Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I am addicted to this little contraption
 Jan 14, 2015

It is so much fun to eat apples now because of this apple peeler. It does an excellent job and since I use it now every day its on the counter for all to see:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gadget!
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2012

Great time saver. We have eaten 10x the apples we used to due to this handy time saver! My husband even pulls it out to demonstrate for guests because he finds it so fascinating. We have bought two more after people have requested them as gifts. The only times we ever have problems is if the apple is bruised in places, if it is too soft the peeling function will get stuck and you have to pull back slightly to get it started on the firm part again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple Peeler!
 Mar 27, 2016

Gave a 4 rating because I haven't used it yet,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chris r*****
 Jan 4, 2016

did not perform any of the functions - wouldn't stick to the surface to start with and the rest followed - not worth the money in any sense of the word

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dannicep
 Nov 1, 2015

Used on apples to dehydrate boy was fast. Wish I'd had one years ago. Works great need to get suction cup just right to anchor then go. Next ill use on potatoes for holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saves time
 Jun 9, 2015

my asked me to peal potatos and apples, it would take me forever, i started to use this item, now its no time at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of rickety
 Mar 25, 2015

Works, but messy and kind of rickety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
speedy and perfect
 Jan 8, 2015

I used this for making an apple/raisin breakfast for Christmas. It took me less than 60 seconds to peel and slice and core 3 large granny smith apples perfectly. what a time saver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peels apples great!
 Dec 27, 2014

Peels apples great! yeah!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple Peeler
 from Seattle Wa,  Jun 27, 2014

This works great love it would recomend this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too lightweight to work well.
 from Western Massachusetts,  Apr 26, 2014

This item looks like many other apple peeler/corers that I have used over the years, but it's very light way and easily moves out of alignment, so that it doesn't cut the fruit properly. I would not purchase this again and can't recommend it. For a few dollars more, there are much better quality peeler/corers to be had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun to use
 from California,  Feb 13, 2014

Pretty cool an fun to use no more peeling with a knife , I also have a coring knife ,takes about 30 seconds an Iam done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Billings, MT,  Jun 12, 2013

Product is great. Makes peeling and coring quick and painless. Only complaint is I wish it had an option to mount to the countertop because occasionally suction comes loose from countertop. Otherwise I would say its excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reliable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought