This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

White 20-inch Chandelier with Curved Accents

Overall Rating Rating 4.6  |  84 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $110.99
Item #: 12086976
    Illuminate your favorite space with this white hanging chandelier. Featuring curved accents that give it a unique flair, this chandelier has a shade with a gleaming metal rim and boasts a modern design that will make it the focal point of any room....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Illuminate your home with a stunning white-shade chandelier. This modern hanging light is crafted of wood veneer and has a gleaming metal rim.

    • White hardback shade
    • Glass diffuser
    • Lamp trim: Brushed nickel
    • Requires three (3) type A bulbs (not included)
    • Three 12-inch and one 6-inch stainless steel rods included
    • Shade with metal decoration measures 20 inches in diameter x 8 inches high

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.
20 in. Diameter x 8 in. H
metal, paper, glass


  • Color
    Black, Brown, Gold, Silver
  • Material
    Glass, Metal, Wood
  • Number of Light
    3 Lights
  • Width
    16 in or less
  • Shade Material
  • Height
    14 in or less
  • Switch Type
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Ceiling Light Fixture Type
  • Light Bulb Type
  • Light Direction
  • Lighting Style
  • Lighting Type
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 57
  • 4 Stars 22
  • 3 Stars 2
  • 2 Stars 2
  • 1 Stars 1
  • The arms are just for show...

    Very nice light fixture. The directions were— as others have said— not super helpful, however they weren't "confusing" by any means. My husband and I figured out the assembly by following the illustration provided on the instruction sheet, and we had it hanging in no time. It looks like a very expensive light fixture, and the price was unbeatable. My only complaint would be the arms of the fixture. I thought that the arms actually would hold the light bulbs, like most other chandelier-type fixtures. Not so with this one; the arms are just decorative and the bulbs screw in at the base of the pole. And when the light is actually turned on, you can see the silhouettes of the arms through the shade and tell that they aren't holding the bulbs. That's slightly awkward in my personal opinion, but it's not off-putting enough for me to be disappointed with the purchase. Overall, I'd say this is great buy with no compromise in quality.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Shade is cracked

    oh, disappointment. We bought two of these a year ago and just put them up today, otherwise they would be returned. First, they are beautiful, simple but interesting with the thick bold brushed nickel arms and banding providing a nice contrast with the woven appearance of the shade and its soft color. There are three arms, and they swoop down in the arch you see and then come up to float (they are not attached) between the edge of the diffuser and shade itself, about two inches up from the lower edge of the shade - love it. They are described as white shades, but they are definitely a creamy yellow. Now for the not so good: the glass diffuser (which is opaque white) on the bottom did not have a big enough hole to fit properly, very challenging but we were able to get it to work without breaking the diffuser. And, the worst, the shade has hairline horizontal cracks running through it all around the shade. They are not noticeable when the light is off, but when I turn the light on it illuminates the cracks so I can see them, some are two or three inches long. Very sad. My bad for not inspecting them last year when they arrived. I do not doubt we would have had no trouble returning them for a replacement, so if you like this look and want to chance your light shades are undamaged I would go for it.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more yellow, less tan
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The shades are a creamy yellow, not white.
  • Chandelier with challenges

    The light is beautiful. It took nearly 3 hours to put together though. Instructions are terrible and a few things didi not line up. Not sure if I would buy again just because of this.Wish more things were made in the U.S.A. I will be looking for that even more after this.

  • LOVE. Modern & stylish

    The style is great. The arms that hang down give a little extra character. When assembling, you could easily leave the arms off if you like the cleaner look. Yes, you do assemble this. Instructions are not real clear, however do-able. The main, long screw bolt in the center that everything else screws onto was a bit short. We had to unscrew it a few turns to allow everything to fit. The diffuser is frosted glass. It feels thick & sturdy. Some have complained about the diffuser not being large enough to cover up the bulbs and they could see the shadow of the end of the arms thru the drum. Neither of these things bother me. The bulbs are covered fine & the shadow when the light is on, isn't very noticeable (the ends of the arms are small. The only con I found was the seam of the wood veneer that makes up the drum. It is noticeable, however I turned it toward the wall and it isn't seen from most angles. Electrician had no problem with installing on an existing dimmer switch. Really great Overstocks price. Super fast shipping. Happy Customer.

  • Love this chandelier... modern and beautiful.

    I was looking for an updated look for my dining area in my open concept condo. This light was just what I was looking for. Easy to put together and install. I've posted it to Pinterest if you would like to see it installed here's the URL:

View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Nice quality and Value

    This looks great and was easy to install. Glad I had the warning from others that the glass shield was in the bottom of the box. You kinda have to look for it.


    Pam R. Apr 29, 2015

  • Beautiful glow

    Love, this light, I have 2 in my house and they produce a very calming light and look fabulous.


    highhouse Apr 21, 2015

  • 20" chandelier

    Looks very nice in the room. Would have liked the diffuser a little larger, but overall a good fit.


    Linda G. Mar 6, 2015

  • Great value and good lighting

    Really like this lamp. The style and look is really good for the price.

  • Affordable & stylish

    Great light output for our dining area using 3 100watt bulbs. Directions weren't great for DIY installation, but we managed. Had to loosen the bolts on the decorative arm in order to fit the finial, so it caused some frustration, but worth it in the end.


    reeder2 from Overland Park, KS, Dec 11, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

If I use "daylight" bulbs, such as a 4000K or 5000K, will the shade appear more "white"? What is the shade made of? joebehr2011 on Jan 6, 2015
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello joebehr2011, this is recommended to use 3 type A bulbs, i wouldn't recommend using a different type of bulb with this. This is made out of glass, paper and metal. Thanks for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 12, 2015

are type A bulbs just a "standard A19 medium base"? And if so, can I use LED replacement bulbs? joebehr2011 on Jan 6, 2015
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi joebehr2011, yes these use a standard A19 bulb, you could convert this over to an LED. I hope this helps, have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 12, 2015

Can this be installed in a bathroom? steghanie on Oct 4, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello steghanie, you should be able to install in a bathroom. I hope this helps. Shelia B overstockcustomercare2 on Oct 7, 2014

can this light use LED bulbS? thx lotlee on Sep 23, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello lotlee, this will use 3 type A bulbs, it will not use LED bulbs. Thanks for shopping with us! A.S. overstockcustomercare2 on Sep 23, 2014

what color is the metal around shade and on the curved accents? brass colored, chrome colored,etc? jeannieby on Jul 3, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jeannieby, the color of metal is described as brushed nickel. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 7, 2014

Does the come in a larger size? 24in wide etc? excited11 on Jul 1, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello excited11, unfortunately we do not offer this in a larger size. However, Item #: 14321544 looks similar and is 23.67 inches wide. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 3, 2014

The product details say that this light has a floor switch. What is that and is any special wiring required because of it? cobella16 on May 2, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello cobella16, This chandelier has received excellent reviews! I apologize for the confusion; this item needs to be hard wired into your electrical system, there is no foot switch. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 14, 2014

I'm a little confused by the actual color of the shade. The title reads: White 20" chandelier, however, almost all the reviews, say it matches the picture, which is an off white/beige/tan. Could anyone clarify? Thanks Much.. 20920anita on Apr 19, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello 20920anita, This chandelier is stunning! The color is more of an off-white, it is not a true bright white. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 30, 2014

Hi Can you please advise if this light will work here in Dubai or it will only work with 110 V electricity. Does it have some kind of adapter that only works on 110 v. We have 220v here ipaq786 on Jan 26, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello ipaq786, thank you for your inquiry! Yes, this item would need a power adaptor. You can pick this up at any local store. I hope this helps. Happy shopping! overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 8, 2014

Are there sconces that coordinate with this light? allothernamestaken on May 4, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi allothernamestaken, unfortunately I didnt see anything that was en exact match, please feel free to browse the sconces that might work with this light fixture. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps! overstockcustomercare1 on May 9, 2013

Can the chandelier be used only with the 6-inch rod (for a total height of about 14 inches)? Or the shade has already another post that must be used? clxcustomer on Apr 24, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us clxcustomer. You would need to use at least one of the 6 inch rods. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on May 8, 2013
I used one of the rods and it hangs approx 14 in from my 8 ft ceiling. mamamagic on Dec 7, 2013

Are there matching mini pendants for this fixture? 1kay1 on Apr 22, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello 1kay1, we do not have a specific matching mini pendant to match this. I have attached a link here for some pendants that might interest you. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 28, 2013

Can the shade be painted? mjw31 on Jan 12, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately we are unable to comment on modifying or altering our products. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 14, 2013

Is there an instruction manual online for this? sh34 on Dec 29, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes dietrichhomes on Jan 2, 2013

can this be hung on a sloped ceiling  on Oct 5, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your interest. Yes, this item can be hung on a sloped ceiling. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 5, 2012
I have installed it on a sloped ceiling and had no difficulty doing so. The "base" is made in such a way that it allows for a swivel to allow for sloped ceiling installation. sandyfran5678 on Apr 5, 2013

Can I hook this to a hanging chain, or does the rod need to go straight into the ceiling mount? maxigirl on Aug 1, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

it can be hung by hanging change if you needed it too. bethatl on Dec 31, 2012

Can you use a dimmer with this chandelier? spartans95 on Apr 8, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, you can use a dimmer, but the chandelier doesn''t come with a dimmer. The dimmer would require professional hardwired installation. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 10, 2012
I have this on a dimmer switch and it adds quite the ambiance to a romantic dinner!!!! sandyfran5678 on Apr 5, 2013

What wattage are the bulbs it takes??  on Apr 4, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This item takes 100 watt bulbs. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 5, 2012

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
ApoFpo able
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More