home-solutions/ I wouldn't be able to make my home this lovely (in my view) if it weren't for these discount sites like Overstock. You can see on my Pinterest board that I bought these fixtures 39 weeks ago and am just now getting them installed. Buying smart over time, and keeping your purchases in a photo file on your phone, can make it possible to really upgrade your home. Don't go crazy or into debt, just save up and keep your goal in sight, and sites like this can help you get there.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    dorotheab from TN, Jan 5, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Can this be installed in a bathroom? steghanie on Oct 4, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello steghanie, you should be able to install in a bathroom. I hope this helps. Shelia B overstockcustomercare2 on Oct 7, 2014
 
 

can this light use LED bulbS? thx lotlee on Sep 23, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello lotlee, this will use 3 type A bulbs, it will not use LED bulbs. Thanks for shopping with us! A.S. overstockcustomercare2 on Sep 23, 2014
 
 

what color is the metal around shade and on the curved accents? brass colored, chrome colored,etc? jeannieby on Jul 3, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jeannieby, the color of metal is described as brushed nickel. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 7, 2014
 
 

Does the come in a larger size? 24in wide etc? excited11 on Jul 1, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello excited11, unfortunately we do not offer this in a larger size. However, Item #: 14321544 looks similar and is 23.67 inches wide. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 3, 2014
 
 

The product details say that this light has a floor switch. What is that and is any special wiring required because of it? cobella16 on May 2, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello cobella16, This chandelier has received excellent reviews! I apologize for the confusion; this item needs to be hard wired into your electrical system, there is no foot switch. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 14, 2014
 
 

I'm a little confused by the actual color of the shade. The title reads: White 20" chandelier, however, almost all the reviews, say it matches the picture, which is an off white/beige/tan. Could anyone clarify? Thanks Much.. 20920anita on Apr 19, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello 20920anita, This chandelier is stunning! The color is more of an off-white, it is not a true bright white. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 30, 2014
 
 

Hi Can you please advise if this light will work here in Dubai or it will only work with 110 V electricity. Does it have some kind of adapter that only works on 110 v. We have 220v here ipaq786 on Jan 26, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello ipaq786, thank you for your inquiry! Yes, this item would need a power adaptor. You can pick this up at any local store. I hope this helps. Happy shopping! overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 8, 2014
 
 

Are there sconces that coordinate with this light? allothernamestaken on May 4, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi allothernamestaken, unfortunately I didnt see anything that was en exact match, please feel free to browse the sconces that might work with this light fixture. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps! overstockcustomercare1 on May 9, 2013
 
 

Can the chandelier be used only with the 6-inch rod (for a total height of about 14 inches)? Or the shade has already another post that must be used? clxcustomer on Apr 24, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us clxcustomer. You would need to use at least one of the 6 inch rods. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on May 8, 2013
 
I used one of the rods and it hangs approx 14 in from my 8 ft ceiling. mamamagic on Dec 7, 2013
 
 

Are there matching mini pendants for this fixture? 1kay1 on Apr 22, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello 1kay1, we do not have a specific matching mini pendant to match this. I have attached a link here for some pendants that might interest you. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=White+mini+Chandelier+with+Curved+Accents+&SearchType=Header Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 28, 2013
 
 

Can the shade be painted? mjw31 on Jan 12, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately we are unable to comment on modifying or altering our products. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 14, 2013
 
 

Is there an instruction manual online for this? sh34 on Dec 29, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes dietrichhomes on Jan 2, 2013
 
 

can this be hung on a sloped ceiling  on Oct 5, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your interest. Yes, this item can be hung on a sloped ceiling. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 5, 2012
 
I have installed it on a sloped ceiling and had no difficulty doing so. The "base" is made in such a way that it allows for a swivel to allow for sloped ceiling installation. sandyfran5678 on Apr 5, 2013
 
 

Can I hook this to a hanging chain, or does the rod need to go straight into the ceiling mount? maxigirl on Aug 1, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

it can be hung by hanging change if you needed it too. bethatl on Dec 31, 2012
 
 

Can you use a dimmer with this chandelier? spartans95 on Apr 8, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, you can use a dimmer, but the chandelier doesn''t come with a dimmer. The dimmer would require professional hardwired installation. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 10, 2012
 
I have this on a dimmer switch and it adds quite the ambiance to a romantic dinner!!!! sandyfran5678 on Apr 5, 2013
 
 

What wattage are the bulbs it takes??  on Apr 4, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This item takes 100 watt bulbs. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 5, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

ApoFpo able
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More