Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic budget stainless steel cooktop
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 6, 2014

What a NICE cooktop! Stainless Steel and very nice cast iron grates. Much better than what the builder installed in our kitchen. My wife and I had the old cooktop out and the new one installed in about 1 hour. No muss no fuss. Easy to do. New cooktop looks awesome and performs better than expected. Powerful burners and plenty of room to cook. We get compliments all the time on it. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Louisiana,  Sep 3, 2013

This cook top is awesome. I had some reservations about ordering it online, but after seeing the price of cook tops in stores I decided to chance it. So worth it! It is so much better than the 15 year old one that it replaced. A friend installed it for me with no problems. I have been using it for several months and I love it! The smaller burner is so perfect too. I worried it wouldn't be powerful enough and it was in the front but I probably use it the most. I am so pleased with this purchase, I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobra
 Jan 14, 2015

Works perfectly, cleans easily, installation instructions were easy to follow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cooktop
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

I just installed this cooktop in my kitchen. The stainless steel color is great and easy to clean. The installation was fairly easy to do. The power burner is a plus. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cooktop
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 30, 2013

I have had this product for a few months now, it is really easy to use and looks great. The only complaint is the knob selection of high to low is written so lightly on the side that you can not really read it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service was BAD Product is GREAT!
 from Annapolis MD,  Apr 19, 2013

The cooktop is great. It is exactly as depicted on the website. The price was great but would have been matched localy. Their delivery date was much better. THEY LIED ABOUT DELIVERY! Almost TWO WEEKS LATE!!!! WAS WELL OVER A WEEK LATE IN SHIPPING IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cooktop
 from California,  Mar 30, 2013

Love this cooktop - easy to clean and simple to use!!!!! The quality is excellent!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is just great
 from florida,  Oct 30, 2012

this cook top is just great, i love how simple it is, how it looks and its great how small it is also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought