Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pasta machine
 from manistee,mi,  Jan 26, 2013

very happy with the product, glad it was made in the USA

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jun 3, 2015

At $$ including two noodle cutters this is a good value. The clamp could be a little bigger and the settings are reverse of my ****** ***, where on the standing mixer version you start with 1 and move to larger numbers on this one you start on 7 and go down. I bought this for a class I was teaching. I had only ever used the motorized one before and one pleasant surprise about the manual one was the ability to back the dough out if it went in a little crooked. On the motorized one there is only forward!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weston 6 inch Traditional Style Pasta Machine
 Oct 31, 2015

takes a little getting used to, but works as promised ... if you enjoy homemade pasta, this is a good machine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job...
 Apr 21, 2015

And it does it very well. Will be purchasing the motor so it's easier for one person. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 4, 2015

Home made past is a messy business, but sooo worth it! This machine does what it's supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PASTA RESULTS
 from I'm from Manchester, NH,  Feb 13, 2014

I PURCHASED THIS ITEM AS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE SENT ME A PHOTO OF THE PASTA THAT SHE MADE AND IT WAS BEAUTIFUL! THERE'S NOTHING LIKE HOMEMADE FRESH PASTA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 5, 2016

This is a good value. It works as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta Machine
 May 3, 2016

I have not used this item yet, however, I do not intend to use it for pasta making. I will be using it for clay crafting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fun
 Apr 12, 2016

This is an activity for those who crave pasta as "Momma would make it!" It also is good fun to share with others and your kids. The resulting pasta, once mastered, is delicious. Machine is easy to use and clean. It took me only three attempts to prepare wonderful fettuccine. I say, "Go for it", as it adds a new dimension to one's culinary craft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Mar 14, 2016

So glad I bought this. Makes my pasta making so much easier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 14, 2016

Handle comes off while cranking a little too easily but otherwise it works okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy *********
 Feb 9, 2016

Made pasta all day it was one of the best gifts ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 Jan 29, 2016

I use this for my clay. Very strong and works like a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 Jan 26, 2016

I can't say from personal experience as I purchased this as a gift, but I've received multiple picture messages of what this has produced and the recipient seems very happy! I found this same pasta maker for quite a bit more on a fancy cookware website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly McCurry
 Jul 6, 2015

Just what I wanted. Now I can make homemade pasta!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Apr 29, 2015

You can do the pasta, easier and faster, A must in every home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to use
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

Verdict is still out on this one. I cannot use the countertop clamp because of my countertops (mosaic tile!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta Machine
 from Kempner, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

Easy to assemble and use, excellent for the task at hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for cutting any pliable substance
 from Clovis CA,  Sep 27, 2013

Can be used for any pliable substance to cut into strips or sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pasta Machine
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 21, 2013

This is a great pasta machine especially for a beginner like me. It's perfect for the purpose it was intended and that is just to make homemade pasta for me & my husband and occasional company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought