Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 7, 2016

Ordered two to use as nightstands due to a small bedroom. Delivered quickly, nice quality , easy assembly. Could be used as printer stand, end tables , night stands. Plenty of storage and a lot of usable table space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 5, 2015

Makes a great end table. Nice room inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to many pieces and poor quality control
 from south carolina,  Mar 26, 2013

Item had way too many scratches poor quality control and worst of all Requires Extensive assembly required

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown cherry as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a build me effort
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They should state that it requires extensive assembly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Northwood, NH,  Mar 18, 2013

My side table started to get cluttered, Bible, laptop, glasses.... stacked one upon the other - NOT anymore. Very convenient, nice looking piece. It was easy to assemble - my only problem is the it's a left swing; a right swing would have worked better for me. It's a good fit alongside the couch and next to the fireplace. Very versatile piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price - pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Westwood Cherry Printer Stand/End Table
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 21, 2012

We are pleased with this product. It arrived in a timely manner. Was easy to assemble and my son and wife are pleased with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ordered foor my son and his wife. They are very pleased with it and thought the quality was good. Also easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol
 May 17, 2016

easy to put together went perfect with my other desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Mar 16, 2016

Very fast shipping, cabinet was well packed, no damage, easy assembly, looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Reedsburg, WI,  Jul 10, 2014

Very good quality, looks nice, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice complement to the matching desk
 from Boston MA,  Sep 14, 2013

Some reviewers here unfortunately received their cabinets damaged, but mine arrived well packed and in excellent condition. It comes in a flat pack, but the assembly is very easy (at least compared to *** flat pack IMHO), and only took a few minutes. The style and finish matches the Leick Westwood Cherry desk I bought earlier. I'm very pleased with the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from New Albany Oh,  Jul 27, 2013

I use it as an end table in a small space, works great. Has storage shelves for my reading material, puzzles and iPad. It was easy to put together, two people would have made it easier but I was able to put it together in a short time by myself. Looks like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought