Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
20" chandelier
 Mar 6, 2015

Looks very nice in the room. Would have liked the diffuser a little larger, but overall a good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and good lighting
 Jan 30, 2015

Really like this lamp. The style and look is really good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable & stylish
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 11, 2014

Great light output for our dining area using 3 100watt bulbs. Directions weren't great for DIY installation, but we managed. Had to loosen the bolts on the decorative arm in order to fit the finial, so it caused some frustration, but worth it in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Atlanta,  Dec 8, 2014

Easy to assemble and looks great over my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Georgia,  Jul 1, 2014

beautifull..I love this chandalier. It is very modern and classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is not white as stated in the description!!!!!
 from Grand Island, NE,  Jun 25, 2014

It appears to be a nice fixture, but I need to return it because it is a yellowy cream color. I need white as stated in the description. I'm decorating in grays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver lamp
 from new york,  May 13, 2014

I love it, looks very and more expensive than it cost. great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very smart looking light fixture!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 31, 2014

Love this lamp. Was easy to assemble and install. Looks great! I used this fixture in our office, the ceiling is only 8'8" so I only used the short rod to keep enough head room. It sets a wonderful tone for the rest of the decor in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun chandelier
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 7, 2013

Love this light fixture! I wanted something with sleek, clean lines, but still warm and this fit the bill completely. It gives off plenty of light for my 13 x 17 dining room. The thin wood veneer shade is really cool and the floating silver arms didn't bother me a bit (others have mentioned thinking the bulbs should be on those arms and that they cast shadows on the shade). The shade is a warmer ivory because of the veneer.... not a bright white. It looks great with my maple cabinetry. I did have some challenges getting it all assembled in order and don't have the finial on the bottom, but I don't' care enough to take it all apart and figure out where I went wrong. The directions were confusing. All in all, a great look at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want that elegant look?
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 9, 2013

This is exactly what we're looking for. An elegant looking chandelier with a great price. The assembly instructions aren't really the best but I manage to install with the help of my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mdbuyer
 from Md.,  Sep 20, 2013

Beautiful fixture at a fabulous price. Great wooden shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Light
 from Appleton, WI.,  Apr 3, 2013

This is an unbelievable light for the price. Absolutely beautiful above my island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is that of a much costlier light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Worcester, MA,  Feb 4, 2013

Looks just as seen in photos and as described. We're very happy with the product, service and delivery procedure. Thank You.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Loudonville, NY,  Dec 17, 2012

It looks better they I expected, I love it it looks perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 15, 2012

I purchase this chandelier for my dinning room and it gave the room a truely updated modern look! I love it!! and a wonderful price. You would be please as just as I am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light fixture
 from Arizona,  Oct 30, 2012

Fixture was easy to assemble and install. Looks very good in my dining area. My only complaint would be that the seam for the veneer overlaps significantly. I turned the seam toward the corner of the room. Very modern, yet warm looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately depicted on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On-site description was an accurate depiction of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 5, 2012

I really love this light--my master bath looks a bit closer to a high end hotel bath thanks to this light. Fixture was easy to install and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an awesome looking chandelier
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 14, 2012

My original order was damaged, I contacted customer service through "chat" on line and Brett was fantastic. He initiated a replacement, and a new one was here within days. I was highly impressed! This chandelier really added a modern touch to my dining room. Thank you overstock.com for hiring very pleasant customer service reps!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as the picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this item looks just as good as a more expensive chandelier in a lighting store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 28, 2012

The chandelier looks good; however, there is a problem you should consider. The lower metal rim is not glued properly to the shade. You have to be prepared to glue it back on. Overstock sent us a replacement chandelier which had the same issue. Before you install it or pay somebody to do it, check the lower metal rim.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chandelier is not made of wood veneer as the description says.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look poor quality
 from Iowa,  Jan 10, 2012

It is a very nice looking light however the shade is prone to cracking and it really is unfortunate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, the shade has multiple cracks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought